00c5fa03a09140637ec941d2e34bee186c913f44: Added tag FIREFOX_47_0_2_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset f46ca23ad709 FIREFOX_47_0_2
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:20:08 -0500 - rev 7151
Push 5330 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Tue, 22 Nov 2016 04:20:30 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_47_0_2_BUILD2_RUNTIME for changeset f46ca23ad709 MozReview-Commit-ID: 8tDdy1hMXfc
df8c0b8a7777d3ab4d07edd3841e3f9774dd2430: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:58:57 -0800 - rev 7150
Push 5329 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:58:59 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
8788cd3b6957742a7e14b8522dd8867f6a2f4b38: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b2_BUILD1_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b2_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:58:56 -0800 - rev 7149
Push 5329 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:58:59 +0000
Automated configuration bump
594a0ac4cf78c39972be38ef1deb428f08936976: Added tag FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 7b508a245906
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:33:11 -0800 - rev 7148
Push 5328 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:33:14 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE for changeset 7b508a245906
f46ca23ad709ee8d10b1632adf1d483bf4ea8195: Added tag FIREFOX_47_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset b0d2cfd4caca FIREFOX_47_0_2
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 Nov 2016 16:15:08 -0500 - rev 7147
Push 5327 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:15:47 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_47_0_2_RELEASE_RUNTIME for changeset b0d2cfd4caca MozReview-Commit-ID: kWsHx60J3M
b0d2cfd4caca8d11f6b8d06f96f70d088e73555c: Bug 1309130 - Provide a partial mar file to update from Firefox 43.0.1 r=bhearsum FIREFOX_47_0_2
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 Nov 2016 14:54:06 -0500 - rev 7146
Push 5327 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:15:47 +0000
Bug 1309130 - Provide a partial mar file to update from Firefox 43.0.1 r=bhearsum MozReview-Commit-ID: 85erqBbIPjw
7b508a245906b1b205bfbccdd7019ea0ff3569b9: Bug 1317758 - Remove linux64-cc and linux64-tsan from production-masters.json. r=Callek FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:49:51 -0500 - rev 7145
Push 5326 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Mon, 21 Nov 2016 16:51:16 +0000
Bug 1317758 - Remove linux64-cc and linux64-tsan from production-masters.json. r=Callek
6ca21aa299da403f4da3a7b1884c1058edd64581: Bug 1318603: create FIREFOX_50_0_1 branch FIREFOX_50_0_1
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Fri, 18 Nov 2016 08:58:51 +0100 - rev 7144
Push 5325 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Nov 2016 08:00:07 +0000
Bug 1318603: create FIREFOX_50_0_1 branch MozReview-Commit-ID: 7w6XTelAUQN
b7a79f2da871f4ddc734fa725aaf52c1eefa35b9: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 79aba1f32efb
tbirdbld - Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:53:34 -0800 - rev 7143
Push 5324 by tbirdbld at Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:53:36 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME, THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME for changeset 79aba1f32efb
79aba1f32efb4886ac7713d069edae5a93b3c15f: Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 45.5.0 build 1 on release THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_BUILD1_RUNTIME THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_RELEASE_RUNTIME
tbirdbld - Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:53:32 -0500 - rev 7142
Push 5324 by tbirdbld at Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:53:36 +0000
Automated configuration bump: update configs for Thunderbird 45.5.0 build 1 on release
b90a07cc2e05334ecb2b3ce3a39594f6dc5e3fc2: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_RELEASE for changeset 6e411351aa2e
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Nov 2016 03:40:45 -0800 - rev 7141
Push 5323 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:40:48 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_RELEASE for changeset 6e411351aa2e
6e411351aa2e572b208a71d13c392c2ebec7d0c6: Added tag FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE, FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 for changeset 18e484f4bee3 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 06:27:25 -0800 - rev 7140
Push 5322 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:27:28 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE, FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 for changeset 18e484f4bee3
18e484f4bee3a96dbdc2b74711fab3653291383c: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:08:29 -0800 - rev 7139
Push 5321 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:08:31 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
6c83b494f8cc254d9fba0567ece645f37d8d2def: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b1_BUILD2_RUNTIME FIREFOX_51_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:08:28 -0800 - rev 7138
Push 5321 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 07:08:31 +0000
Automated configuration bump
92ea2800dd1e6fedef09e4f6b1024b64a251a2c9: Added tag FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE, FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2 for changeset 7bff6368567c
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:33:51 -0800 - rev 7137
Push 5320 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:33:55 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE, FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2 for changeset 7bff6368567c
7bff6368567c8e4fdd845227108db3858d9fe0fb: Bug 1317530 - Add support for artifact build. r=KWierso FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2
Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:15:15 +1100 - rev 7136
Push 5319 by xquan@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:05:41 +0000
Bug 1317530 - Add support for artifact build. r=KWierso MozReview-Commit-ID: JWdgsfOnHFN
6fe41048687387f24848a8db02118d143c06a4a9: Added tag THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 1b7a3206147c
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 11:35:41 -0800 - rev 7135
Push 5318 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:35:44 +0000
Added tag THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD1, THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE for changeset 1b7a3206147c
1b7a3206147c32808200dd6aa34f7a10c98b70f1: No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:12:09 -0800 - rev 7134
Push 5317 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:12:11 +0000
No bug - Tagging tools with FIREFOX_51_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME, FIREFOX_51_0b1_RELEASE_RUNTIME a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
2bf6181b72015ee8256a23f7142865422fd19658: Automated configuration bump FIREFOX_51_0b1_BUILD1_RUNTIME
ffxbld <release@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:12:08 -0800 - rev 7133
Push 5317 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:12:11 +0000
Automated configuration bump
44cab7b80e4863df7c1b1051316232ae754fc347: Added tag FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE for changeset c73eb16bd21e
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 15:54:31 -0800 - rev 7132
Push 5316 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 Nov 2016 23:54:35 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1, FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE for changeset c73eb16bd21e
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip