ce79e7ea46e93c017cdb59e4b4d126faa64f4356: Added FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:46:26 -0500 - rev 904
Push 670 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 Nov 2013 23:46:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
439635fc714ea5cf71b9f00a3f3b1ca9e8243681: Added FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 19:17:14 -0500 - rev 903
Push 669 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:17:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
75bfc678d50593d5fa7ffb6d2defa6c8021d7d11: merge from default production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 13:05:29 -0500 - rev 902
Push 668 by catlee@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Nov 2013 18:05:43 +0000
merge from default
7189e0a6bead73b39245b883264b29e369800efb: nobug: Use sets for slavenames, buildernames, etc. to speed up checkconfig. r=rail,jlin
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Nov 2013 13:04:26 -0500 - rev 901
Push 667 by catlee@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Nov 2013 18:04:47 +0000
nobug: Use sets for slavenames, buildernames, etc. to speed up checkconfig. r=rail,jlin
d1b15ab18f40eb6d6f16c40f2b012232db84478d: Added FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Nov 2013 21:21:31 -0500 - rev 900
Push 666 by ffxbld at Tue, 05 Nov 2013 02:21:37 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ba89cbb0c1745d1c778fd76a7240e7af10233785: Added FENNEC_26_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Nov 2013 20:52:33 -0500 - rev 899
Push 665 by ffxbld at Tue, 05 Nov 2013 01:52:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
34eec6cdea492df6009449ee695140cba84fe5be: Added FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 29 Oct 2013 01:55:18 -0400 - rev 898
Push 664 by ffxbld at Tue, 29 Oct 2013 05:55:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6425f8b7186b186a75e757a1db712b500f98aed7: Added FENNEC_26_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 29 Oct 2013 01:41:50 -0400 - rev 897
Push 663 by ffxbld at Tue, 29 Oct 2013 05:41:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
12d5a63423f92aee33f03b50a2e1c9296ee78afc: Merge bug 925285 to production. production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b1_RELEASE
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Mon, 28 Oct 2013 09:06:36 -0400 - rev 896
Push 662 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:06:43 +0000
Merge bug 925285 to production.
b4673f1f2a866400ed43e7c2b14607a610090f62: bug 925285: Set buildbot RETRY for Connection to the other side was lost failures. r=dustin,catlee
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Mon, 28 Oct 2013 09:06:19 -0400 - rev 895
Push 662 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:06:43 +0000
bug 925285: Set buildbot RETRY for Connection to the other side was lost failures. r=dustin,catlee
b3f5cacf621041a57ff9fa9ab3d43d93b7c5a2b0: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
tbirdbld - Mon, 28 Oct 2013 02:38:00 -0700 - rev 894
Push 661 by tbirdbld at Mon, 28 Oct 2013 09:38:02 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
81c6f15b38cd2ed77d260bf9b9d18b8560e5a610: Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 25 Oct 2013 18:13:20 -0400 - rev 893
Push 660 by ffxbld at Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:13:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ac038135bba3288b4d6574194b25dc166b53fe84: Added FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD3 FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 25 Oct 2013 18:07:42 -0400 - rev 892
Push 659 by ffxbld at Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:07:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
134500339b14d574ff91942c766dd38d8778257f: Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 25 Oct 2013 17:57:32 -0400 - rev 891
Push 658 by ffxbld at Fri, 25 Oct 2013 21:57:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8d71709f1181f9081b672cfeb314a55744e402b9: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:53:26 -0400 - rev 890
Push 657 by tbirdbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 21:53:32 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eac331bac156c4d27a6eabae306eaffb8c241501: Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:54:02 -0400 - rev 889
Push 656 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:54:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
748a4b393ea83efef171479de9389f9bfe74104d: Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:32:15 -0400 - rev 888
Push 655 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:32:18 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7f13877d5c067ff5a22d585335bfc413181ef128: Added FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:16:43 -0400 - rev 887
Push 654 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:16:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fd832cc74e143f09a25ccd78f2f3fc9bbbf9e45a: Added FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:50:57 -0700 - rev 886
Push 653 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 01:50:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cc10c6a41778bfb747cd70d2e3bee1ce4beb5616: Added FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Oct 2013 02:07:57 -0400 - rev 885
Push 652 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Oct 2013 06:08:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip