cc4bc723f6f74a2071bedfda0e9741d780c05f4c: Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:37:28 -0400 - rev 1296
Push 1059 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:37:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
88495779f7b5d91bd7d6c91ebeca082dddd117a8: Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:32:09 -0400 - rev 1295
Push 1058 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:32:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fbfb8684802b872a73dfd99f72eb5645f6decfd5: Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:49:25 -0400 - rev 1294
Push 1057 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:49:31 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2f17719540d24760ce3175fb1c26047b7f78ccaa: Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:48:38 -0400 - rev 1293
Push 1056 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:48:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
88a6ba3764010af9dc5bae69ae2a01cc714e8a57: Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:40:56 -0400 - rev 1292
Push 1055 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:41:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4788e9e3a5a01358a8ce075acdaa48ad7728bf0f: Added FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:36:47 -0400 - rev 1291
Push 1054 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:36:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
94b18f5a0818273616f484ca9e1a1ca4b42310e8: Added FENNEC_37_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Apr 2015 22:19:36 -0400 - rev 1290
Push 1053 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Apr 2015 02:19:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
69706726cc1578a85751988e26995036e67d32e5: Added FIREFOX_37_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Apr 2015 22:18:24 -0400 - rev 1289
Push 1052 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Apr 2015 02:18:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1214987ea71782b3e449b462fa0e3e28f379f7a7: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 01 Apr 2015 04:27:00 -0400 - rev 1288
Push 1051 by tbirdbld at Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:27:06 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2ec20d57299a1410af9f5d3cd055fd72a5ad4234: Added FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:42:29 -0400 - rev 1287
Push 1050 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 22:42:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
76ac5e2506a8cee0a9623a3fd7227495c2070c46: Added FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:35:06 -0400 - rev 1286
Push 1049 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 22:35:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c316aef3cb12702c838fa3d9c9c25542ef2ce9c: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:34:12 -0400 - rev 1285
Push 1048 by tbirdbld at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:34:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bdce71f94bbb76666274ab3d54d618b064b89ecf: Added FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:07:01 -0400 - rev 1284
Push 1047 by ffxbld at Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:07:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c1e2a1e44e05237e8a8c64c50fd347c7cb1aff8a: Added FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:31:21 -0400 - rev 1283
Push 1046 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Mar 2015 03:31:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
023cfe171e89556fa286fe3f462695643ea80ac4: Added FENNEC_37_0_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:32:28 -0400 - rev 1282
Push 1045 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:32:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8472069937ec0c6001577d09304f73a02b90e5fa: Added FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 22:40:23 -0400 - rev 1281
Push 1044 by ffxbld at Wed, 25 Mar 2015 02:40:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
36812c11a08512804068ce821113c1ea8839e6c1: Added FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 22:30:11 -0400 - rev 1280
Push 1043 by ffxbld at Wed, 25 Mar 2015 02:30:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8dbb22a82446b377d0f99c7c5751f85d6d578f7c: Added FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:48:38 -0400 - rev 1279
Push 1042 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:48:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4c3071c8c28b0e882a7288a3a638a74fbcd4cd55: Added FIREFOX_36_0_4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 23:23:20 -0400 - rev 1278
Push 1041 by ffxbld at Sat, 21 Mar 2015 03:23:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0_4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
24dd147c00283b188d9e9c05e7b97b7fff8fb497: Added FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0_4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0_4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 23:17:44 -0400 - rev 1277
Push 1040 by ffxbld at Sat, 21 Mar 2015 03:17:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip