cbf739a69a74c22ac826a3edb6c7a1e20d005be3: Added FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Apr 2014 18:04:10 -0400 - rev 1001
Push 765 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:04:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5e02bd13e28ba23eb674285818f762342d8de965: Added FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:57:33 -0400 - rev 1000
Push 764 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Apr 2014 20:57:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
754daf01e810d737ee0eee1a6890640cc6fa91a5: Added FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Apr 2014 16:46:10 -0400 - rev 999
Push 763 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Apr 2014 20:46:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2e5d2931435bcd2f81cd004509a8e270bf2156cb: Added FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:27:47 -0400 - rev 998
Push 762 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:27:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
756be66ade13e6a76f9546285802833befacc9bf: Added FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:19:00 -0400 - rev 997
Push 761 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Apr 2014 20:19:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e4bfc7b5f43540f9b904900dd8b0953f79badb85: Added FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:52:37 -0400 - rev 996
Push 760 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:52:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
90062d63a720c4b17eac6cae53a23b7f856b393c: Added FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Mar 2014 15:44:12 -0400 - rev 995
Push 759 by ffxbld at Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:44:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d079c533f99582cb2fc384ce5d4677c371866584: Added FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:37:21 -0400 - rev 994
Push 758 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:37:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6e38269b19ddc3defdca914db01f17aad867fc11: Added FENNEC_29_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:32:16 -0400 - rev 993
Push 757 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:32:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5fc6e7deeb9ba456e8a7a05f82ddacf40f07446f: Added FENNEC_29_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:23:35 -0400 - rev 992
Push 756 by ffxbld at Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:23:37 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1774ae29828ee5c45e511da8c506097cf5681261: Added FIREFOX_29_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:17:15 -0400 - rev 991
Push 755 by ffxbld at Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:17:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
65c95347b812a9a40987f3e69253ff0ce296c32d: Added FENNEC_28_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:23:54 -0400 - rev 990
Push 754 by ffxbld at Fri, 21 Mar 2014 22:23:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7ce79514a42dc0cb79c9c847c4a2aeb6897d6483: Bug 985556 - Bump MAX_BROKER_REFS to 4096. r=aki
Armen Zambrano Gasparnian <armenzg@mozilla.com> - Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:59:43 -0400 - rev 989
Push 753 by armenzg@mozilla.com at Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:03:08 +0000
Bug 985556 - Bump MAX_BROKER_REFS to 4096. r=aki
ca197cab42a969afe8e15fbb12d23725709f23b8: Added FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:38:40 -0400 - rev 988
Push 752 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:38:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6d609c79b1733534e4fb56a3a1cd1335e00692bb: Added FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:24:28 -0400 - rev 987
Push 751 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:24:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
497016dad79eddc7e3c2096ca6479ea9b7a975ff: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Sun, 16 Mar 2014 16:10:30 -0400 - rev 986
Push 750 by tbirdbld at Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:10:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
caf6ae68deac112b422fc992c68747d8bb4c497e: Added FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 11:53:39 -0400 - rev 985
Push 749 by ffxbld at Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:53:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0b9c9ac9ce7584e2d1c2e5de6ec19be85622177b: Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:04:54 -0400 - rev 984
Push 748 by ffxbld at Sat, 15 Mar 2014 05:04:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c3df0541f10eec2e02217061ea761612ce901e23: Added FENNEC_28_0_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 00:50:23 -0400 - rev 983
Push 747 by ffxbld at Sat, 15 Mar 2014 04:50:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4d9f780d62ffbbd2bc1ef940d64d0c5b23113337: Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:44:30 -0400 - rev 982
Push 746 by ffxbld at Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:44:32 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip