fb2a515132e86c8f31a4bb162bb9e9719a012821: Added FIREFOX_24_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:56:35 -0400 - rev 848
Push 616 by ffxbld at Thu, 29 Aug 2013 20:56:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ff565e698bcb62355d5daefd7f9066dc73bbbe60: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:27:25 -0400 - rev 847
Push 615 by tbirdbld at Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:27:28 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6453deb90e42aad5b6c4fc42ee824072cdc4ece9: Added FIREFOX_24_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:20:20 -0400 - rev 846
Push 614 by ffxbld at Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:20:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f998ea94bdba1cc5f4feb92395d848338cbfbd5c: Added FENNEC_24_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:11:59 -0400 - rev 845
Push 613 by ffxbld at Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:12:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7fb71665020124e7d44eea54170f7a63167eaf7a: Added FIREFOX_24_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:45:01 -0400 - rev 844
Push 612 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:45:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
65d059b42d6e35f05105ce5a03038ece6aab1094: Added FIREFOX_24_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 20:09:40 -0400 - rev 843
Push 611 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Aug 2013 00:09:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b5c40fade131db2c7828eb581fe81dae9f725af9: Added FENNEC_24_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:54:57 -0400 - rev 842
Push 610 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:55:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ae85aeccb11efce5b9bd2dcb9951b309da195553: Added FIREFOX_23_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_24_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_24_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:41:20 -0400 - rev 841
Push 609 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 Aug 2013 23:41:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
801d11f42e07836088ada75cef023788a866e983: Added FIREFOX_24_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_23_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_23_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 15 Aug 2013 18:42:12 -0400 - rev 840
Push 608 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:42:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
57ca7a62284aec6b14838e09627d2f20a2670e56: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:24:26 -0400 - rev 839
Push 607 by tbirdbld at Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:24:29 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c9659277a33f404650baec55b1c43560fac61a8e: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:22:02 -0400 - rev 838
Push 606 by tbirdbld at Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:22:06 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
216ec30856e3b0f4f9505dfd32038e2a605bf19d: Added FIREFOX_23_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:37:54 -0400 - rev 837
Push 605 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Aug 2013 13:37:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d15a7bd49eaffa7cded55b5df02736205389d01: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:25:45 -0400 - rev 836
Push 604 by tbirdbld at Tue, 13 Aug 2013 19:25:50 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
00f875765fd7c75441b8f0df0af18b5b7a67efac: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:31:24 -0400 - rev 835
Push 603 by tbirdbld at Tue, 13 Aug 2013 14:31:27 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d4ab474b87596ecd2e99378a0c3ce67882c66c87: Added FIREFOX_24_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:30:43 -0400 - rev 834
Push 602 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Aug 2013 00:30:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e7948e2fa1fcb5f1fbe3a04edb39f7ecf7b34892: Added FENNEC_24_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:21:56 -0400 - rev 833
Push 601 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Aug 2013 00:22:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
721dceeee08de75961358680208e04b5489e986a: Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Aug 2013 12:43:19 -0400 - rev 832
Push 600 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 Aug 2013 16:43:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4dbb521c3bb5eecf5a86e39a2549e280b56dcec7: Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 07 Aug 2013 17:46:41 -0400 - rev 831
Push 599 by ffxbld at Wed, 07 Aug 2013 21:46:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
155436eb5908dd25e1a687d30fac731d1e552d0e: Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Aug 2013 20:06:29 -0400 - rev 830
Push 598 by ffxbld at Wed, 07 Aug 2013 00:06:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
84dfe544b0c616e2b08ca07533c48f2200c97e87: Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Aug 2013 09:26:40 -0400 - rev 829
Push 597 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 Aug 2013 13:26:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip