ed762747209bb31372dbc0dd8992325a7a5e973f: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 28 Aug 2014 15:39:40 -0400 - rev 1100
Push 864 by tbirdbld at Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:39:43 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d8051a7fe6f44d46e20ff7fee58d32e6cfca562b: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:50:33 -0400 - rev 1099
Push 863 by tbirdbld at Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:50:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5a40d8de20af127872f62f440bf650051003f1e0: Added FENNEC_32_0_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:42:05 -0400 - rev 1098
Push 862 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:42:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7affb651b1a6e747356e2577678a32a94097499e: Added FIREFOX_32_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Aug 2014 23:28:14 -0400 - rev 1097
Push 861 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Aug 2014 03:28:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7799752e14317cb477bbe6894a9492acb1585a7f: Added FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Aug 2014 22:38:16 -0400 - rev 1096
Push 860 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Aug 2014 02:38:18 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
111a1230a89d852e0049630036fa9f8fcd7e2b50: Added FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:02:32 -0400 - rev 1095
Push 859 by ffxbld at Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:02:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
01a10bcf55d2c37869d5920b888a432f99c7a6a3: Added FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:46:10 -0400 - rev 1094
Push 858 by ffxbld at Mon, 25 Aug 2014 12:46:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d0997a63d1903a26fbbda485bed8b2562909420f: Added FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Aug 2014 05:44:30 -0400 - rev 1093
Push 857 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Aug 2014 09:44:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
30cd4c1a8c42268ce8651d4645383aa95658ceee: Added FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:15:03 -0400 - rev 1092
Push 856 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:15:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9a6eace3a8ac9191d8aa48237d9968933a47c74b: Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:05:41 -0400 - rev 1091
Push 855 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:05:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d9d52f7068d123554262ee1a967c00fe7549c92d: Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:08:35 -0400 - rev 1090
Push 854 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 Aug 2014 22:08:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
07ee936ad334ba3cf53966f377919999c7f025dd: Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:43:15 -0400 - rev 1089
Push 853 by tbirdbld at Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:43:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
34f5491058d1fb5fe24389926325e8d04ea6dc4c: Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Aug 2014 21:06:34 -0400 - rev 1088
Push 852 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:06:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f1d72cf731f637bdd14f27e1a36ab0b751ae358c: Added FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:58:23 -0400 - rev 1087
Push 851 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:58:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8b73a07e7f1e1662b8749c6fb9c604c7c666e5a5: Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:25:21 -0400 - rev 1086
Push 850 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 Aug 2014 04:25:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c485a1b67ac3731ba28ecde0780b41d9dd434845: Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:34:22 -0400 - rev 1085
Push 849 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:34:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5cdeba6f536e87a63dc59f9b32f165d9b73ef716: Added FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:32:02 -0400 - rev 1084
Push 848 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:32:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7e01af91231a2b9293052fba7b3d1c86cc248e8b: Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 31 Jul 2014 22:11:07 -0400 - rev 1083
Push 847 by ffxbld at Fri, 01 Aug 2014 02:11:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a90056d7ad44f1d69d0bd6e6fd0eebbfe8b39d47: Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:39:03 -0400 - rev 1082
Push 846 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:39:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a89bb5cccc45a8b690fb3e5c841c367010c5b11f: Added FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:38:38 -0400 - rev 1081
Push 845 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:38:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip