f64ea769248151072e3f1aba27382becb59f2720: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release default tip
tbirdbld - Mon, 09 Jul 2018 15:47:58 -0400 - rev 1702
Push 1496 by tbirdbld at Mon, 09 Jul 2018 19:48:03 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b5259d38f2a4dd48d6c57f77c7a3f821d40f27f2: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:37:48 -0400 - rev 1701
Push 1495 by tbirdbld at Fri, 29 Jun 2018 22:37:53 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
42698b03f9ddfe183824335158f8e4129449fe81: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 16 May 2018 17:52:28 -0400 - rev 1700
Push 1494 by tbirdbld at Wed, 16 May 2018 21:52:33 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
338a8d563c239a2d4c3f23ebb75db6f068e2c797: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 03 May 2018 19:17:51 -0400 - rev 1699
Push 1493 by tbirdbld at Thu, 03 May 2018 23:17:56 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
89f66643673308caa6037c74d431458598a92a3c: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:15:43 -0400 - rev 1698
Push 1492 by tbirdbld at Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:15:48 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3e56254853426f3844ff059046f6022c733928d4: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:36:13 -0400 - rev 1697
Push 1491 by tbirdbld at Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:36:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a163974b9b2e1706aef52e77bb41599b458fcc08: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:56:22 -0400 - rev 1696
Push 1490 by tbirdbld at Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:56:27 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4a6b572cbdd15f134efeffd794dbc8ed71b80e48: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 04 Apr 2018 13:11:37 -0400 - rev 1695
Push 1489 by tbirdbld at Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:11:43 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
675a6135f3f1e229e4537442bccb2dd8d429cc01: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:26:29 -0400 - rev 1694
Push 1488 by tbirdbld at Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:26:33 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1cc081b3e6234ccfc5120c4dea645b3b665ee22e: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 17:49:55 -0400 - rev 1693
Push 1487 by tbirdbld at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:49:59 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6f6688f1b76247ae10380face1e1273967ad70eb: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:26:51 -0400 - rev 1692
Push 1486 by tbirdbld at Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:26:55 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
91c8c1ea8be7b009b28fe8c70a0684d4203f3b01: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:41:30 -0400 - rev 1691
Push 1485 by tbirdbld at Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:41:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9180f79ec8c243cb24e16734aa501d39d1142552: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:46:14 -0400 - rev 1690
Push 1484 by tbirdbld at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:46:19 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0549539126f37a5f45e92a676f899588535e6b23: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:06:26 -0400 - rev 1689
Push 1483 by tbirdbld at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:06:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
800ecb24d8e6293f630299545e020b81b6d2a0ce: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:08:18 -0400 - rev 1688
Push 1482 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:08:22 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c32b6cd91e43587dac627a5bce4912d1b4de02f7: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:52:56 -0500 - rev 1687
Push 1481 by tbirdbld at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:53:01 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8480e651e096250259c4abd1a69be7531f22f41b: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 27 Feb 2018 15:58:44 -0500 - rev 1686
Push 1480 by tbirdbld at Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:58:51 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fa0de043c18dd9732bd8ad32845a57a961d50908: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:31:10 -0500 - rev 1685
Push 1479 by tbirdbld at Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:31:15 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8646ee02c047f7ad7e9fb6def6e11589c0e17514: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:37:05 -0500 - rev 1684
Push 1478 by tbirdbld at Fri, 02 Feb 2018 19:37:11 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d2f8a74420fa642f87fb4af93cfe228ccf894a52: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:59:15 -0500 - rev 1683
Push 1477 by tbirdbld at Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:59:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip