configs/routingtables.yml
dc33b113fbb9dd58cffc11fd7d4e21d7a868fbbe
created 2014-05-06 14:26 -0400
pushed 2014-05-06 18:27 +0000
Chris AtLee Chris AtLee - Bug 968381: Update routing tables for new graphite end point. r=rail
32aae8ef2c7b70982b805d381b95bf9d5fb96db7
created 2014-04-24 16:31 -0400
pushed 2014-04-24 20:31 +0000
Dustin J. Mitchell Dustin J. Mitchell - Bug 1000901: add more amazon routes; r=catlee
4c9b62731c6a14358d36c9c8748bb36b1c5bcbf3
created 2014-04-23 15:57 -0400
pushed 2014-04-23 19:57 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Update the routing rules to reflect the current setup
6481d9cd157cbeb3bdf29b13bfc07b630c111e5f
created 2014-04-23 15:23 -0400
pushed 2014-04-23 19:23 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Route git.mozilla.org via public internet
d20eacad281bbd079cea7823b16c5d5c65edf749
created 2014-03-03 12:28 -0500| base
pushed 2014-03-03 17:28 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 978327 - Refactor cloud-tools a bit
less more (0) tip