dc8dccabc49334cca752975452dfbffc438b91a3: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:10:39 -0500 - rev 1713
Push 1476 by tbirdbld at Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:10:46 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b62698561ecd7bbefabf917e61eade0e88762d1: Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Jan 2017 07:40:15 -0500 - rev 1712
Push 1475 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:40:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b64f72b01b19f4ed9b230b8975d6e3fe0f0a0f32: Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:49:42 -0500 - rev 1711
Push 1474 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:49:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4b3337ca7851539e3339a38fb612f74f4a200851: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:39:43 -0500 - rev 1710
Push 1473 by tbirdbld at Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:39:48 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a15802a25a5b136ac8b3ea99f7202b26322d8adb: Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:43:20 -0500 - rev 1709
Push 1472 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:43:24 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f7371a514e91c1933e2b4f34a7f986779c3aabe0: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 06 Jan 2017 09:01:27 -0500 - rev 1708
Push 1471 by tbirdbld at Fri, 06 Jan 2017 14:01:33 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5699e8eb86cdb906cd2368dd69d53188589c6373: Added FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Jan 2017 11:29:25 -0500 - rev 1707
Push 1470 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:29:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0b31ce59933d3c610913973575ac854125aacb63: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:56:38 -0500 - rev 1706
Push 1469 by tbirdbld at Fri, 23 Dec 2016 03:56:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9fd9fc5fd6e07886cbbfadddba46a32c3e92d5d5: Added FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:27:06 -0500 - rev 1705
Push 1468 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Dec 2016 02:27:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
531b82774b8820f81d3a54faf16eb4d9a7ab5b4b: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Dec 2016 18:52:21 -0500 - rev 1704
Push 1467 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Dec 2016 23:52:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
22be199843cbaf78a8c778b8ebc1ba317511834e: Added FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:44:35 -0500 - rev 1703
Push 1466 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Dec 2016 23:44:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
374c945f351418e7bdf70a40912a0ee83f4970dd: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:38:08 -0500 - rev 1702
Push 1465 by tbirdbld at Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:38:13 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6f4c1f8a8a2fd73694705ddb1cd99a5e731fa15f: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4
tbirdbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:33:40 -0500 - rev 1701
Push 1464 by tbirdbld at Mon, 12 Dec 2016 19:33:44 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
06863178dd2e4d501c0c30165ac8cfbe1b7d56d8: Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Dec 2016 21:16:54 -0500 - rev 1700
Push 1463 by ffxbld at Fri, 09 Dec 2016 02:16:58 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
578adf7f492f732439543ebfede1de98f73c6a3b: Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:35:20 -0500 - rev 1699
Push 1462 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 Dec 2016 02:35:24 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
df7ebb227d02e5532a8621e2637aed7857a9dc60: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Sat, 03 Dec 2016 12:03:20 -0500 - rev 1698
Push 1461 by tbirdbld at Sat, 03 Dec 2016 17:03:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c5f00ae7e84346f3c0f6603f8df1ad0bb61f2344: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Wed, 30 Nov 2016 05:40:27 -0500 - rev 1697
Push 1460 by tbirdbld at Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:40:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bc91d4a549e9fe508efb657b4d7eb5afdd956c59: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:11:04 -0500 - rev 1696
Push 1459 by tbirdbld at Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:11:09 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
614a2503fb27b03435306df6a390e6ee10cda97f: Added FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:00:58 -0500 - rev 1695
Push 1458 by ffxbld at Wed, 30 Nov 2016 03:01:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
050679eb98d34672eef11e8f2e560763146523e0: Added FENNEC_50_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:31:28 -0500 - rev 1694
Push 1457 by ffxbld at Wed, 30 Nov 2016 02:31:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip