.hgtags
cebafe58c10420420e51c5e6d35408a05e29f9ec
created 2017-10-03 14:31 -0400
pushed 2017-10-03 18:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE
b9af04381e61bdfdd6660054652a17c796c5ada0
created 2017-10-02 19:10 -0400
pushed 2017-10-02 23:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD2
5a512f60a41bffb4e562f35c9db0fc9d0e0fb7ba
created 2017-09-30 15:02 -0400
pushed 2017-09-30 19:02 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD10 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD1
372cfa2d8c07897c50aa6451585f7d4da621382d
created 2017-09-29 14:30 -0400
pushed 2017-09-29 18:30 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD9 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD10
3632cb42bcd6df4067233ee0db8fa1e955e598f0
created 2017-09-28 17:46 -0400
pushed 2017-09-28 21:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD8 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD9
c96efd63d4e46f62e815e6567189dd1f0c90a393
created 2017-09-27 17:52 -0400
pushed 2017-09-27 21:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD7 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD8
cc0a596e5aba2a2bd0d52d3b7d8f14616acfd151
created 2017-09-26 15:39 -0400
pushed 2017-09-26 19:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD7
d17d3c80721e0d675bf98471d42ffc989c11c08a
created 2017-09-23 19:31 -0400
pushed 2017-09-23 23:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD6
910103a4dd0baa6e8271a6979a213a53125ddfb7
created 2017-09-22 10:19 -0400
pushed 2017-09-22 14:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD5
563dadc1667f4bf58d66f3f4f7986a162b5629b0
created 2017-09-21 23:43 -0400
pushed 2017-09-22 03:43 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD4
7ce30ad061c89fd38e6438ddd804727e2fd62736
created 2017-09-21 17:42 -0400
pushed 2017-09-21 21:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD3
8b3f3dd0057f6624768fbf985766ac5dc90a4fe8
created 2017-09-04 11:32 -0400
pushed 2017-09-04 15:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2
7f288e5082f5d82e856759acfa6da3e0b0a167f0
created 2017-08-19 15:33 -0400
pushed 2017-08-19 19:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1
9796f71bf4d7184ae8321c2f839247ff597ff2a1
created 2017-08-15 07:03 -0400
pushed 2017-08-15 11:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE
c5823c7accaa8f063c98fbe70fa002fcba07a0be
created 2017-08-09 21:44 -0400
pushed 2017-08-10 01:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_RELEASE
a90da1a7576ddd8ab4865b4444c87e60188c1b51
created 2017-08-05 11:38 -0400
pushed 2017-08-05 15:38 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE
8036557159689dec0debf6270c8ecd9d593621ed
created 2017-08-03 00:32 -0400
pushed 2017-08-03 04:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE
2cc720a2e439b9b3aa914d75c598ab5f0a70320b
created 2017-07-14 07:33 -0400
pushed 2017-07-14 11:34 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1
feee8a72094d138111a4c38245d1cc63db31e0c5
created 2017-06-21 17:33 -0400
pushed 2017-06-21 21:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_RELEASE
7e5fed98dd6ab9ac1ca0a0a6bbd79841feadb967
created 2017-06-15 08:19 -0400
pushed 2017-06-15 12:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_RELEASE
24ea4e71873dc56660eb9c7ef5825c82865faac6
created 2017-06-12 16:03 -0400
pushed 2017-06-12 20:04 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_RELEASE
7f46f1a5f47e3d1b6e68ab2379c36e7be819ce81
created 2017-05-31 19:32 -0400
pushed 2017-05-31 23:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_RELEASE
2f9abbce83c0e2a3d2ac7176dc3be17b09799834
created 2017-05-24 16:19 -0400
pushed 2017-05-24 20:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE
507e3aee763b50ce37250997a3d4e386a29f866e
created 2017-05-18 14:44 -0400
pushed 2017-05-18 18:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE
bfa8028949213cf6cfa0db889015d3b33b3f1abd
created 2017-05-09 17:29 -0400
pushed 2017-05-09 21:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE
c1572bf0e6b82b8e337832959b0a254f91501653
created 2017-05-05 14:46 -0400
pushed 2017-05-05 18:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE
bdd3f3383477dd8a3ea005d1f3dc87ebb76d5d1b
created 2017-04-28 18:16 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 22:16 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2
0b75ca39542bed6406015937b72341afd08cefd1
created 2017-04-28 13:50 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 17:51 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE
9398a0f6121ad528cf20bcf54a64484d2a2e341f
created 2017-04-28 13:00 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 17:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1
6293d9ff44e22879b8f5afc55cc9ad79c12889bd
created 2017-04-19 16:03 -0400
pushed 2017-04-19 20:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1
00a8b276702878df74a43c14242bb0c2b875099b
created 2017-04-17 17:56 -0400
pushed 2017-04-17 21:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE
c5e532edf615c6b34d66936c0db70280005f793a
created 2017-04-14 00:49 -0400
pushed 2017-04-14 04:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE
8ab551edcd3dd222c01e098050be294a441963ff
created 2017-04-13 17:48 -0400
pushed 2017-04-13 21:48 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE
d0788288c5480590fb0669fad32048530e86099b
created 2017-04-11 13:14 -0400
pushed 2017-04-11 17:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2
48edf25cc2f5500f5eb5173032da02b63b630714
created 2017-04-06 06:46 -0400
pushed 2017-04-06 10:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1
0f42205b4e5b8f670280040f911c44932b0769c6
created 2017-03-24 05:54 -0400
pushed 2017-03-24 09:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE
2b23c08393245bd930a5cad4b2237a10ed01ad5b
created 2017-03-22 17:09 -0400
pushed 2017-03-22 21:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE
8ec7d06d88119ded772daff5373a1999c500dc57
created 2017-03-21 19:11 -0400
pushed 2017-03-21 23:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2
c2143e8f3580ef36c8a787423f8951ac9f024209
created 2017-03-21 12:57 -0400
pushed 2017-03-21 16:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE
8c1241b10b7858ac1eef5c27ff251c2e332b1ffd
created 2017-03-20 17:14 -0400
pushed 2017-03-20 21:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD3
8c4fe8e294c6c9c5aaddfd008c5f9aa27b570750
created 2017-03-17 01:42 -0400
pushed 2017-03-17 05:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD2
ae14ead0e1074344955180921d512436f4a6a538
created 2017-03-09 15:37 -0500
pushed 2017-03-09 20:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0_1_RELEASE
fc02598a08e162c1db6534f61cb1b0b5c9976226
created 2017-03-05 15:52 -0500
pushed 2017-03-05 20:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD1
7ea07a2eb194e8b435bba954f8bfe8f5383fab17
created 2017-03-03 05:58 -0500
pushed 2017-03-03 10:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE
ed649f12dc345bd37b453519e5d4d9f8e0bc3dde
created 2017-03-02 17:31 -0500
pushed 2017-03-02 22:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE
ae6619de24ff875681e9d4f1cd94b935f4464740
created 2017-03-02 10:20 -0500
pushed 2017-03-02 15:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0_BUILD2
666f131c54b9458609b859368f1f1a621a4f1aa9
created 2017-03-02 10:12 -0500
pushed 2017-03-02 15:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0_BUILD1
2078f1bef1e6ff92336495cd27372b57c15420e9
created 2017-02-27 17:47 -0500
pushed 2017-02-27 22:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b11_RELEASE
a05d9079b448809187137312b23423be1b7a9b18
created 2017-02-23 21:56 -0500
pushed 2017-02-24 02:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b10_RELEASE
507a05850f9255918e4564a6383f6d6925dfbb95
created 2017-02-20 15:27 -0500
pushed 2017-02-20 20:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_RELEASE
7c8b6ba6571cb31df98e145658c6eadb345e7a00
created 2017-02-15 11:29 -0500
pushed 2017-02-15 16:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE
9ccec694b920dee0f93355b2ed839abcf9a7d7f2
created 2017-02-13 20:06 -0500
pushed 2017-02-14 01:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE
3c6d27f97e7bc5d6cd84e0bd32463613d32c028c
created 2017-02-13 14:31 -0500
pushed 2017-02-13 19:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_4_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0_4_RELEASE
2c508b2452c5994dcf0e51cfb8ddb90791f0a20a
created 2017-02-09 18:30 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 23:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE
82f4b023aed2c0e19f7c7c5aac16be06a45f8f97
created 2017-02-09 17:05 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 22:05 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE
12e1e4f3cc81ce6c46e622d3c8c3eb025fb18862
created 2017-02-08 16:55 -0500
pushed 2017-02-08 21:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE
dd663767040245caefb1ad0e7cb3911cd71abb50
created 2017-02-06 17:03 -0500
pushed 2017-02-06 22:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_3_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0_3_RELEASE
54cd6bc6c2463fde60561909548f616395bec105
created 2017-02-06 10:42 -0500
pushed 2017-02-06 15:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE
5a120c981f3690de2fa82ae3b678cdebf0a506d8
created 2017-02-06 04:14 -0500
pushed 2017-02-06 09:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE
7b4ae6b07bc6bf9924f1c64e5a8ecc5184190570
created 2017-01-30 14:04 -0500
pushed 2017-01-30 19:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0_2_RELEASE
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip