ca197cab42a969afe8e15fbb12d23725709f23b8: Added FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:38:40 -0400 - rev 988
Push 752 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:38:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6d609c79b1733534e4fb56a3a1cd1335e00692bb: Added FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:24:28 -0400 - rev 987
Push 751 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:24:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
497016dad79eddc7e3c2096ca6479ea9b7a975ff: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Sun, 16 Mar 2014 16:10:30 -0400 - rev 986
Push 750 by tbirdbld at Sun, 16 Mar 2014 20:10:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
caf6ae68deac112b422fc992c68747d8bb4c497e: Added FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 11:53:39 -0400 - rev 985
Push 749 by ffxbld at Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:53:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0b9c9ac9ce7584e2d1c2e5de6ec19be85622177b: Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:04:54 -0400 - rev 984
Push 748 by ffxbld at Sat, 15 Mar 2014 05:04:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c3df0541f10eec2e02217061ea761612ce901e23: Added FENNEC_28_0_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 15 Mar 2014 00:50:23 -0400 - rev 983
Push 747 by ffxbld at Sat, 15 Mar 2014 04:50:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4d9f780d62ffbbd2bc1ef940d64d0c5b23113337: Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:44:30 -0400 - rev 982
Push 746 by ffxbld at Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:44:32 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ce1bd20ab5f239211c331d3af4bc580ce946415d: Added FENNEC_28_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:32:32 -0400 - rev 981
Push 745 by ffxbld at Mon, 10 Mar 2014 21:32:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cd2b74536cbd57ebc224edb6b60894831cc5f210: Added FIREFOX_28_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Mar 2014 20:17:19 -0500 - rev 980
Push 744 by ffxbld at Fri, 07 Mar 2014 01:17:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
69287dc9be9b6e028981cd682c846b95b86a8ad0: Added THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b9_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 05 Mar 2014 15:11:01 -0500 - rev 979
Push 743 by tbirdbld at Wed, 05 Mar 2014 20:11:04 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
21fcea82b7de125dea9caef8e1bb5d373b5ef0dc: Added FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Mar 2014 19:54:59 -0500 - rev 978
Push 742 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:55:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fef494696dff9fa479fa3d5986a93cde4af4bf59: Added FENNEC_28_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Mar 2014 19:48:29 -0500 - rev 977
Push 741 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:48:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d420aaf603179c57102912044c0be96f6025a9de: Added FIREFOX_28_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:43:32 -0500 - rev 976
Push 740 by ffxbld at Fri, 28 Feb 2014 01:43:37 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ca2c2833c16e44b78f7103bbdee1f38441019a04: Added FIREFOX_28_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Feb 2014 01:02:15 -0500 - rev 975
Push 739 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Feb 2014 06:02:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
07a5d6d664f451b53bc5e2b545e33b078c8f7933: Added FENNEC_28_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:47:03 -0500 - rev 974
Push 738 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:47:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
82230b0e92b7e9d22f7edfd58ee5005109443aa2: Added FIREFOX_28_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:24:13 -0500 - rev 973
Push 737 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Feb 2014 20:24:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
25c787423ab5904ef77dd67def7328710bcdb028: Added FENNEC_28_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:05:01 -0500 - rev 972
Push 736 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Feb 2014 20:05:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f66b5fce4acbe1b990c64371a426a0c6468bf640: Added FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:29:33 -0500 - rev 971
Push 735 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Feb 2014 01:29:38 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fa76a54b6fef8db45a4ed5afc4cde396556c0acf: Added FIREFOX_27_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:14:03 -0500 - rev 970
Push 734 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Feb 2014 21:14:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c3434463c089b1d87a48f1fde403e5013b072cb2: Added FIREFOX_28_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:11:14 -0500 - rev 969
Push 733 by ffxbld at Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:11:19 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip