.hgtags
ca197cab42a969afe8e15fbb12d23725709f23b8
created 2014-03-18 04:38 -0400
pushed 2014-03-18 08:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0_1_RELEASE
6d609c79b1733534e4fb56a3a1cd1335e00692bb
created 2014-03-18 04:24 -0400
pushed 2014-03-18 08:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE
497016dad79eddc7e3c2096ca6479ea9b7a975ff
created 2014-03-16 16:10 -0400
pushed 2014-03-16 20:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE
caf6ae68deac112b422fc992c68747d8bb4c497e
created 2014-03-15 11:53 -0400
pushed 2014-03-15 15:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_RELEASE
0b9c9ac9ce7584e2d1c2e5de6ec19be85622177b
created 2014-03-15 01:04 -0400
pushed 2014-03-15 05:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_RELEASE
c3df0541f10eec2e02217061ea761612ce901e23
created 2014-03-15 00:50 -0400
pushed 2014-03-15 04:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE
4d9f780d62ffbbd2bc1ef940d64d0c5b23113337
created 2014-03-10 20:44 -0400
pushed 2014-03-11 00:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0_RELEASE
ce1bd20ab5f239211c331d3af4bc580ce946415d
created 2014-03-10 17:32 -0400
pushed 2014-03-10 21:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD1
cd2b74536cbd57ebc224edb6b60894831cc5f210
created 2014-03-06 20:17 -0500
pushed 2014-03-07 01:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b10_RELEASE
69287dc9be9b6e028981cd682c846b95b86a8ad0
created 2014-03-05 15:11 -0500
pushed 2014-03-05 20:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b9_RELEASE
21fcea82b7de125dea9caef8e1bb5d373b5ef0dc
created 2014-03-03 19:54 -0500
pushed 2014-03-04 00:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_RELEASE
fef494696dff9fa479fa3d5986a93cde4af4bf59
created 2014-03-03 19:48 -0500
pushed 2014-03-04 00:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE
d420aaf603179c57102912044c0be96f6025a9de
created 2014-02-27 20:43 -0500
pushed 2014-02-28 01:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b8_RELEASE
ca2c2833c16e44b78f7103bbdee1f38441019a04
created 2014-02-25 01:02 -0500
pushed 2014-02-25 06:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b7_RELEASE
07a5d6d664f451b53bc5e2b545e33b078c8f7933
created 2014-02-25 00:47 -0500
pushed 2014-02-25 05:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b6_RELEASE
82230b0e92b7e9d22f7edfd58ee5005109443aa2
created 2014-02-18 15:24 -0500
pushed 2014-02-18 20:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b6_RELEASE
25c787423ab5904ef77dd67def7328710bcdb028
created 2014-02-18 15:05 -0500
pushed 2014-02-18 20:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b4_RELEASE
f66b5fce4acbe1b990c64371a426a0c6468bf640
created 2014-02-13 20:29 -0500
pushed 2014-02-14 01:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b4_RELEASE
fa76a54b6fef8db45a4ed5afc4cde396556c0acf
created 2014-02-12 16:14 -0500
pushed 2014-02-12 21:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE
c3434463c089b1d87a48f1fde403e5013b072cb2
created 2014-02-10 19:11 -0500
pushed 2014-02-11 00:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0_1_RELEASE
7bb8235087af7f606a267302d289c519ff4a2522
created 2014-02-10 18:48 -0500
pushed 2014-02-10 23:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b2_RELEASE
026f537760ac32e8a13fb0efc60da55092e29256
created 2014-02-05 19:21 -0500
pushed 2014-02-06 00:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b2_RELEASE
1ceff29e30e63fb24897efd0ae7baf096280d7bc
created 2014-02-04 01:56 -0500
pushed 2014-02-04 06:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE
8872c123f984e5d14301730a50ceb18c400ac1eb
created 2014-02-04 01:41 -0500
pushed 2014-02-04 06:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD1
591e998b6be32098573270762649644a2c42bfa1
created 2014-01-31 15:42 -0500
pushed 2014-01-31 20:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b1_RELEASE
def955c10219453fd931bde4fd1f2b88148c40f5
created 2014-01-31 12:26 -0500
pushed 2014-01-31 17:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_RELEASE
afe9071c037fd26a097d601423261b48cd483952
created 2014-01-30 17:40 -0500
pushed 2014-01-30 22:40 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE
4fd0a22e25c5f227d45fbfd8401937857f305359
created 2014-01-28 17:12 -0500
pushed 2014-01-28 22:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD1
0550fb087d0269395df1ab594e15df79526e1db1
created 2014-01-28 16:58 -0500
pushed 2014-01-28 21:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD1
0885e8da4ed4e33b6d5891687769c52f4db147e3
created 2014-01-27 22:42 -0500
pushed 2014-01-28 03:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0_RELEASE
a72e85b083cfb2c8643e7a4ef866515b4cb47a60
created 2014-01-27 15:42 -0500
pushed 2014-01-27 20:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0_RELEASE
f7a2c8e77edf5c342d23e467c7662146b0689e32
created 2014-01-23 22:02 -0500
pushed 2014-01-24 03:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b10_RELEASE
a4d94d31284a1474b830c3377d88249f79e7874d
created 2014-01-23 21:54 -0500
pushed 2014-01-24 02:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b9_RELEASE
bad5e174c620c7ebb774bf58cbd065844427e8d3
created 2014-01-20 16:26 -0500
pushed 2014-01-20 21:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b9_RELEASE
bb49ceb01c2b54fee3dfa17340eade8425e4dc26
created 2014-01-20 16:13 -0500
pushed 2014-01-20 21:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b8_RELEASE
e1bc376cf8f0779491837268baf9878e9646ee2e
created 2014-01-16 15:51 -0500
pushed 2014-01-16 20:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b8_RELEASE
de71f94c415eeff053ac746d79ab41b857396bce
created 2014-01-13 19:18 -0500
pushed 2014-01-14 00:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
1f098fad8ecc1ec706502309900b06f3ed2f7266
created 2014-01-13 18:55 -0500
pushed 2014-01-13 23:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b6_RELEASE
7e6d2c43c3505b2aa6076d55a7ca354efaab42e2
created 2014-01-09 19:48 -0500
pushed 2014-01-10 00:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
b0d1c41fc002c16b83ea169b5fa21c57eb20668d
created 2014-01-06 17:14 -0500
pushed 2014-01-06 22:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b5_RELEASE
7a15dc46012011c3516d91d2453940ad8ffafc1d
created 2014-01-06 16:57 -0500
pushed 2014-01-06 21:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b4_RELEASE
078bd1e2a4305319fdcda7bb70abb96b076e6c42
created 2013-12-19 20:50 -0500
pushed 2013-12-20 01:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b4_RELEASE
d11820ab4ee7017eba705537b790236eddb7c095
created 2013-12-19 17:37 -0500
pushed 2013-12-19 22:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD2 FENNEC_26_0_1_RELEASE
541a7c68d725415a0838841fc551daea139f2121
created 2013-12-18 17:25 -0500
pushed 2013-12-18 22:25 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD1
ec4a62e2ab830b9518caf8884049a4a1a2c3a3ec
created 2013-12-17 19:49 -0500
pushed 2013-12-18 00:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE
a2bd96977e84c800d3d17352238b25690449995f
created 2013-12-16 21:36 -0500
pushed 2013-12-17 02:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD1
524e989fe9975525fffa6c5da2021133f720f298
created 2013-12-16 21:14 -0500
pushed 2013-12-17 02:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b2_RELEASE
533b0ce5c5d818f96fd43e2450c4d71bd37b291a
created 2013-12-10 01:35 -0500
pushed 2013-12-10 06:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b2_RELEASE
2bffe697b46c1ffe45e65c7540465215278bfd94
created 2013-12-09 23:48 -0500
pushed 2013-12-10 04:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b1_RELEASE
5c8c59fdf66a0afdcedf099338182f62084fa2f3
created 2013-12-06 10:24 -0500
pushed 2013-12-06 15:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b1_RELEASE
bbc81650b8b212e734da30903c7fc197d12649ea
created 2013-12-05 21:09 -0500
pushed 2013-12-06 02:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_RELEASE
b77ad6bee29fc6f6f479176746421fcf7191eb6a
created 2013-12-05 10:52 -0500
pushed 2013-12-05 15:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_RELEASE
a747c146fa77b5e5c1169c8fde4eb7d763fb36bf
created 2013-12-05 10:34 -0500
pushed 2013-12-05 15:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE
752fb4cdb6306bae679850c350be6aa587595c9e
created 2013-12-04 18:04 -0500
pushed 2013-12-04 23:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE
4a853cf7e35e5838de84f3609a193ee43e4140f1
created 2013-12-02 23:57 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 04:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD1
e7843e5f5ee15b29a40289a692471565f5f1cf64
created 2013-12-02 23:43 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 04:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1
56b726f516a752f93f443fcd1e3f118bf4fb662c
created 2013-12-02 21:26 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 02:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1
1734781eacf24a2c21777abd7f24c7c462e54379
created 2013-12-02 21:08 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 02:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE
21e19427a08409bcaaa88c2b908fb885a4bc090f
created 2013-11-26 00:50 -0500
pushed 2013-11-26 05:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE
f32b4f7437d54f21eb95bf51152f145cd9acb903
created 2013-11-26 00:33 -0500
pushed 2013-11-26 05:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip