2a63d3867555158d4b58169737c437beb276b2e3: Remove old puppet master
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Tue, 11 Dec 2012 13:40:32 -0500 - rev 57
Push 57 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Tue, 11 Dec 2012 18:40:38 +0000
Remove old puppet master
c7a7daad88b755c9fed1cf009ec0a4cdee4f6405: Don't print terminated hosts
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 22:59:19 -0500 - rev 56
Push 56 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Tue, 11 Dec 2012 03:59:50 +0000
Don't print terminated hosts
17534df6997f89c93f8951ef4bc9abf9d33f0434: Update puppetmaster snapshots
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:24:42 -0500 - rev 55
Push 55 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Dec 2012 18:24:46 +0000
Update puppetmaster snapshots
9bd1b80c984aeba208cc03b6404fe82db8d88e7a: typo
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sat, 08 Dec 2012 09:48:21 -0500 - rev 54
Push 54 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sat, 08 Dec 2012 14:48:25 +0000
typo
d37a3b6386a370034ee3b54a5f2062b700ea509b: Remove us-east-1b
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sat, 08 Dec 2012 09:40:10 -0500 - rev 53
Push 53 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sat, 08 Dec 2012 14:40:17 +0000
Remove us-east-1b
725a73ee42d79838ce2c8d3d381a0e56bb697fdd: Update us-east-1 data
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sat, 08 Dec 2012 09:22:37 -0500 - rev 52
Push 52 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sat, 08 Dec 2012 14:22:42 +0000
Update us-east-1 data
db907774188cd70dd57fa25cb7fec5f7832d675e: New puppetmaster data
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sat, 08 Dec 2012 08:45:13 -0500 - rev 51
Push 51 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sat, 08 Dec 2012 13:45:17 +0000
New puppetmaster data
d303cc7e9c5aebc0af7f4c4a6b91096d5bfd5aaf: Update snapshots
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sat, 08 Dec 2012 08:22:45 -0500 - rev 50
Push 51 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sat, 08 Dec 2012 13:45:17 +0000
Update snapshots
d49e667a332a7a87c5eebea7695a50694a5fa4e5: Fix puppetmaster subnets
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Sat, 08 Dec 2012 08:15:29 -0500 - rev 49
Push 50 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Sat, 08 Dec 2012 13:15:34 +0000
Fix puppetmaster subnets
d2a8407c17aafc5de567c6caa9c8d1878017248c: Use /etc/hosts compatible format
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Dec 2012 14:23:19 -0500 - rev 48
Push 49 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Fri, 07 Dec 2012 19:23:25 +0000
Use /etc/hosts compatible format
fe2d7dc71e1d000fc60ca088e2d905ce09da558d: Fix subnets, add dev settings
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Dec 2012 11:28:30 -0500 - rev 47
Push 48 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Fri, 07 Dec 2012 16:28:35 +0000
Fix subnets, add dev settings
9afe8f480d4ab63fcf63405c1942a140d9e76d40: Add dev environment
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Thu, 06 Dec 2012 17:06:03 -0500 - rev 46
Push 47 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Dec 2012 22:08:20 +0000
Add dev environment
f59de276238ee26f655ee8ff78996dfce9e35e2b: Update us-east-1 instance types to m3.xlarge
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Dec 2012 15:15:30 -0500 - rev 45
Push 46 by catlee@mozilla.com at Tue, 04 Dec 2012 20:15:44 +0000
Update us-east-1 instance types to m3.xlarge
d1e3c86c8d08408322a0e831dce959854e63c2cd: Add subnets to us-east-1
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:41:36 -0500 - rev 44
Push 45 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 21 Nov 2012 20:41:42 +0000
Add subnets to us-east-1
308ca145c2e34bb4a65151ff85c7f58319f25b71: Upgrade puppet masters
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Nov 2012 14:01:28 -0500 - rev 43
Push 44 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:01:32 +0000
Upgrade puppet masters
90b2dbbbf815cadde00c7ebd6815322a8efac03c: Fix try data
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:43:01 -0500 - rev 42
Push 43 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:43:10 +0000
Fix try data
c2137327e68b799613127fef9b4b72a4c0dcab1b: Typo fix
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:35:32 -0500 - rev 41
Push 42 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:35:37 +0000
Typo fix
2f42a8912f37bcceb50a12c975cf8ce133be2d2e: Pep8 cleanup, new reegion configs
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:08:32 -0500 - rev 40
Push 41 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:08:37 +0000
Pep8 cleanup, new reegion configs
2b2925325bdde8f7128326b36761964683ac2e17: Add puppetmaster in us-west-2
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:59:17 -0500 - rev 39
Push 40 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 21 Nov 2012 17:01:13 +0000
Add puppetmaster in us-west-2
2189158d45d2fa4edf5bc514cb77a298d88e6c72: Add us-west-2 region. Initial config
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Tue, 20 Nov 2012 20:28:05 -0500 - rev 38
Push 39 by raliiev@mozilla.com at Wed, 21 Nov 2012 01:28:09 +0000
Add us-west-2 region. Initial config
(0) -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip