f15f3b2b0e55af1b86d96e45c82560629759b0e6: Added FIREFOX_22_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Jun 2013 16:21:33 -0400 - rev 799
Push 567 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:21:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4b5a85b140b34b64c700f0a446f0b60d77905c47: Added FIREFOX_17_0_7esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_7esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:46:15 -0700 - rev 798
Push 566 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Jun 2013 18:46:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_7esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_7esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
51feac48b50b8dd6012d22b3ea5d0b7b88d2c8e0: Added FIREFOX_22_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:51:54 -0400 - rev 797
Push 565 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:51:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
463f85ddf09e8d5959ee63821a252f627ce0ee20: Added FENNEC_22_0_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:38:49 -0400 - rev 796
Push 564 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:38:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4dbc64a3d5306bbfe5f5b3767e58c22eec64a030: Added FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:58:46 -0400 - rev 795
Push 563 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:58:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8f7fa6dacd2430b129837f416b9c414cbb50a9ad: Added FENNEC_22_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:40:50 -0400 - rev 794
Push 562 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:40:55 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f6190f250305dc012cbcd2275c46f72d9ca2bea9: Added FIREFOX_22_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Jun 2013 11:46:41 -0400 - rev 793
Push 561 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:46:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
43719cb8b9c3a67c27bb72f662b1b14db882749e: Added FENNEC_22_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Jun 2013 11:29:00 -0400 - rev 792
Push 560 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:29:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0795dd86e83f46ecdcb109ef6fb8173a2e824e28: Added FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Jun 2013 10:03:47 -0400 - rev 791
Push 559 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Jun 2013 14:03:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
17d166cb61d6d16c7d38b12650c83eea3dfba415: Added FENNEC_22_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Jun 2013 09:48:50 -0400 - rev 790
Push 558 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Jun 2013 13:48:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9e118d77f9d403e6088bfb4cb1023e6cbd038d6f: Added FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 28 May 2013 21:10:20 -0400 - rev 789
Push 557 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 May 2013 01:10:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e2d31c538b051f51de4a079b5c0ec8b9e0714899: Added FENNEC_22_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 28 May 2013 20:58:45 -0400 - rev 788
Push 556 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 May 2013 00:58:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
438e1defbdca138728759d3aa5b3e1f9430db8a9: Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 13:26:26 -0400 - rev 787
Push 555 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 17:26:29 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eef9326f3e7bfbce0a1db0164fb27aec3faa8a84: Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 01:32:31 -0400 - rev 786
Push 554 by ffxbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 05:32:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8f83caf2ac7430f5e1cef593a642b815a75f2ff1: Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 01:15:43 -0400 - rev 785
Push 553 by ffxbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 05:15:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
380338f6032d45d23e9f5eded4bb23a74a7a4fa5: Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 May 2013 17:26:57 -0400 - rev 784
Push 552 by tbirdbld at Tue, 21 May 2013 21:27:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b398e93e314f6e369fb259f9108ac50b025c4d04: Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 14 May 2013 21:15:03 -0400 - rev 783
Push 551 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 May 2013 01:15:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e8b8c84276db9a159d5326efef6854cb2b0eed63: Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 14 May 2013 20:56:07 -0400 - rev 782
Push 550 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 May 2013 00:56:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
82bcc16f1ffe42499eed3fec9f2cc0f57a47c026: Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sun, 12 May 2013 17:42:58 -0400 - rev 781
Push 549 by ffxbld at Sun, 12 May 2013 21:43:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0de7e43b892ed142a75f1d3367c08653536d35ef: Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sat, 11 May 2013 15:01:50 -0400 - rev 780
Push 548 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 May 2013 19:01:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip