e2f1bcd3432df63cffd3664fda4540fa4a9c81f4: Added FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 02 May 2016 19:07:54 -0400 - rev 1624
Push 1387 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 May 2016 23:07:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e9868f5e6e04c5dbdd378faa051df9379d70e9d9: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:18:09 -0400 - rev 1623
Push 1386 by tbirdbld at Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:18:13 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
114a79935b990f1bcb89448ff87929aeb45b8140: Added FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:44:49 -0400 - rev 1622
Push 1385 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:44:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
846fc6da072115a75b44202743f0ad5f3070ac31: Added FENNEC_46_0_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:03:32 -0400 - rev 1621
Push 1384 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:03:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
27ca650b94ce937307cbfd84cc3be3902efd568b: Added FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:29:19 -0400 - rev 1620
Push 1383 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:29:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8776b492091e460440f22c091b1840857c7aaad7: Added FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:13:11 -0400 - rev 1619
Push 1382 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:13:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fc8bcb10b6713e861948f2b2604259039f0ee8e0: Added FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:06:10 -0400 - rev 1618
Push 1381 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:06:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
73c2f8919e448bb210402c4191b27fc368155755: Added FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:03:59 -0400 - rev 1617
Push 1380 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:04:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4eb4c9666c750fe48225918f221a2772afacbed1: Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:08:06 -0400 - rev 1616
Push 1379 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:08:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2344453aa0fcdbf2f4e630f15fe5f177368157e2: Added FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD3 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:47:53 -0400 - rev 1615
Push 1378 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:47:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
34f718d64980eb0614c646ce89e9b93cdf1624e1: Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 08 Apr 2016 06:14:40 -0400 - rev 1614
Push 1377 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 Apr 2016 10:14:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2abcb94866d1069784c263bbc716591b21f9169e: Added FENNEC_45_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD2
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:52:52 -0400 - rev 1613
Push 1376 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:52:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
426bd32d5aa7549e518aca5e3b75465ab400d551: Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:51:06 -0400 - rev 1612
Push 1375 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:51:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ab67d102811fde70659390bc9f27f4eb21fd4a5f: Added FIREFOX_45_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:49:28 -0400 - rev 1611
Push 1374 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:49:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0b372854e713b9ed84d0c5e4b62157a9c29f3984: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0_2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 17:10:54 -0400 - rev 1610
Push 1373 by tbirdbld at Thu, 07 Apr 2016 21:10:58 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c30996f597504aad3e2f6b2f3ef85a5696dffe77: Added FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Apr 2016 21:55:46 -0400 - rev 1609
Push 1372 by ffxbld at Tue, 05 Apr 2016 01:55:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b8c3d8a4b0307dfd883869181621147418b348f7: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 04 Apr 2016 08:52:55 -0400 - rev 1608
Push 1371 by tbirdbld at Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:53:01 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e1386fe10e101c46695e253ba77751f6611d185d: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Sat, 02 Apr 2016 22:36:33 -0400 - rev 1607
Push 1370 by tbirdbld at Sun, 03 Apr 2016 02:36:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8dccebb1d70bc3721bc5d86af7ba22a4e558aaeb: Added FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:53:09 -0400 - rev 1606
Push 1369 by ffxbld at Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:53:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
70c89e0701ee4c9e4a61ffdbf1d73f1884cf93d1: Added FENNEC_46_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:33:18 -0400 - rev 1605
Push 1368 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:33:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip