f5d301496f7828262455cbfba03753869e16393a: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD12 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD13
tbirdbld - Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:33:27 -0400 - rev 1782
Push 1545 by tbirdbld at Thu, 12 Oct 2017 19:33:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD12 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ff94cb0bf408b23b63562602d8bd72d18cdc99a3: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD11 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD12
tbirdbld - Fri, 06 Oct 2017 10:33:52 -0400 - rev 1781
Push 1544 by tbirdbld at Fri, 06 Oct 2017 14:33:56 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD11 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
781a99dc00645edff751ba18b931907c1934bee0: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD11
tbirdbld - Wed, 04 Oct 2017 12:24:38 -0400 - rev 1780
Push 1543 by tbirdbld at Wed, 04 Oct 2017 16:24:42 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cebafe58c10420420e51c5e6d35408a05e29f9ec: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 03 Oct 2017 14:31:46 -0400 - rev 1779
Push 1542 by tbirdbld at Tue, 03 Oct 2017 18:31:51 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b9af04381e61bdfdd6660054652a17c796c5ada0: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Mon, 02 Oct 2017 19:10:26 -0400 - rev 1778
Push 1541 by tbirdbld at Mon, 02 Oct 2017 23:10:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5a512f60a41bffb4e562f35c9db0fc9d0e0fb7ba: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD10 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:02:39 -0400 - rev 1777
Push 1540 by tbirdbld at Sat, 30 Sep 2017 19:02:43 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD10 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
372cfa2d8c07897c50aa6451585f7d4da621382d: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD9 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD10
tbirdbld - Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:30:32 -0400 - rev 1776
Push 1539 by tbirdbld at Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:30:36 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD9 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3632cb42bcd6df4067233ee0db8fa1e955e598f0: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD8 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD9
tbirdbld - Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:46:39 -0400 - rev 1775
Push 1538 by tbirdbld at Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:46:43 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD8 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c96efd63d4e46f62e815e6567189dd1f0c90a393: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD7 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD8
tbirdbld - Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:52:50 -0400 - rev 1774
Push 1537 by tbirdbld at Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:52:54 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD7 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cc0a596e5aba2a2bd0d52d3b7d8f14616acfd151: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD7
tbirdbld - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:39:31 -0400 - rev 1773
Push 1536 by tbirdbld at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:39:36 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d17d3c80721e0d675bf98471d42ffc989c11c08a: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD6
tbirdbld - Sat, 23 Sep 2017 19:31:38 -0400 - rev 1772
Push 1535 by tbirdbld at Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:31:42 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
910103a4dd0baa6e8271a6979a213a53125ddfb7: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD5
tbirdbld - Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:19:02 -0400 - rev 1771
Push 1534 by tbirdbld at Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:19:06 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
563dadc1667f4bf58d66f3f4f7986a162b5629b0: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD4
tbirdbld - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:43:09 -0400 - rev 1770
Push 1533 by tbirdbld at Fri, 22 Sep 2017 03:43:13 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7ce30ad061c89fd38e6438ddd804727e2fd62736: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD3
tbirdbld - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:42:23 -0400 - rev 1769
Push 1532 by tbirdbld at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:42:28 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8b3f3dd0057f6624768fbf985766ac5dc90a4fe8: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Mon, 04 Sep 2017 11:32:07 -0400 - rev 1768
Push 1531 by tbirdbld at Mon, 04 Sep 2017 15:32:12 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7f288e5082f5d82e856759acfa6da3e0b0a167f0: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:33:03 -0400 - rev 1767
Push 1530 by tbirdbld at Sat, 19 Aug 2017 19:33:08 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9796f71bf4d7184ae8321c2f839247ff597ff2a1: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 15 Aug 2017 07:03:48 -0400 - rev 1766
Push 1529 by tbirdbld at Tue, 15 Aug 2017 11:03:53 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c5823c7accaa8f063c98fbe70fa002fcba07a0be: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 09 Aug 2017 21:44:21 -0400 - rev 1765
Push 1528 by tbirdbld at Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:44:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a90da1a7576ddd8ab4865b4444c87e60188c1b51: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Sat, 05 Aug 2017 11:38:16 -0400 - rev 1764
Push 1527 by tbirdbld at Sat, 05 Aug 2017 15:38:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8036557159689dec0debf6270c8ecd9d593621ed: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:32:48 -0400 - rev 1763
Push 1526 by tbirdbld at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 04:32:53 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 tip