.hgtags
d47b00ad80e1b1ef13d217c08ab0a25cff8421be
created 2013-10-15 21:46 -0400
pushed 2013-10-16 01:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE
feb8f416e473f590c42b6ca13aedf043691855f2
created 2013-10-15 08:28 -0400
pushed 2013-10-15 12:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_RELEASE
9169852058dc7d2d3c015c267aee4dbfb242619a
created 2013-10-15 08:14 -0400
pushed 2013-10-15 12:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE
5f2ca10de0d54ca638f553d0d7d52d99a1b76b47
created 2013-10-10 21:02 -0400
pushed 2013-10-11 01:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b8_RELEASE
2527fdf45b5fb464bac35fb2ad38cc0df4f7aa29
created 2013-10-10 08:32 -0400
pushed 2013-10-10 12:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE
0a03a73d73cea744ca1d58ebdfb9dedb7de6ae52
created 2013-10-08 00:32 -0400
pushed 2013-10-08 04:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_RELEASE
fa48442ceeb40b5c163bbd56246c04b7b1c5a7f2
created 2013-10-08 00:23 -0400
pushed 2013-10-08 04:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE
184d13ad45eddb890e97f6abeaaa21ad9204572d
created 2013-10-01 05:47 -0400
pushed 2013-10-01 09:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b6_RELEASE
bdc4254f3e20038be5ec53e75214397b5d67b884
created 2013-10-01 05:39 -0400
pushed 2013-10-01 09:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b4_RELEASE
bd16c54bd095349e820193f676c50ff17e8c8b51
created 2013-09-30 14:57 -0400
pushed 2013-09-30 18:57 +0000
Chris AtLee Chris AtLee - Bug 893859: graceful shutdown isn't reconfig safe; backport 74f27204 from upstream. r=bhearsum. production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b4_RELEASE
c09e9a5ff3663fe4ccdcfa9c424219c99b915491
created 2013-09-26 20:03 -0400
pushed 2013-09-27 00:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
aad01079fc6394d1a7c80dd946610d1155179eb5
created 2013-09-23 22:40 -0400
pushed 2013-09-24 02:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE
d35262203bbe4da64a367963409c6e390e6484dc
created 2013-09-23 22:25 -0400
pushed 2013-09-24 02:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE
183267405d17cfcdb0934096a72e9cd76a2ab993
created 2013-09-19 15:38 -0400
pushed 2013-09-19 19:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE
71581aadc91fd98ce5889bbea9ccff942ca6edc2
created 2013-09-17 15:29 -0400
pushed 2013-09-17 19:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE
41c269e2dcdf0427296ed6b0005c5493d2f9cbac
created 2013-09-17 15:13 -0400
pushed 2013-09-17 19:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b1_RELEASE
6a68b0119727b0bf299c02a60ab024aea81c5d7d
created 2013-09-11 20:57 -0400
pushed 2013-09-12 00:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD1
42d5658ba4b7f12d3a86957bbdb79125ce0d679f
created 2013-09-11 17:37 -0700
pushed 2013-09-12 00:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_RELEASE
03a2f7444c7a6960cfd0eefe0e6275d6ff227b5c
created 2013-09-11 15:35 -0400
pushed 2013-09-11 19:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_RELEASE
7ef1f3df649e45ef27e8cd9e83e48d8960ff349f
created 2013-09-11 04:20 -0700
pushed 2013-09-11 11:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_24_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_24_0_RELEASE
5a367b054d0ad5d60ba19e844f803e3ce56df72e
created 2013-09-11 01:56 -0400
pushed 2013-09-11 05:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_RELEASE
567f865e277d3d8e280fb06504618d985032ab2e
created 2013-09-10 23:11 -0400
pushed 2013-09-11 03:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE
275c023c935ea4d9028a0ba342e184534220800f
created 2013-09-10 19:02 -0400
pushed 2013-09-10 23:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0esr_RELEASE
528714694a3171764830a6ae7c61b26e762fecba
created 2013-09-10 16:53 -0400
pushed 2013-09-10 20:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0_RELEASE
c595d94d312702cbacce68ebce74bc27b75dd301
created 2013-09-09 23:31 -0400
pushed 2013-09-10 03:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_RELEASE
99083a263e31561075d43118bdf5075a6597a5a3
created 2013-09-09 22:07 -0400
pushed 2013-09-10 02:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0b10_RELEASE
2c53db53c3fb46c19cfbe7e932d841a7b7d4e93b
created 2013-09-05 21:07 -0400
pushed 2013-09-06 01:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD1
0221ee9e981222a06630eace26a173f867e2b4be
created 2013-09-05 15:53 -0400
pushed 2013-09-05 19:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0b9_RELEASE
764a7c85a71cc1f37d01a884a8afab9d7afa7b65
created 2013-09-02 16:13 -0400
pushed 2013-09-02 20:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fb2a515132e86c8f31a4bb162bb9e9719a012821
created 2013-08-29 16:56 -0400
pushed 2013-08-29 20:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ff565e698bcb62355d5daefd7f9066dc73bbbe60
