e7843e5f5ee15b29a40289a692471565f5f1cf64: Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Dec 2013 23:43:02 -0500 - rev 921
Push 687 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Dec 2013 04:43:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
56b726f516a752f93f443fcd1e3f118bf4fb662c: Added FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Dec 2013 21:26:11 -0500 - rev 920
Push 686 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Dec 2013 02:26:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1734781eacf24a2c21777abd7f24c7c462e54379: Added FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Dec 2013 21:08:34 -0500 - rev 919
Push 685 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Dec 2013 02:08:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
21e19427a08409bcaaa88c2b908fb885a4bc090f: Added FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:50:01 -0500 - rev 918
Push 684 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Nov 2013 05:50:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f32b4f7437d54f21eb95bf51152f145cd9acb903: Added FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:33:22 -0500 - rev 917
Push 683 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Nov 2013 05:33:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b83d7711dd9164dded0052ab68804cdb778f218a: Added FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Nov 2013 12:40:20 -0500 - rev 916
Push 682 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Nov 2013 17:40:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d1b5af18f350a2a2fe51139d6a1bd503f594cea3: Added FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:23:25 -0500 - rev 915
Push 681 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Nov 2013 05:23:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
271f45be8ec13073dbb03a6f380071e56a626091: Added FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:00:47 -0500 - rev 914
Push 680 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Nov 2013 05:00:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ae7bafa39a00ce841a59b4bd445607509d4b3d1e: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:37:50 -0500 - rev 913
Push 679 by tbirdbld at Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:37:53 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b27f27de009a850a4d614c9b6fee4f6394a77a68: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 18 Nov 2013 08:21:19 -0800 - rev 912
Push 678 by tbirdbld at Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:21:21 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5dda15da8f5d9181817a6d9b046bbb4c0a001f85: Added FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:50:02 -0500 - rev 911
Push 677 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:50:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4199b13b90c42d7bdbafbf8aeab35a24deea0fd1: Added FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:34:21 -0800 - rev 910
Push 676 by ffxbld at Wed, 13 Nov 2013 23:34:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c31a078d33464915ee4cfbf1fb4c5e82c336ba4: Added THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:24:46 -0500 - rev 909
Push 675 by tbirdbld at Wed, 13 Nov 2013 19:24:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
390de93cc1353c082ffdafd51aeb8ef7fcbd2550: Added FIREFOX_25_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:00:02 -0500 - rev 908
Push 674 by ffxbld at Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:00:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
06f0a1390ac6ee09e79637fb151701f5ae9fe111: Added FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:58:33 -0500 - rev 907
Push 673 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:58:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e85e3ea6fd67f36bdd1565218cd094560ad16e99: Added FENNEC_25_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 12 Nov 2013 18:41:30 -0500 - rev 906
Push 672 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:41:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
edbfb2d1a6166a2a8d7ae7b75b9b784d8561d1aa: Added FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:48:30 -0500 - rev 905
Push 671 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 Nov 2013 23:48:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ce79e7ea46e93c017cdb59e4b4d126faa64f4356: Added FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:46:26 -0500 - rev 904
Push 670 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 Nov 2013 23:46:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
439635fc714ea5cf71b9f00a3f3b1ca9e8243681: Added FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 19:17:14 -0500 - rev 903
Push 669 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:17:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
75bfc678d50593d5fa7ffb6d2defa6c8021d7d11: merge from default production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 13:05:29 -0500 - rev 902
Push 668 by catlee@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Nov 2013 18:05:43 +0000
merge from default
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip