.hgtags
d799a03f875b3cabbeeb05703a4dfd8e632d37eb
created 2016-01-04 19:22 -0500
pushed 2016-01-05 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_44_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0_4_BUILD2
22a50a087ffdd49dc823dfb437601624b142904e
created 2016-01-04 19:19 -0500
pushed 2016-01-05 00:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_44_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_44_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b6_RELEASE
458dd70db519abfc734a10d48c121bf4edd25c76
created 2016-01-04 18:00 -0500
pushed 2016-01-04 23:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0_4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_44_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b6_RELEASE
e8eeda367590bff41f0f6fe710b92c69dfeb995d
created 2015-12-28 16:48 -0500
pushed 2015-12-28 21:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_44_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0_4_BUILD1
d69ad1f785f18b6a92b6383921f7aff1e29929f9
created 2015-12-28 16:46 -0500
pushed 2015-12-28 21:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_44_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_44_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b4_RELEASE
d3da843729399f85890a166e53b71bf478227c23
created 2015-12-28 15:29 -0500
pushed 2015-12-28 20:30 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_5_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_44_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b4_RELEASE
dbabe752ac96acc948751028e51405e048103a2e
created 2015-12-24 08:05 -0500
pushed 2015-12-24 13:05 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_5_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_5_1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_5_1_RELEASE
e9c490d343d593e9a9fa72806c6ff20b1b6c16e1
created 2015-12-23 17:07 -0500
pushed 2015-12-23 22:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_5_1_BUILD1
41a18e6acefa63abe567cb0ad73e1c85d02e8f3e
created 2015-12-21 18:45 -0500
pushed 2015-12-21 23:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_5_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_5_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0_3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0_3_RELEASE
72c51e24eb296d3f3e076353f88ede01f1aa0b75
created 2015-12-21 18:13 -0500
pushed 2015-12-21 23:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_44_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_5_2esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_5_2esr_RELEASE
96b9ce507ab4d50891facb734d496d82b5af1ed5
created 2015-12-21 17:53 -0500
pushed 2015-12-21 22:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_44_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_44_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b2_RELEASE
60f0ae0d0ae64174a4f2eafb69e9a96ba195bcce
created 2015-12-21 17:29 -0500
pushed 2015-12-21 22:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_44_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b2_RELEASE
799fae9c075d38cada5852f6cf16696769e38457
created 2015-12-21 17:27 -0500
pushed 2015-12-21 22:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_5_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_5_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE
1255cda59ebd4bdb39e3449eb0eb3685319edcf8
created 2015-12-21 16:07 -0500
pushed 2015-12-21 21:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_5_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_5_0_RELEASE
1dec2c3a99fff44da7fa2b0b51331732b920014c
created 2015-12-18 14:07 -0500
pushed 2015-12-18 19:07 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0_2_RELEASE
2d0aa85da52d615d70525b767536bcb42c4eaf7f
created 2015-12-18 12:57 -0500
pushed 2015-12-18 17:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_5_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_5_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD2
139a2d8d2c990c85a849be4ed3cbe387a8a9506e
created 2015-12-17 13:28 -0500
pushed 2015-12-17 18:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_44_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_5_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_5_1esr_RELEASE
570a81b59a27019a12630fe7386faedc3434a8d3
created 2015-12-16 20:54 -0500
pushed 2015-12-17 01:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_44_0b1_RELEASE
b877c112d446825f864ff47af4214f332859062f
created 2015-12-16 19:56 -0500
pushed 2015-12-17 00:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_44_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0_1_RELEASE
e0603bac41495ad43332220ade7543b037b4cd95
created 2015-12-16 19:41 -0500
pushed 2015-12-17 00:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_44_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_44_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b1_RELEASE
2e8c2c6b524c10146afc914f73deb811a1a0d77c
created 2015-12-15 19:20 -0500
pushed 2015-12-16 00:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD1
737a71ec6dcc3efe48757c34ede0f47cc8416f1b
created 2015-12-14 19:37 -0500
pushed 2015-12-15 00:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0_1_RELEASE
52da340cc09d961a97472bbbb1e860a332fda31f
created 2015-12-14 18:32 -0500
pushed 2015-12-14 23:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0_RELEASE
ec48efab06eeb4dcac2854d5cf7897a48483f17b
created 2015-12-10 11:54 -0500
pushed 2015-12-10 16:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_RELEASE
9a63c340f3bec9600adb3a8d5c94ec3becc2048a
created 2015-12-10 10:48 -0500
pushed 2015-12-10 15:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0_BUILD1
0f916271bd0ef144285a003cc12eb4f962c22787
created 2015-12-08 13:01 -0500
pushed 2015-12-08 18:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_BUILD1
6636ea6d4a43766526ee9d5d5fda6f807cae472c
created 2015-12-08 09:18 -0500
pushed 2015-12-08 14:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0_RELEASE
c52854b7d4a2eb27c822f7b0cd1d89e294fe1a7b
created 2015-12-07 17:34 -0500
pushed 2015-12-07 22:34 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b10_RELEASE
7c13f9cf257171bf704325742af02209be572f65
created 2015-12-03 19:32 -0500
pushed 2015-12-04 00:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD1
40ee7f9b180ff6371d601e2d5ab78b9864362210
created 2015-12-01 18:23 -0500
pushed 2015-12-01 23:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b9_RELEASE
3960f0237ef05fac3d77890ec605e1171a972c2b
created 2015-12-01 18:19 -0500
pushed 2015-12-01 23:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE
568ddd1eba0cb03fd46bb90ff2019a5a353d64c1
created 2015-12-01 13:03 -0500
pushed 2015-12-01 18:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE
3e28a4d25b0c479f6dd6d476d081e3377024859b
created 2015-11-26 15:07 -0500
pushed 2015-11-26 20:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0_2_RELEASE
19330d4681af85fcc889ef8b92e145ce9d058b7b
created 2015-11-26 14:47 -0500
pushed 2015-11-26 19:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE
9f93f29567f2aa96d19f92b4baf7b016353ad06b
created 2015-11-23 14:38 -0500
pushed 2015-11-23 19:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE
43c760b907c30976acc971ccb498841a3fb454b8
created 2015-11-23 14:36 -0500
pushed 2015-11-23 19:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE
bc14f71d9b44924f841a0344ad163e3f462a63e7
created 2015-11-19 16:04 -0500
pushed 2015-11-19 21:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE
b11828e368b5a78a89faad15260d7f8f9ed2fa0a
created 2015-11-19 09:17 -0500
pushed 2015-11-19 14:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE
81fdb499036d5b971c1008892c90f6a4b2204130
created 2015-11-19 05:49 -0500
pushed 2015-11-19 10:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_RELEASE
1b8f5ff8a3fcd2702fc13508bc28951a7b947cbc
created 2015-11-16 18:50 -0500
pushed 2015-11-16 23:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0_1_RELEASE
cf6da1b7c3627816fc473b1499317a4651885b4c
created 2015-11-16 18:32 -0500
pushed 2015-11-16 23:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE
bf85afe0c19f02b232fdf352a6891c6bdfd68f4c
created 2015-11-13 02:46 -0500
pushed 2015-11-13 07:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE
b52a4f01801cd6b17b08a9bcdb2e6cf4bdc9b557
created 2015-11-12 17:42 -0500
pushed 2015-11-12 22:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD2
9a1fa9e39b2ce0e65ec40a5b08fc5630639f1947
created 2015-11-12 17:39 -0500
pushed 2015-11-12 22:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE
357dee514de57cb9c68d89631638175ccc9082a2
created 2015-11-12 17:17 -0500
pushed 2015-11-12 22:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE
66b802e689f2ec19a945d02f3e6a7831ab047072
created 2015-11-12 17:14 -0500
pushed 2015-11-12 22:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD1
e7928ba4edc1be7085c260b85299a4d57a2433d8
created 2015-11-09 18:22 -0500
pushed 2015-11-09 23:22 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1
c630b0ca9354586d87071802b20fb9f9f1074720
created 2015-11-09 17:53 -0500
pushed 2015-11-09 22:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD1
60ffe03a65fb1fa70fd4ea85aa78a645acf5cfbf
created 2015-11-09 17:34 -0500
pushed 2015-11-09 22:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE
1b3f321a66cd846b1d518f4c4a49d18fafc52cbf
created 2015-11-03 05:44 -0500
pushed 2015-11-03 10:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE
6d9e2c56a89e3bc6b7fe80b58f8714ce44e93925
created 2015-11-03 05:30 -0500
pushed 2015-11-03 10:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE
d27a5a7cf4f49d40bf79b06fdf9b69c64fdc2485
created 2015-11-02 05:47 -0500
pushed 2015-11-02 10:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE
8ead7ffa2d7b9c0db37e593def2a31a1050bdef0
created 2015-11-02 05:47 -0500
pushed 2015-11-02 10:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1
3cf3ec71d555e652d997c3cc07118c95321f6ad2
created 2015-10-29 18:14 -0400
pushed 2015-10-29 22:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1
9019fc8f7ec5157081b61917e9c60a3e46049968
created 2015-10-29 05:41 -0400
pushed 2015-10-29 09:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_42_0_RELEASE
3a4ff3486860dc9c76cf0c131f0e95341d519468
created 2015-10-28 21:16 -0400
pushed 2015-10-29 01:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE
bf47d636c9f25175ff54c1125716e2d2580a6586
created 2015-10-28 16:41 -0400
pushed 2015-10-28 20:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_BUILD2
c0afbd0f5ae5cc87f4f260c7be14233f8bdf9808
created 2015-10-27 20:03 -0400
pushed 2015-10-28 00:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_BUILD1
859d56b36b0b541ea90754fe9c289c36ae01d483
created 2015-10-27 12:05 -0400
pushed 2015-10-27 16:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE
aa5760e1ce305f87f67d95e6cf93a466a324a631
created 2015-10-26 20:05 -0400
pushed 2015-10-27 00:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD1
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip