aws/aws_manage_instances.py
057aaeff75d2
created 2014-02-25 13:37 -0500
pushed 2014-02-25 18:37 +0000
Chris AtLee Chris AtLee - Bug 971463: Add jacuzzi support to watch_pending; scale our response to pending load by # of running instances. r=rail
e40886ae7cdc
created 2013-06-13 10:24 -0400
pushed 2013-06-13 14:24 +0000
Chris AtLee Chris AtLee - Allow specifying a logfile for debug logs to go. r=rail
b31e7a3cfc2f
created 2013-05-10 11:16 -0400
pushed 2013-05-10 15:17 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 870405 - aws_manage_instances.py should be able to terminate instances. r=catlee
7a412105b70e
created 2013-03-31 21:43 -0400
pushed 2013-04-01 01:43 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Don't warn about terminated instances
a4760a464a80
created 2013-01-26 10:52 -0500
pushed 2013-01-26 15:52 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Save diable reason
74ca8828f98b
created 2013-01-24 12:15 -0500
pushed 2013-01-24 17:15 +0000
Rail Aliiev Rail Aliiev - Bug 834076 - Create a tool to start/stop/reboot/disable/enable AWS slaves. r=catlee