created 2013-08-28 16:27 -0400
pushed 2013-08-28 20:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6453deb90e42aad5b6c4fc42ee824072cdc4ece9
created 2013-08-26 17:20 -0400
pushed 2013-08-26 21:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f998ea94bdba1cc5f4feb92395d848338cbfbd5c
created 2013-08-26 17:11 -0400
pushed 2013-08-26 21:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7fb71665020124e7d44eea54170f7a63167eaf7a
created 2013-08-22 18:45 -0400
pushed 2013-08-22 22:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
65d059b42d6e35f05105ce5a03038ece6aab1094
created 2013-08-19 20:09 -0400
pushed 2013-08-20 00:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b5c40fade131db2c7828eb581fe81dae9f725af9
created 2013-08-19 19:54 -0400
pushed 2013-08-19 23:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ae85aeccb11efce5b9bd2dcb9951b309da195553
created 2013-08-15 19:41 -0400
pushed 2013-08-15 23:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_24_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_24_0b8_RELEASE
801d11f42e07836088ada75cef023788a866e983
created 2013-08-15 18:42 -0400
pushed 2013-08-15 22:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_23_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_23_0_1_RELEASE
57ca7a62284aec6b14838e09627d2f20a2670e56
created 2013-08-14 16:24 -0400
pushed 2013-08-14 20:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c9659277a33f404650baec55b1c43560fac61a8e
created 2013-08-14 10:22 -0400
pushed 2013-08-14 14:22 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
216ec30856e3b0f4f9505dfd32038e2a605bf19d
created 2013-08-14 09:37 -0400
pushed 2013-08-14 13:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d15a7bd49eaffa7cded55b5df02736205389d01
created 2013-08-13 15:25 -0400
pushed 2013-08-13 19:25 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
00f875765fd7c75441b8f0df0af18b5b7a67efac
created 2013-08-13 10:31 -0400
pushed 2013-08-13 14:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d4ab474b87596ecd2e99378a0c3ce67882c66c87
created 2013-08-12 20:30 -0400
pushed 2013-08-13 00:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e7948e2fa1fcb5f1fbe3a04edb39f7ecf7b34892
created 2013-08-12 20:21 -0400
pushed 2013-08-13 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
721dceeee08de75961358680208e04b5489e986a
created 2013-08-08 12:43 -0400
pushed 2013-08-08 16:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4dbb521c3bb5eecf5a86e39a2549e280b56dcec7
created 2013-08-07 17:46 -0400
pushed 2013-08-07 21:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
155436eb5908dd25e1a687d30fac731d1e552d0e
created 2013-08-06 20:06 -0400
pushed 2013-08-07 00:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
84dfe544b0c616e2b08ca07533c48f2200c97e87
created 2013-08-06 09:26 -0400
pushed 2013-08-06 13:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a90bd5c0b977591a444af1094c6a3929ce4864c7
created 2013-08-06 09:08 -0400
pushed 2013-08-06 13:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b2ee07e8bbd095e17aa657f045cd837ace52ad53
created 2013-08-05 15:24 -0700
pushed 2013-08-05 22:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
584479e899270d18d007569f3c4da6e64b3c5b97
created 2013-08-01 23:07 -0400
pushed 2013-08-02 03:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ff6f05d871f23bb1626cda9bef874a346fab95a9
created 2013-08-01 14:46 -0700
pushed 2013-08-01 21:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5aa9873f6efcba443eddd08535491de3534cc80e
created 2013-08-01 14:46 -0700
pushed 2013-08-01 21:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_8esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
32aca9b1b0e7e78deac6cc130e19a287213c850b
created 2013-07-30 14:29 -0400
pushed 2013-07-30 18:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
56c07f54f401dfe4b0938ae4605b5ccad58a394e
created 2013-07-30 14:18 -0400
pushed 2013-07-30 18:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64fa88aa583e75f5b29735faafcd9f4fb59a7249
created 2013-07-29 21:46 -0700
pushed 2013-07-30 04:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_8esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
250f780706e16f0d327620d7a924dc52421d9b19
created 2013-07-29 20:53 -0400
pushed 2013-07-30 00:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
52f330d6842a1ef7bf257ebc7b80d6c5955b6a92
created 2013-07-29 20:49 -0400
pushed 2013-07-30 00:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_23_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e5663bf054a02405c6faf288b60752b94c3685ed
created 2013-07-25 22:55 -0400
pushed 2013-07-26 02:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_23_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip