45ffbf7839de07b4b32bdb5a271f7998402e22cd: Bug 983939 - Allow to run retried jobs on spot instances. r=catlee
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Mar 2014 09:24:00 -0400 - rev 357
Push 356 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:24:05 +0000
Bug 983939 - Allow to run retried jobs on spot instances. r=catlee
9fa182b4bcfd59ba350d8481420c51feb24e3daa: make no free network interfaces into a debug loggging call
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Mon, 17 Mar 2014 08:08:30 -0400 - rev 356
Push 355 by catlee@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:08:40 +0000
make no free network interfaces into a debug loggging call
34ab0818bb825e5aad83069e0dad672badde6ace: Add iam:UpdateLoginProfile to users so they can change their own passwords
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:16:34 -0400 - rev 355
Push 355 by catlee@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:08:40 +0000
Add iam:UpdateLoginProfile to users so they can change their own passwords
0b4de46024fd2358a7ae545f54e213e736689862: Simplify spot instance tagging
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sun, 16 Mar 2014 13:21:55 -0400 - rev 354
Push 354 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sun, 16 Mar 2014 17:22:01 +0000
Simplify spot instance tagging
baafe824fee061d4de44becc120861f586733dd0: Log max spot instance warnings separately, make some debug() logs into info()
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 19:14:13 -0400 - rev 353
Push 353 by catlee@mozilla.com at Sat, 15 Mar 2014 23:14:21 +0000
Log max spot instance warnings separately, make some debug() logs into info()
ba14116c095d028e3b5a3255dd766b04edf54780: Filter running instances only
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 18:47:18 -0400 - rev 352
Push 352 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sat, 15 Mar 2014 22:47:23 +0000
Filter running instances only
40917f5e818fb4fdcfcb2fb84942a44de6218966: Skip terminated instances
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 18:34:31 -0400 - rev 351
Push 351 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sat, 15 Mar 2014 22:34:36 +0000
Skip terminated instances
32881ca31b5e5cae7fbddb3c1e69eda4c3ffb48d: Use DEFAULT_REGIONS
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:16:27 -0400 - rev 350
Push 350 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sat, 15 Mar 2014 21:16:35 +0000
Use DEFAULT_REGIONS
4cb83bd24810949861ae3d4218667758b5535375: Do not fail if instance has no interfaces defined
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:13:17 -0400 - rev 349
Push 349 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sat, 15 Mar 2014 21:13:22 +0000
Do not fail if instance has no interfaces defined
c67aea75a0a7293fbd47514d63ab515d407fccea: Tag spot instances based on instance-lifecycle as well as spot requests
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Fri, 14 Mar 2014 17:14:49 -0400 - rev 348
Push 348 by catlee@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Mar 2014 21:14:57 +0000
Tag spot instances based on instance-lifecycle as well as spot requests
9c6b68f16d2adc94883358b046c98b8ccd904ff0: fix logging
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:22:04 -0400 - rev 347
Push 347 by catlee@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:22:10 +0000
fix logging
879e7baced0255502941eb6f0c6737354672d179: Consider which unique network interfaces are used by exiting spot requests when
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Fri, 14 Mar 2014 15:55:12 -0400 - rev 346
Push 346 by catlee@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Mar 2014 19:55:23 +0000
Consider which unique network interfaces are used by exiting spot requests when counting number of active requests.
242375e8e7ea9d08d874c26a6b4faf512a44230a: Make spot request product type explicit
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:22:11 -0400 - rev 345
Push 345 by catlee@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:22:22 +0000
Make spot request product type explicit
fb9866beb4b184c088b66ccc047c9d41b7f5c3ef: Bug 979564: add 100 more tst-linux64 spot nodes
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Mar 2014 16:17:06 -0400 - rev 344
Push 344 by catlee@mozilla.com at Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:17:12 +0000
Bug 979564: add 100 more tst-linux64 spot nodes
7d131ac2e0cdf452dfeaff9edda2cc271bbe2566: Bug 979564: add 100 more tst-linux32 spot nodes
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:46:57 -0400 - rev 343
Push 343 by catlee@mozilla.com at Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:47:04 +0000
Bug 979564: add 100 more tst-linux32 spot nodes
e037c6715f7c09fba90aa745b7975201cb052c37: Allow EnableMFA and CreateAccessKey for users
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:52:01 -0400 - rev 342
Push 342 by catlee@mozilla.com at Thu, 13 Mar 2014 16:52:14 +0000
Allow EnableMFA and CreateAccessKey for users
a701860945e05fbf56f8b5283ef21fef17b84c1d: cache results for spot request sanity checks r=rail
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:56:31 -0400 - rev 341
Push 341 by catlee@mozilla.com at Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:56:45 +0000
cache results for spot request sanity checks r=rail
1b9a08be70fcd3125c8e3220f8f967d8651c64f0: Bug 982634: add nightly l10n jobs to watch pending now that we have jacuzzis for them. r=bhearsum
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Wed, 12 Mar 2014 11:10:17 -0400 - rev 340
Push 340 by catlee@mozilla.com at Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:10:33 +0000
Bug 982634: add nightly l10n jobs to watch pending now that we have jacuzzis for them. r=bhearsum
481a527a9fad6ef53a0894ec245141cfab1b5e3a: Bug 981368, update mappings for pending builds, r=rail
Nick Thomas <nthomas@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:05:41 +1300 - rev 339
Push 339 by nthomas@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Mar 2014 03:06:01 +0000
Bug 981368, update mappings for pending builds, r=rail
b464d19cf1417fb8fbc69ca001c8bac172ec6db5: Bug 978971 - Spot bidding should be able to filter out AZs with bad conditions
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sat, 08 Mar 2014 19:57:22 -0500 - rev 338
Push 338 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 00:57:27 +0000
Bug 978971 - Spot bidding should be able to filter out AZs with bad conditions
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip