f803beaecb819f649678c8fb70ebf01e1ffd7d58: Added FENNEC_32_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:52:01 -0400 - rev 1079
Push 843 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:52:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d54d3de2f703d48cd5cf3e80b063f56b3bb915a7: Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset 67995e86821e production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b1_RELEASE
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:49:38 -0400 - rev 1078
Push 842 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:49:55 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset 67995e86821e
d7ba01c6cf5d2be9a246e9373e9495bd5151c04c: Bug 961075 - For timeouts include the command being run in the failure string; r=dustin slaves
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com> - Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:37:26 +0100 - rev 1077
Push 841 by sbruno@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Jul 2014 12:00:34 +0000
Bug 961075 - For timeouts include the command being run in the failure string; r=dustin Backport of upstream commit: https://github.com/buildbot/buildbot/commit/b66cc92ee5a7ec0e923c7ab2055a38d07ac3515c
67995e86821e008b956475ba777b2b1258d0ff40: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:57:08 -0400 - rev 1076
Push 840 by tbirdbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 23:57:11 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7e06a8e492f4ada58ac1458e9ecc24e4f843b906: Added FIREFOX_31_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:28:51 -0400 - rev 1075
Push 839 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:28:54 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7041e36526afcc80bd69ee43e13261364a495e79: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_0esr_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:42:57 -0400 - rev 1074
Push 838 by tbirdbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:42:59 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
13b89f8831b147cb823c7675f44bf8b7d6769040: Added FENNEC_31_0_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:41:09 -0400 - rev 1073
Push 837 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:41:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e891ecfd542f6549b0f86f6af24c243456ba83ab: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:12:49 -0400 - rev 1072
Push 836 by tbirdbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:12:57 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7e42c2b62b660f320923f026d5e5458a774938c9: Added FIREFOX_31_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:34:33 -0400 - rev 1071
Push 835 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:34:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
473a58045d52f9219a0d8bfb3db3b080ff4fea26: Added FENNEC_31_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:22:51 -0400 - rev 1070
Push 834 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:22:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4420ed2ac181bf0adb84f64ebf1f081389504222: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0b11_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:52:46 -0400 - rev 1069
Push 833 by tbirdbld at Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:52:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5c2caa46b6ebd008d3eae1108b4a3f15f0fe6af9: Added FIREFOX_31_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Jul 2014 19:04:37 -0400 - rev 1068
Push 832 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 Jul 2014 23:04:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
734ee9af8ee4c7316dc4482997329a74d4c56a15: Added FIREFOX_24_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_7_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:54:57 -0400 - rev 1067
Push 831 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:55:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_7_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
11d4ae04a3ae7e7008e4e7e52e11c81bac164a96: Added FENNEC_31_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_7_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_7_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:43:03 -0400 - rev 1066
Push 830 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:43:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9c9b62476d1798696dfb337abce9d8fb3f2a2df4: Added FIREFOX_31_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_31_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Jul 2014 18:15:25 -0400 - rev 1065
Push 829 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 Jul 2014 22:15:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffe405c6feee794730e8b929540873e1125fa569: Bug 1009584 - include db migrations files in master package (informally reviewed in releng channel). r=dustin slaves
Simone Bruno <sbruno@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:01:13 +0200 - rev 1064
Push 828 by sbruno@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:02:35 +0000
Bug 1009584 - include db migrations files in master package (informally reviewed in releng channel). r=dustin
d649ba41587487c829831e8dccb62334010b571f: Added FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:18:30 -0400 - rev 1063
Push 827 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 Jul 2014 21:18:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5484a944940e7b306bb40a68603db3f3df7d5c59: Added FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Jul 2014 19:06:27 -0400 - rev 1062
Push 826 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Jul 2014 23:06:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
30db4588264add3d47a617ac6e9773436ee2c4ff: Added FENNEC_31_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:54:55 -0400 - rev 1061
Push 825 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Jul 2014 22:54:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
18d5488c818556ffb5d6ebc36fcfe0bef8dcd014: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0b8_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 04 Jul 2014 04:46:22 -0400 - rev 1060
Push 824 by tbirdbld at Fri, 04 Jul 2014 08:46:24 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip