1cf27c94fb84f48d8a44c5ae8f219066659a4470: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Sat, 05 Aug 2017 11:37:59 -0400 - rev 1652
Push 1446 by tbirdbld at Sat, 05 Aug 2017 15:38:03 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3cf7d7bf72b065a51f66e65142275f07cc5e7e57: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:32:31 -0400 - rev 1651
Push 1445 by tbirdbld at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 04:32:36 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
103bf20898f0ca4926b476f1cd55e69bc29b1425: Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 14 Jul 2017 07:33:41 -0400 - rev 1650
Push 1444 by tbirdbld at Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11:33:46 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
45f264a892e518d7d9c86e4e7207e61a1c02332a: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:33:25 -0400 - rev 1649
Push 1443 by tbirdbld at Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:33:30 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ccdd965540b7a17d65d29294781e882840336160: Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:19:28 -0400 - rev 1648
Push 1442 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:19:33 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
96a76c22ee7e930fd157a74cfc003396425fb104: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:03:43 -0400 - rev 1647
Push 1441 by tbirdbld at Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:03:47 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d9e3618bb2ff002abf459e2b8206686a8b7c1c2: Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 31 May 2017 19:32:16 -0400 - rev 1646
Push 1440 by tbirdbld at Wed, 31 May 2017 23:32:21 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
24b1afc753e2996883912096f69e2b817482aaa1: Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 24 May 2017 16:18:52 -0400 - rev 1645
Push 1439 by tbirdbld at Wed, 24 May 2017 20:18:56 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
babcc557490d5f21c2e3e43f44f65e43a04ca201: Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 18 May 2017 14:44:20 -0400 - rev 1644
Push 1438 by tbirdbld at Thu, 18 May 2017 18:44:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a156b838d2df6c7d2d1cea12c4002b2003998ceb: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 09 May 2017 17:29:03 -0400 - rev 1643
Push 1437 by tbirdbld at Tue, 09 May 2017 21:29:07 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
15387779c2d258c03dd8115b0fdab5398d04b17e: Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 05 May 2017 14:46:09 -0400 - rev 1642
Push 1436 by tbirdbld at Fri, 05 May 2017 18:46:14 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c84b7c3b5b7d342af011448a00427a3991c7cd82: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:15:49 -0400 - rev 1641
Push 1435 by tbirdbld at Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:15:54 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
00469c85208a45ee0aa0c2074b68ff6efe4251b6: Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:50:40 -0400 - rev 1640
Push 1434 by tbirdbld at Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:50:44 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b439655a5c3a0a4a9912edb90fdb8fbfb4b62856: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:00:05 -0400 - rev 1639
Push 1433 by tbirdbld at Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:00:12 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
18959c419fe120353ef8a2c9367ae32a4e35c2f5: Added FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:01:02 -0400 - rev 1638
Push 1432 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:01:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c3dd9fca60b255ffd76623d0eee57cd046ef4f9f: Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:56:32 -0400 - rev 1637
Push 1431 by tbirdbld at Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:56:36 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dbbc076de5cef4dab83bc202f56452565f8a4e85: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:49:28 -0400 - rev 1636
Push 1430 by tbirdbld at Fri, 14 Apr 2017 04:49:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d794a00524a315577239b9f01ae606e2077ed147: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:47:44 -0400 - rev 1635
Push 1429 by tbirdbld at Thu, 13 Apr 2017 21:47:50 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
203c3b0db3fe65e2330841c11a705ed7fbd0a20c: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:14:40 -0400 - rev 1634
Push 1428 by tbirdbld at Tue, 11 Apr 2017 17:14:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4774a99a6e3699c65cc9cdaf0f268b8a92e25822: Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 06 Apr 2017 06:46:33 -0400 - rev 1633
Push 1427 by tbirdbld at Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:46:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip