e76ca0833c983f32f4ca027617c046e37655a0c5: Bug 685569: backport upstream buildbot revision e94483f9 to our repo r=dustin
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 May 2013 15:55:03 -0400 - rev 768
Push 536 by catlee@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 May 2013 19:56:01 +0000
Bug 685569: backport upstream buildbot revision e94483f9 to our repo r=dustin
256485fac7df6e1f7a4e058cd8f210678db2a7b8: Added FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:42:27 -0400 - rev 767
Push 535 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 May 2013 03:42:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
19350127597dd2edaa9088c794547f09fc39b506: Added FENNEC_21_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:25:55 -0400 - rev 766
Push 534 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 May 2013 03:25:58 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c83b857a8da448eb010f2a1aec0e47016e350350: Added FIREFOX_21_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 25 Apr 2013 19:28:47 -0400 - rev 765
Push 533 by ffxbld at Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:28:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9699288154275e609d0221d36eec524e0f452a79: Added FIREFOX_21_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:25:36 -0400 - rev 764
Push 532 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:25:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ec3fe7351d30c55c0530677b29233d1b6313eb65: Added FENNEC_21_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:08:46 -0400 - rev 763
Push 531 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:08:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b904a84d89d30b14d3b5e2cff57c91fc9d0605a4: Added FIREFOX_21_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 16 Apr 2013 23:05:15 -0400 - rev 762
Push 530 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Apr 2013 03:05:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bec4144e365bffa3c02f4d9550d0f66488f1b883: Added FENNEC_21_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:57:56 -0400 - rev 761
Push 529 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Apr 2013 02:57:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
15e66b834c678f05cfb5399ad1725d08d38fc17f: Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 12 Apr 2013 22:08:11 -0400 - rev 760
Push 528 by ffxbld at Sat, 13 Apr 2013 02:08:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6058a26988428a7ac3eacd714602de8a8381076c: Added FENNEC_20_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:45:07 -0400 - rev 759
Push 527 by ffxbld at Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:45:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
facaf621d334dd0ca55ddd5081d3b2a459a35919: Added FIREFOX_20_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Apr 2013 22:49:30 -0400 - rev 758
Push 526 by ffxbld at Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:49:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4b668da86c4732c6200d492c134a28bf61340212: Added THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 09 Apr 2013 22:39:41 -0400 - rev 757
Push 525 by tbirdbld at Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:39:44 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
093385d5a4892a68381c7de5aac339958e88f065: Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Apr 2013 22:28:45 -0400 - rev 756
Push 524 by ffxbld at Wed, 10 Apr 2013 02:28:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7a29a24c1e820a72943c47d40df14b21cbe732d4: Added FIREFOX_21_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 08 Apr 2013 19:52:50 -0400 - rev 755
Push 523 by ffxbld at Mon, 08 Apr 2013 23:52:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1f1e51de9bfb2c7dfb5a3d434df4ce3051cc7373: Added FIREFOX_21_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Apr 2013 22:27:55 -0400 - rev 754
Push 522 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Apr 2013 02:27:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4d3d4bf0e07ddc30291eb657adbfb34b470229b5: Added FENNEC_21_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Apr 2013 22:16:36 -0400 - rev 753
Push 521 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Apr 2013 02:16:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ccf6abe22049545ab1f799d67b2611f17f95f57c: Added FIREFOX_17_0_5esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_5esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:35:31 -0700 - rev 752
Push 520 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:06:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_5esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_5esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c31e1f68f47ac8b54178fd7ce740aeb2631f96d3: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:06:21 -0700 - rev 751
Push 519 by tbirdbld at Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:06:22 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6c8460a00c9a9935120d7be4d2a7a920c63a5f5f: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:05:17 -0700 - rev 750
Push 518 by tbirdbld at Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:05:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bccbfc2a314f928cf80d86b0c1de2a58ffdc48bb: Merge from default production-0.8 FENNEC_20_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_20_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_21_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD2 FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_21_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_21_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_5esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_5esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_20_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_5esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_RELEASE
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com> - Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:40:40 +0000 - rev 749
Push 517 by emorley@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:45:26 +0000
Merge from default
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip