7c5ce743cfbc07ea3b41d1952e10c858aeb1448f: Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:29:56 -0500 - rev 1602
Push 1396 by ffxbld at Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:30:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
59c8dd73871f03bcc1c130a6ffd439444c8ed4ac: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:10:20 -0500 - rev 1601
Push 1395 by tbirdbld at Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:10:26 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
120293a37a829239f689219a1cc0619455065035: Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Jan 2017 07:37:28 -0500 - rev 1600
Push 1394 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:37:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c03bb0c48d601a2b52611af2099ab59f53dc687a: Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:49:22 -0500 - rev 1599
Push 1393 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:49:28 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d515bd12c0210f3a4cdd5e3626c35c0dd7cb03d4: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:39:27 -0500 - rev 1598
Push 1392 by tbirdbld at Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:39:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4d857682d6cebf50427b0ad6332cf7c9490930e4: Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:43:04 -0500 - rev 1597
Push 1391 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:43:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
79eb08576a0f6e18e1c82faaad49310c0b0931aa: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 06 Jan 2017 09:01:07 -0500 - rev 1596
Push 1390 by tbirdbld at Fri, 06 Jan 2017 14:01:13 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b245e8f2d7b31feeddb5ecd055681265da859c5: Added FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Jan 2017 11:29:05 -0500 - rev 1595
Push 1389 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:29:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
863819e4e4e8690252ac640535f6fddd9257b438: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:56:18 -0500 - rev 1594
Push 1388 by tbirdbld at Fri, 23 Dec 2016 03:56:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
508840d79c7a0426fb669efafcff1bd1722d5acf: Added FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:26:49 -0500 - rev 1593
Push 1387 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Dec 2016 02:26:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ea298bdb35af531ab94d53f96de56f67d00e4f4b: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:52:05 -0500 - rev 1592
Push 1386 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 23:52:09 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7a3f54806ea66df4783e7d16a02fdbe45fd6b43c: Added FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:44:19 -0500 - rev 1591
Push 1385 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Dec 2016 23:44:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
976840738917e476aa9124ec137971bee560635d: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:37:53 -0500 - rev 1590
Push 1384 by tbirdbld at Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:37:57 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
359279594da1155d46928c5b2d3b94caf53820ac: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:33:24 -0500 - rev 1589
Push 1383 by tbirdbld at Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:33:28 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d1a9f4d49f12b6d247948250585a264cf8e05014: Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Dec 2016 21:14:53 -0500 - rev 1588
Push 1382 by ffxbld at Fri, 09 Dec 2016 02:14:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5d2f4afa84846ecb7e6e44dd224bf33692e6b306: Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:33:18 -0500 - rev 1587
Push 1381 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 Dec 2016 02:33:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1acd74484f4421a1ed3f5743ab4d5b61ad68d33e: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Sat, 03 Dec 2016 12:03:01 -0500 - rev 1586
Push 1380 by tbirdbld at Sat, 03 Dec 2016 17:03:06 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f38b443014581f736d77d146963ba30fa6cbc412: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 30 Nov 2016 05:40:11 -0500 - rev 1585
Push 1379 by tbirdbld at Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:40:15 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1b40bc405ca66c9a94b50d858d1de8a009556818: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:10:44 -0500 - rev 1584
Push 1378 by tbirdbld at Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:10:50 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e37498a2b5c257764dfec208bc14bff72fc50fc7: Added FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:00:39 -0500 - rev 1583
Push 1377 by ffxbld at Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:00:45 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip