d649ba41587487c829831e8dccb62334010b571f: Added FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:18:30 -0400 - rev 1063
Push 827 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 Jul 2014 21:18:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5484a944940e7b306bb40a68603db3f3df7d5c59: Added FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Jul 2014 19:06:27 -0400 - rev 1062
Push 826 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Jul 2014 23:06:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
30db4588264add3d47a617ac6e9773436ee2c4ff: Added FENNEC_31_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:54:55 -0400 - rev 1061
Push 825 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Jul 2014 22:54:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
18d5488c818556ffb5d6ebc36fcfe0bef8dcd014: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0b8_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 04 Jul 2014 04:46:22 -0400 - rev 1060
Push 824 by tbirdbld at Fri, 04 Jul 2014 08:46:24 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
185188973b8016cfd46c8a48f3edbaf01bc79dd4: Added FIREFOX_31_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:41:19 -0400 - rev 1059
Push 823 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Jul 2014 22:41:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7c31b240ccfe64ec03529f5ae31eb4768072777d: Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:56:07 -0400 - rev 1058
Push 822 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Jul 2014 01:56:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c7023169f53000f89b963a706554974929b979f8: Added FENNEC_31_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:37:18 -0400 - rev 1057
Push 821 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Jul 2014 01:37:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1fac91b87a550e639bac6c17028f0ac6366664ea: Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b6_BUILD2 FENNEC_31_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:07:02 -0400 - rev 1056
Push 820 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:07:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9e718b4a11028bf0b0a3017fc3e1ba6c6060ef12: Added FIREFOX_31_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:14:19 -0400 - rev 1055
Push 819 by ffxbld at Fri, 27 Jun 2014 01:14:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eb8dcfc2418c340ca52c90c79e47f3301088aa6a: Added FIREFOX_31_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Jun 2014 20:49:51 -0400 - rev 1054
Push 818 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:49:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6115991575b88935f732f13154b95bee55bf7fdc: Added FENNEC_31_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Jun 2014 20:25:53 -0400 - rev 1053
Push 817 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:25:58 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
da0951e15c1ad46daf1110e89bc8fc9165b03168: Added FIREFOX_31_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:19:06 -0400 - rev 1052
Push 816 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Jun 2014 20:19:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0c8d9b077cda52a3da685a129a444f5b81e24e1b: Added FIREFOX_31_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:34:48 -0400 - rev 1051
Push 815 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:34:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4494d78cef380c9ee2bc0485a390af33eda24687: Added FENNEC_31_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:26:38 -0400 - rev 1050
Push 814 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:26:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
731378c73858c9a65ceb37623e2391279ffa1d9c: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 13 Jun 2014 03:23:05 -0400 - rev 1049
Push 813 by tbirdbld at Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:23:07 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1c12312d23a002862cef5a01b9002803c0452d09: Added FIREFOX_31_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:33:53 -0400 - rev 1048
Push 812 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:33:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f80c32ba934492015ea3e746961a257205338148: Added FENNEC_31_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:28:05 -0400 - rev 1047
Push 811 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:28:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8d4e21a6892403f5296ece2f1d93c147cb9cfd81: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 10 Jun 2014 03:13:32 -0400 - rev 1046
Push 810 by tbirdbld at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 07:13:34 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bdb903cd32c9aeea2065159a46cea726628d9602: Added FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Jun 2014 21:20:49 -0400 - rev 1045
Push 809 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 01:20:51 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c709420866846a1b7280603bf23b5f6f1790457c: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 09 Jun 2014 10:27:25 -0400 - rev 1044
Push 808 by tbirdbld at Mon, 09 Jun 2014 14:27:29 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip