c62eeb9a59c09c1bf7cfd48f6746d4a91cf8f519: Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 09 May 2014 05:35:03 -0400 - rev 1025
Push 789 by tbirdbld at Fri, 09 May 2014 09:35:06 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
762c238a8ec98f91ee66a6199dc0dcac274c8650: Added FIREFOX_30_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
ffxbld - Thu, 08 May 2014 15:13:43 -0400 - rev 1024
Push 788 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 May 2014 19:13:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
63d28d4ece9ddad9a84edc83614e0ecba1567407: Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b3_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 08 May 2014 12:38:22 -0400 - rev 1023
Push 787 by tbirdbld at Thu, 08 May 2014 16:38:24 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c8ccc04eb2353972eac9a116e59c9a8f24ed86de: Added FIREFOX_29_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 06 May 2014 18:27:53 -0400 - rev 1022
Push 786 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 May 2014 22:27:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
36be3661122c61e869d8ebbe03ed6bb6c4ca5fdb: Added FIREFOX_29_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_29_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 06 May 2014 01:22:54 -0400 - rev 1021
Push 785 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 May 2014 05:22:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e9eebac0c99dac25c5ecfe62d5f4f8c59d9b3014: Added FENNEC_29_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 06 May 2014 01:11:50 -0400 - rev 1020
Push 784 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 May 2014 05:11:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
622955fb19847c6e8571f1636f2e3d71df27895a: Added FIREFOX_30_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 05 May 2014 17:02:53 -0400 - rev 1019
Push 783 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 May 2014 21:02:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
95a6505eab4d5b1df86cd51e2fd113038ca1ae60: Added FENNEC_30_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 05 May 2014 16:48:04 -0400 - rev 1018
Push 782 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 May 2014 20:48:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fc516e89379c36c5bd5a0a6c86bd9971e900db4c: Added FIREFOX_30_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Apr 2014 20:41:31 -0400 - rev 1017
Push 781 by ffxbld at Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:41:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
600b84cd851ca6c9a846600bc5ecada7c20a08c8: Added FENNEC_30_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Apr 2014 20:29:22 -0400 - rev 1016
Push 780 by ffxbld at Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:29:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64b58c7f091ca41c22ee446646656cf5000e7ac0: Added FENNEC_29_0_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:03:38 -0400 - rev 1015
Push 779 by ffxbld at Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:03:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
439f879661757fa1de2910207faff18328551da1: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_5_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_5_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:10:44 -0400 - rev 1014
Push 778 by tbirdbld at Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:10:47 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_5_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_5_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
979bd7c17505cab172644fe63ba8b7c747cd4ad1: Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_5_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_5_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 24 Apr 2014 07:53:36 -0400 - rev 1013
Push 777 by tbirdbld at Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:53:38 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
15988fc4d073ae105d39da82249772e9838256ff: Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:23:42 -0400 - rev 1012
Push 776 by tbirdbld at Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:23:45 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1a8539b117470dabacee0a46303818939c5b659a: Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD3
tbirdbld - Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:37:41 -0400 - rev 1011
Push 775 by tbirdbld at Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:37:44 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a86ff0ace0c30042a85b2dd0684fa197a011282f: Added FENNEC_29_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:42:18 -0400 - rev 1010
Push 774 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Apr 2014 14:42:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_29_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6343765daacb09027823c61c36ad9c9ae0db74c5: Added FIREFOX_29_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Apr 2014 01:12:24 -0400 - rev 1009
Push 773 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Apr 2014 05:12:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
315ee3f71cf3e1c0513be1b1bb8308c747bfe5d0: Added FIREFOX_24_5_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_5_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Apr 2014 19:22:32 -0400 - rev 1008
Push 772 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:22:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_5_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_5_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
798bb05bd5859927e477c8e531e23fcc4881e089: Added FIREFOX_29_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_5_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_5_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Apr 2014 21:52:09 -0400 - rev 1007
Push 771 by ffxbld at Fri, 18 Apr 2014 01:52:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8a9e33843c3f9358c1b78a7cdd6c3ea5c276e1b5: Bug 961075 - For timeouts include the command being run in the failure string; r=dustin production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b9_RELEASE
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com> - Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:53:47 +0100 - rev 1006
Push 770 by emorley@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:04:03 +0000
Bug 961075 - For timeouts include the command being run in the failure string; r=dustin Backport of upstream commit: https://github.com/buildbot/buildbot/commit/b66cc92ee5a7ec0e923c7ab2055a38d07ac3515c
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip