.hgtags
e7843e5f5ee15b29a40289a692471565f5f1cf64
created 2013-12-02 23:43 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 04:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1
56b726f516a752f93f443fcd1e3f118bf4fb662c
created 2013-12-02 21:26 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 02:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1
1734781eacf24a2c21777abd7f24c7c462e54379
created 2013-12-02 21:08 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 02:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE
21e19427a08409bcaaa88c2b908fb885a4bc090f
created 2013-11-26 00:50 -0500
pushed 2013-11-26 05:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE
f32b4f7437d54f21eb95bf51152f145cd9acb903
created 2013-11-26 00:33 -0500
pushed 2013-11-26 05:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE
b83d7711dd9164dded0052ab68804cdb778f218a
created 2013-11-22 12:40 -0500
pushed 2013-11-22 17:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE
d1b5af18f350a2a2fe51139d6a1bd503f594cea3
created 2013-11-19 00:23 -0500
pushed 2013-11-19 05:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE
271f45be8ec13073dbb03a6f380071e56a626091
created 2013-11-19 00:00 -0500
pushed 2013-11-19 05:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE
ae7bafa39a00ce841a59b4bd445607509d4b3d1e
created 2013-11-18 11:37 -0500
pushed 2013-11-18 16:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE
b27f27de009a850a4d614c9b6fee4f6394a77a68
created 2013-11-18 08:21 -0800
pushed 2013-11-18 16:21 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_RELEASE
5dda15da8f5d9181817a6d9b046bbb4c0a001f85
created 2013-11-14 11:50 -0500
pushed 2013-11-14 16:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_RELEASE
4199b13b90c42d7bdbafbf8aeab35a24deea0fd1
created 2013-11-13 15:34 -0800
pushed 2013-11-13 23:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE
2c31a078d33464915ee4cfbf1fb4c5e82c336ba4
created 2013-11-13 14:24 -0500
pushed 2013-11-13 19:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_RELEASE
390de93cc1353c082ffdafd51aeb8ef7fcbd2550
created 2013-11-12 19:00 -0500
pushed 2013-11-13 00:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_RELEASE
06f0a1390ac6ee09e79637fb151701f5ae9fe111
created 2013-11-12 18:58 -0500
pushed 2013-11-12 23:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0_1_RELEASE
e85e3ea6fd67f36bdd1565218cd094560ad16e99
created 2013-11-12 18:41 -0500
pushed 2013-11-12 23:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_RELEASE
edbfb2d1a6166a2a8d7ae7b75b9b784d8561d1aa
created 2013-11-11 18:48 -0500
pushed 2013-11-11 23:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0_1_RELEASE
ce79e7ea46e93c017cdb59e4b4d126faa64f4356
created 2013-11-11 18:46 -0500
pushed 2013-11-11 23:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE
439635fc714ea5cf71b9f00a3f3b1ca9e8243681
created 2013-11-07 19:17 -0500
pushed 2013-11-08 00:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE
d1b15ab18f40eb6d6f16c40f2b012232db84478d
created 2013-11-04 21:21 -0500
pushed 2013-11-05 02:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
ba89cbb0c1745d1c778fd76a7240e7af10233785
created 2013-11-04 20:52 -0500
pushed 2013-11-05 01:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE
34eec6cdea492df6009449ee695140cba84fe5be
created 2013-10-29 01:55 -0400
pushed 2013-10-29 05:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b2_RELEASE
6425f8b7186b186a75e757a1db712b500f98aed7
created 2013-10-29 01:41 -0400
pushed 2013-10-29 05:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE
b3f5cacf621041a57ff9fa9ab3d43d93b7c5a2b0
created 2013-10-28 02:38 -0700
pushed 2013-10-28 09:38 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
81c6f15b38cd2ed77d260bf9b9d18b8560e5a610
created 2013-10-25 18:13 -0400
pushed 2013-10-25 22:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_RELEASE
ac038135bba3288b4d6574194b25dc166b53fe84
created 2013-10-25 18:07 -0400
pushed 2013-10-25 22:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD3 FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE
134500339b14d574ff91942c766dd38d8778257f
created 2013-10-25 17:57 -0400
pushed 2013-10-25 21:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE
8d71709f1181f9081b672cfeb314a55744e402b9
created 2013-10-23 17:53 -0400
pushed 2013-10-23 21:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE
eac331bac156c4d27a6eabae306eaffb8c241501
created 2013-10-23 00:54 -0400
pushed 2013-10-23 04:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_RELEASE
748a4b393ea83efef171479de9389f9bfe74104d
created 2013-10-23 00:32 -0400
pushed 2013-10-23 04:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD2
7f13877d5c067ff5a22d585335bfc413181ef128
created 2013-10-23 00:16 -0400
pushed 2013-10-23 04:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0_BUILD2
fd832cc74e143f09a25ccd78f2f3fc9bbbf9e45a
created 2013-10-22 18:50 -0700
pushed 2013-10-23 01:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE
cc10c6a41778bfb747cd70d2e3bee1ce4beb5616
created 2013-10-22 02:07 -0400
pushed 2013-10-22 06:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_RELEASE
66d7c5b1f6a7ac468c29bffed4dd6adfabd2faa9
created 2013-10-21 22:20 -0400
pushed 2013-10-22 02:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_RELEASE
2a7587559dee9064e2603b959fff67075b5cbc99
created 2013-10-21 22:19 -0400
pushed 2013-10-22 02:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD1
17944172479de5f4fffaaa1a65ba4b48fef06131
created 2013-10-21 22:08 -0400
pushed 2013-10-22 02:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b10_RELEASE
88efb9916017fdc12896104e4e06557995755496
created 2013-10-21 22:08 -0400
pushed 2013-10-22 02:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0_BUILD1
ba70b1f0dc8ef4c761b0bad93869648d13d8dfb3
created 2013-10-17 20:42 -0400
pushed 2013-10-18 00:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
d47b00ad80e1b1ef13d217c08ab0a25cff8421be
created 2013-10-15 21:46 -0400
pushed 2013-10-16 01:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE
feb8f416e473f590c42b6ca13aedf043691855f2
created 2013-10-15 08:28 -0400
pushed 2013-10-15 12:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_RELEASE
9169852058dc7d2d3c015c267aee4dbfb242619a
created 2013-10-15 08:14 -0400
pushed 2013-10-15 12:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE
5f2ca10de0d54ca638f553d0d7d52d99a1b76b47
created 2013-10-10 21:02 -0400
pushed 2013-10-11 01:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b8_RELEASE
2527fdf45b5fb464bac35fb2ad38cc0df4f7aa29
created 2013-10-10 08:32 -0400
pushed 2013-10-10 12:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE
0a03a73d73cea744ca1d58ebdfb9dedb7de6ae52
created 2013-10-08 00:32 -0400
pushed 2013-10-08 04:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_RELEASE
fa48442ceeb40b5c163bbd56246c04b7b1c5a7f2
created 2013-10-08 00:23 -0400
pushed 2013-10-08 04:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE
184d13ad45eddb890e97f6abeaaa21ad9204572d
created 2013-10-01 05:47 -0400
pushed 2013-10-01 09:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b6_RELEASE
bdc4254f3e20038be5ec53e75214397b5d67b884
created 2013-10-01 05:39 -0400
pushed 2013-10-01 09:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b4_RELEASE
bd16c54bd095349e820193f676c50ff17e8c8b51
created 2013-09-30 14:57 -0400
pushed 2013-09-30 18:57 +0000
Chris AtLee Chris AtLee - Bug 893859: graceful shutdown isn't reconfig safe; backport 74f27204 from upstream. r=bhearsum. production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b4_RELEASE
c09e9a5ff3663fe4ccdcfa9c424219c99b915491
created 2013-09-26 20:03 -0400
pushed 2013-09-27 00:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
aad01079fc6394d1a7c80dd946610d1155179eb5
created 2013-09-23 22:40 -0400
pushed 2013-09-24 02:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE
d35262203bbe4da64a367963409c6e390e6484dc
created 2013-09-23 22:25 -0400
pushed 2013-09-24 02:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE
183267405d17cfcdb0934096a72e9cd76a2ab993
created 2013-09-19 15:38 -0400
pushed 2013-09-19 19:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE
71581aadc91fd98ce5889bbea9ccff942ca6edc2
created 2013-09-17 15:29 -0400
pushed 2013-09-17 19:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE
41c269e2dcdf0427296ed6b0005c5493d2f9cbac
created 2013-09-17 15:13 -0400
pushed 2013-09-17 19:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b1_RELEASE
6a68b0119727b0bf299c02a60ab024aea81c5d7d
created 2013-09-11 20:57 -0400
pushed 2013-09-12 00:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD1
42d5658ba4b7f12d3a86957bbdb79125ce0d679f
created 2013-09-11 17:37 -0700
pushed 2013-09-12 00:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_RELEASE
03a2f7444c7a6960cfd0eefe0e6275d6ff227b5c
created 2013-09-11 15:35 -0400
pushed 2013-09-11 19:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_RELEASE
7ef1f3df649e45ef27e8cd9e83e48d8960ff349f
created 2013-09-11 04:20 -0700
pushed 2013-09-11 11:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_24_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_24_0_RELEASE
5a367b054d0ad5d60ba19e844f803e3ce56df72e
created 2013-09-11 01:56 -0400
pushed 2013-09-11 05:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_RELEASE
567f865e277d3d8e280fb06504618d985032ab2e
created 2013-09-10 23:11 -0400
pushed 2013-09-11 03:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip