dcaf6bf00fcd79e9a5b40f53647404c1b3e590b0: Added FENNEC_40_0_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:40:21 -0400 - rev 1398
Push 1161 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Aug 2015 14:40:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
730cde7ee065468c7af32082f6e284a8707fb95c: Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 04 Aug 2015 16:12:26 -0400 - rev 1397
Push 1160 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Aug 2015 20:12:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e20c068571bdbbc3b99b70e9c93d90892057eea7: Added FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Aug 2015 22:21:52 -0400 - rev 1396
Push 1159 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Aug 2015 02:21:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5f498ceaf35a283cef4400d741a974aec9e19573: Added FENNEC_40_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Aug 2015 13:39:24 -0400 - rev 1395
Push 1158 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:39:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64c3ab600e15983521efd3b9c6ac29832d34eb20: Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Aug 2015 13:38:38 -0400 - rev 1394
Push 1157 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:38:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2b977fd63243c176f1be4eafe0d6feac9b28ee60: Added FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:10:21 -0400 - rev 1393
Push 1156 by ffxbld at Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:10:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ade48470874eea845850e149a9c96ae2337647da: Bug 1173942 - Stop rebooting machines from within idleizer; r=grenade slaves
Morgan Phillips <winter2718@gmail.com> - Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:42:20 +0000 - rev 1392
Push 1155 by mphillips@mozilla.com at Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:42:24 +0000
Bug 1173942 - Stop rebooting machines from within idleizer; r=grenade A standardized log message accompanies reboots, along with an option to halt the machine instead of rebooting, and an option to shutdown the client without rebooting or shutting down the machine.
8969e702232b7a30c478a700b3f62fe2593829b9: Added FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Jul 2015 20:41:16 -0400 - rev 1391
Push 1154 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:41:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dd49f245701d027cd24742d5eb506b5e3f1fca87: Added FENNEC_40_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Jul 2015 20:38:30 -0400 - rev 1390
Push 1153 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:38:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7d5a79ba405b699cb0d036c4b74da00ca88b8c0a: Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b8_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:02:54 -0400 - rev 1389
Push 1152 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:03:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f0c1a1f9a2af2a6e6c3a10431f8254d42826ca7c: Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:38:04 -0400 - rev 1388
Push 1151 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:38:10 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
91f8c92e65c23719866c7335b27fd68948905c1a: Added FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:57:29 -0400 - rev 1387
Push 1150 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:57:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dd9e02d5a0025b741fd515aef5e5033ba470222d: Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 Jul 2015 17:50:36 -0400 - rev 1386
Push 1149 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:50:42 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7b9deb083a4cfb52ed384c89ec8f22ef1d47ee9d: Added FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:02:20 -0400 - rev 1385
Push 1148 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Jul 2015 05:02:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
12ac47196b28fa0886da2ba8803da8f04ae68ec2: Added FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:32:07 -0400 - rev 1384
Push 1147 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Jul 2015 23:32:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f3582459f294989c06ec1123496472e1799431db: Added FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Jul 2015 22:27:58 -0400 - rev 1383
Push 1146 by ffxbld at Fri, 17 Jul 2015 02:28:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f28cfb207eacba9751481684077828ff95e4463c: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:15:39 -0400 - rev 1382
Push 1145 by tbirdbld at Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:15:46 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2e78c811881caaabc87ab03577323581c5d4c5d9: Added FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:32:49 -0400 - rev 1381
Push 1144 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:32:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5df402172296426aba789dba07d8ded3048f8310: Added FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:26:16 -0400 - rev 1380
Push 1143 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:26:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
829de4cc667b1da3fbcf10e729c7700c7392a551: Added FENNEC_39_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 16:26:16 -0400 - rev 1379
Push 1142 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:26:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip