configs/tst-linux64
2aff440e33b0619ef820116a9d863a471434b681
created 2014-06-05 11:06 -0400
pushed 2014-06-05 15:06 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 986477 - Don't require puppet or DNS to launch new instances
ca4694057ad2181512159c6cd1077bc82e5f8cec
created 2014-03-27 09:23 -0400
pushed 2014-03-27 13:23 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 988262 - EC2 test spot instances with 15GB disk running low on (or completely out of) available disk when checking out gaia-1_4, gaia-1_2 and gaia-central under /builds/hg-shared/integration. r=catlee
d20eacad281bbd079cea7823b16c5d5c65edf749
created 2014-03-03 12:28 -0500| base
pushed 2014-03-03 17:28 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 978327 - Refactor cloud-tools a bit
less more (0) tip