d42b83019f7cfc6ecf97d44c20883e25cef8d4e8: Bug 1222915 - Remove reference to unbound variable (typo); r=dustin slaves
Morgan Phillips <winter2718@gmail.com> - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 10:08:16 -0800 - rev 1486
Push 1249 by mphillips@mozilla.com at Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:54:06 +0000
Bug 1222915 - Remove reference to unbound variable (typo); r=dustin
e7928ba4edc1be7085c260b85299a4d57a2433d8: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 18:22:04 -0500 - rev 1485
Push 1248 by tbirdbld at Mon, 09 Nov 2015 23:22:08 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c630b0ca9354586d87071802b20fb9f9f1074720: Added FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:53:19 -0500 - rev 1484
Push 1247 by ffxbld at Mon, 09 Nov 2015 22:53:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
60ffe03a65fb1fa70fd4ea85aa78a645acf5cfbf: Added FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:34:39 -0500 - rev 1483
Push 1246 by ffxbld at Mon, 09 Nov 2015 22:34:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1b3f321a66cd846b1d518f4c4a49d18fafc52cbf: Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:44:24 -0500 - rev 1482
Push 1245 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Nov 2015 10:44:28 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6d9e2c56a89e3bc6b7fe80b58f8714ce44e93925: Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:30:20 -0500 - rev 1481
Push 1244 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Nov 2015 10:30:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5fa6d3543fc9439ecbdce9d7a0f0ad8bf5674b2c: Bug 1173942 - Introduce an option to halt instead of reboot; r=dustin slaves
Morgan Phillips <winter2718@gmail.com> - Mon, 02 Nov 2015 15:02:25 -0800 - rev 1480
Push 1243 by mphillips@mozilla.com at Mon, 02 Nov 2015 23:02:53 +0000
Bug 1173942 - Introduce an option to halt instead of reboot; r=dustin On instantiation, an argument may be passed in which triggers halts instead of reboots. This may be configured in production by way of slavealloc.
d27a5a7cf4f49d40bf79b06fdf9b69c64fdc2485: Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Nov 2015 05:47:49 -0500 - rev 1479
Push 1242 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Nov 2015 10:47:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8ead7ffa2d7b9c0db37e593def2a31a1050bdef0: Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Nov 2015 05:47:02 -0500 - rev 1478
Push 1241 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Nov 2015 10:47:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d5df719e0f992e5df5f096119276d92799b52b6a: Bug 1219763 - Fix platform checking logic; r=catlee slaves
Morgan Phillips <winter2718@gmail.com> - Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14:28:21 -0700 - rev 1477
Push 1240 by mphillips@mozilla.com at Sat, 31 Oct 2015 01:55:00 +0000
Bug 1219763 - Fix platform checking logic; r=catlee The logic had a flaw, but there was no test to catch it. This fixes the bug and adds a test which will catch the problem in any future patches.
3cf3ec71d555e652d997c3cc07118c95321f6ad2: Added FIREFOX_42_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 29 Oct 2015 18:14:06 -0400 - rev 1476
Push 1239 by ffxbld at Thu, 29 Oct 2015 22:14:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9019fc8f7ec5157081b61917e9c60a3e46049968: Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_42_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 29 Oct 2015 05:41:36 -0400 - rev 1475
Push 1238 by ffxbld at Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:41:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3a4ff3486860dc9c76cf0c131f0e95341d519468: Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:16:20 -0400 - rev 1474
Push 1237 by ffxbld at Thu, 29 Oct 2015 01:16:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bf47d636c9f25175ff54c1125716e2d2580a6586: Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:41:30 -0400 - rev 1473
Push 1236 by ffxbld at Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:41:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c0afbd0f5ae5cc87f4f260c7be14233f8bdf9808: Added FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:03:43 -0400 - rev 1472
Push 1235 by ffxbld at Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:03:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
859d56b36b0b541ea90754fe9c289c36ae01d483: Added FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:05:03 -0400 - rev 1471
Push 1234 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 Oct 2015 16:05:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aa5760e1ce305f87f67d95e6cf93a466a324a631: Added FIREFOX_42_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:05:13 -0400 - rev 1470
Push 1233 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:05:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cae6fae16b580a0380d2354511cc812d70418260: Added FENNEC_42_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:02:31 -0400 - rev 1469
Push 1232 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:02:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
32c39d25fd418c005f6ddc3fd5c1b55e486a286d: Added FENNEC_42_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:38:01 -0400 - rev 1468
Push 1231 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:38:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
562908561d2c3849a8ec5797579acca74f270cd5: Added FIREFOX_42_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:25:17 -0400 - rev 1467
Push 1230 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:25:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip