.hgtags
f5f64a29d97477c111c04a0f31a3193254df0121
created 2015-04-27 12:05 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 16:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE
570ca26d6ff1cbcbd243a162fc74b307d10dd8a1
created 2015-04-27 12:04 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 16:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE
3041f0210b8cd2e427cc67e67f10b500f4069bee
created 2015-04-27 10:55 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 14:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE
f16ea2c8ecc747a210ced209730096b4f9d8332c
created 2015-04-26 20:43 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 00:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD2
0e4c1811f504baa1f6fb574a0782d8e80fec7c83
created 2015-04-26 20:30 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 00:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1
9d56c31a31af907715ab7efe80aeffdb6bf9729b
created 2015-04-24 11:45 -0400
pushed 2015-04-24 15:45 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD1
d3c7e6ff5b696d0af339e254878fc76d3bd3df44
created 2015-04-24 09:47 -0400
pushed 2015-04-24 13:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE
faa430ec7f90d5c5e65237cd1d896e4a28d06636
created 2015-04-20 16:43 -0400
pushed 2015-04-20 20:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE
dd02da5069f77e741d52ebd0363d5fefe5e8a261
created 2015-04-20 16:37 -0400
pushed 2015-04-20 20:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE
6cec3302ee7535bf990a3a14a0fc618c1bce3137
created 2015-04-17 03:10 -0400
pushed 2015-04-17 07:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE
28b87c699bee073e7af507610a629ed394a8ba9a
created 2015-04-16 17:30 -0400
pushed 2015-04-16 21:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE
72ff15d4eb24bb182dd1f4a5128fa1f76458cf6b
created 2015-04-15 17:08 -0400
pushed 2015-04-15 21:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE
d5d7077f4068028c5e4ea0269f21a6c2f8a00067
created 2015-04-13 20:59 -0400
pushed 2015-04-14 00:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0_2_RELEASE
cc4bc723f6f74a2071bedfda0e9741d780c05f4c
created 2015-04-13 17:37 -0400
pushed 2015-04-13 21:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0_2_RELEASE
88495779f7b5d91bd7d6c91ebeca082dddd117a8
created 2015-04-13 17:32 -0400
pushed 2015-04-13 21:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE
fbfb8684802b872a73dfd99f72eb5645f6decfd5
created 2015-04-09 17:49 -0400
pushed 2015-04-09 21:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE
2f17719540d24760ce3175fb1c26047b7f78ccaa
created 2015-04-09 17:48 -0400
pushed 2015-04-09 21:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE
88a6ba3764010af9dc5bae69ae2a01cc714e8a57
created 2015-04-06 20:40 -0400
pushed 2015-04-07 00:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE
4788e9e3a5a01358a8ce075acdaa48ad7728bf0f
created 2015-04-06 20:36 -0400
pushed 2015-04-07 00:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE
94b18f5a0818273616f484ca9e1a1ca4b42310e8
created 2015-04-02 22:19 -0400
pushed 2015-04-03 02:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE
69706726cc1578a85751988e26995036e67d32e5
created 2015-04-02 22:18 -0400
pushed 2015-04-03 02:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0_1_RELEASE
1214987ea71782b3e449b462fa0e3e28f379f7a7
created 2015-04-01 04:27 -0400
pushed 2015-04-01 08:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0_1_RELEASE
2ec20d57299a1410af9f5d3cd055fd72a5ad4234
created 2015-03-30 18:42 -0400
pushed 2015-03-30 22:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE
76ac5e2506a8cee0a9623a3fd7227495c2070c46
created 2015-03-30 18:35 -0400
pushed 2015-03-30 22:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE
2c316aef3cb12702c838fa3d9c9c25542ef2ce9c
created 2015-03-30 12:34 -0400
pushed 2015-03-30 16:34 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE
bdce71f94bbb76666274ab3d54d618b064b89ecf
created 2015-03-26 22:07 -0400
pushed 2015-03-27 02:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_RELEASE
c1e2a1e44e05237e8a8c64c50fd347c7cb1aff8a
created 2015-03-25 23:31 -0400
pushed 2015-03-26 03:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE
023cfe171e89556fa286fe3f462695643ea80ac4
created 2015-03-25 20:32 -0400
pushed 2015-03-26 00:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE
8472069937ec0c6001577d09304f73a02b90e5fa
created 2015-03-24 22:40 -0400
pushed 2015-03-25 02:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0_RELEASE
36812c11a08512804068ce821113c1ea8839e6c1
created 2015-03-24 22:30 -0400
pushed 2015-03-25 02:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD1
8dbb22a82446b377d0f99c7c5751f85d6d578f7c
created 2015-03-24 14:48 -0400
pushed 2015-03-24 18:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE
4c3071c8c28b0e882a7288a3a638a74fbcd4cd55
created 2015-03-20 23:23 -0400
pushed 2015-03-21 03:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0_4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD1
24dd147c00283b188d9e9c05e7b97b7fff8fb497
created 2015-03-20 23:17 -0400
pushed 2015-03-21 03:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0_4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0_4_RELEASE
f2749dde7e24db2ff7124e09473fbc96f24342f5
created 2015-03-20 23:11 -0400
pushed 2015-03-21 03:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0_4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_RELEASE
40794c3738714ae94ac8449d0510a9bde6aacdae
created 2015-03-20 10:29 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 14:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_5_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_5_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0_4_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0_4_RELEASE
6e23c4f68b470ed20ab48f8d89df956859ad4a21
created 2015-03-20 00:20 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 04:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_5_2esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_5_2esr_RELEASE
227c0ad089547f403311176dbb51d5e88cd10ab2
created 2015-03-20 00:19 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 04:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b7_RELEASE
ca49dd112d3b8e05ca9c4ad3aa94d8a677e03f60
created 2015-03-19 23:13 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 03:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b7_RELEASE
d09dc0d98ac637c1aa1ebeb93b174da6907ff679
created 2015-03-19 23:09 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 03:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0_3_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0_3_RELEASE
a00308e43134413ce1c3ed1fb828669dd9e26370
created 2015-03-19 23:05 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 03:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_5_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_5_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0_3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0_3_RELEASE
9b06e2ed25f178e150f8d02e56f15fdfa9fd5db6
created 2015-03-16 23:27 -0400
pushed 2015-03-17 03:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_5_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_5_1esr_RELEASE
168022bc3264c3ad64854db4796461fea4e543e3
created 2015-03-16 23:15 -0400
pushed 2015-03-17 03:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b6_RELEASE
989d26f68f539b69bdc25c48406aa46a2acac5e8
created 2015-03-14 03:27 -0400
pushed 2015-03-14 07:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b6_RELEASE
bbcf1deba871ad4b0f9e82f39e47b598f2f7e30c
created 2015-03-12 22:37 -0400
pushed 2015-03-13 02:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0_2_BUILD2 FENNEC_36_0_2_RELEASE
f3139219b802a93d6eacb1567e8a4aae84a80ac0
created 2015-03-12 12:01 -0400
pushed 2015-03-12 16:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b5_RELEASE
232f30755e9ba1c3661fcdabc8928abe7d82b7b2
created 2015-03-11 03:37 -0400
pushed 2015-03-11 07:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0_2_BUILD1
b0f97614c70700737f703aabab2aa66808b74d27
created 2015-03-10 10:34 -0400
pushed 2015-03-10 14:34 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_RELEASE
54e80d7157148e38275aef2e05f1bc841e030f40
created 2015-03-09 22:16 -0400
pushed 2015-03-10 02:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD1
37324cfc5f93f7910258a9cf35c742c297e735b3
created 2015-03-09 22:15 -0400
pushed 2015-03-10 02:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE
ff4ea8630945ac6d9fb014ad7502cdb957c45356
created 2015-03-05 22:16 -0500
pushed 2015-03-06 03:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b4_RELEASE
88029200c37e90e81469a074045b463dde4f8205
created 2015-03-05 09:08 -0500
pushed 2015-03-05 14:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE
59da28fa54f481b434b4d9a88ab666e72d9bdd3e
created 2015-03-05 05:14 -0500
pushed 2015-03-05 10:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0_1_BUILD2 FENNEC_36_0_1_RELEASE
e764a1418fd09c0196b929037238569eeb3e1e26
created 2015-03-04 17:15 -0500
pushed 2015-03-04 22:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_36_0_1_RELEASE
f8939b2a07153e722e13a1bb162617c51f37c4d2
created 2015-03-04 16:19 -0500
pushed 2015-03-04 21:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0_1_BUILD1
13ec806360088c7912d1def0c5f5aaa8c3f28e88
created 2015-03-02 22:25 -0500
pushed 2015-03-03 03:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0_1_BUILD1
54bb5aebcabeded69d78c229f58d0e927d420d39
created 2015-03-02 22:23 -0500
pushed 2015-03-03 03:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE
776d2313e3ef9a231f1cdcf873648c5f9fb585b5
created 2015-02-25 13:46 -0500
pushed 2015-02-25 18:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b2_RELEASE
541d1bffdb498e3262bfaba1c787a9451e1e9fdf
created 2015-02-23 21:51 -0500
pushed 2015-02-24 02:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_36_0_RELEASE
1dd58946de6386ba4b1a3bf956433fdd25bb479c
created 2015-02-23 21:51 -0500
pushed 2015-02-24 02:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b1_RELEASE
29e2ee6b89538fff9b2af73ff08ba057678d57f4
created 2015-02-23 02:30 -0500
pushed 2015-02-23 07:30 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_5_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_5_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip