1920bcce6031f5f500b40b8512567b0048150b4a: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_0_9_5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 09 May 2013 15:32:35 -0700 - rev 702
Push 497 by tbirdbld at Thu, 09 May 2013 22:32:40 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_0_9_5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
23ace1da2cd69d21ec8dc20b3f3d4600e71a556d: Added FIREFOX_17_0_6esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_6esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_0_9_5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 09 May 2013 11:09:06 -0700 - rev 701
Push 496 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 May 2013 18:09:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_6esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_6esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_0_9_5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7774d6ac6b49261b64997e6903cd8e6cc2f79789: Added FENNEC_21_0_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 09 May 2013 01:41:03 -0400 - rev 700
Push 495 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 May 2013 05:41:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c02110af1d5920f347fd5be784dbb56190ec85aa: Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 08 May 2013 19:01:16 -0400 - rev 699
Push 494 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 May 2013 23:01:18 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
daad1297fc610cea6c36fe621b582541a495cb5d: Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 08 May 2013 01:03:10 -0400 - rev 698
Push 493 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 May 2013 05:03:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7188ba58bcc90f2d471fe4ca69174fdf6c44342f: Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 07 May 2013 04:50:54 -0400 - rev 697
Push 492 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 May 2013 08:50:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eecd33cd284c0f7e0d9d8dfdcc5f17e92769cb3f: Added FENNEC_21_0_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 07 May 2013 04:34:36 -0400 - rev 696
Push 491 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 May 2013 08:34:41 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7dab79670a051b854a8499286faa22d588d0a054: Added FIREFOX_21_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 06 May 2013 18:48:24 -0400 - rev 695
Push 490 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 May 2013 22:48:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d87268a827e21d8832b7024a4792b162680640a: Added FENNEC_21_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 06 May 2013 18:31:26 -0400 - rev 694
Push 489 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 May 2013 22:31:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
826791cd4f050fef3a89ba4ff659fa0ddfba9380: Added FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:41:20 -0400 - rev 693
Push 488 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 May 2013 03:41:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9b69b2898e18fe2d13737d7003251dcd7c750480: Added FENNEC_21_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:25:45 -0400 - rev 692
Push 487 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 May 2013 03:25:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2dd2aa671479fc1e57bc34489415034e631336f8: Added FIREFOX_21_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 25 Apr 2013 19:28:34 -0400 - rev 691
Push 486 by ffxbld at Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:28:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4b44cadaf07000d92f26623423eee5e7fb8a43cd: Added FIREFOX_21_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:25:23 -0400 - rev 690
Push 485 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:25:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
addfd48fab26824302b154eb0056ba1f42d5d68e: Added FENNEC_21_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:08:36 -0400 - rev 689
Push 484 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:08:38 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6119ada856fc858af6715f9d230bebec877208e4: Added FIREFOX_21_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 16 Apr 2013 23:05:06 -0400 - rev 688
Push 483 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Apr 2013 03:05:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2925a8b66f1dbcd7821330a28dc6c02e9a1454b3: Added FENNEC_21_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:57:46 -0400 - rev 687
Push 482 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Apr 2013 02:57:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b56efcb97f2ace3e1a090ef70a96f444f0213b11: Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 12 Apr 2013 22:07:58 -0400 - rev 686
Push 481 by ffxbld at Sat, 13 Apr 2013 02:08:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
30ca41dfff9fcfca9c8d0b187010567098735385: Added FENNEC_20_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:44:17 -0400 - rev 685
Push 480 by ffxbld at Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:44:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
78108128a5bbd8629ca63183a931886343eabd0a: Added FIREFOX_20_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Apr 2013 22:48:01 -0400 - rev 684
Push 479 by ffxbld at Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:48:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0f83efd2f6977198d2ef637d6db8026d87610370: Added THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 09 Apr 2013 22:39:31 -0400 - rev 683
Push 478 by tbirdbld at Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:39:33 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset RELEASE_AUTOMATION. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip