c0c54553a4323231581940a98cec7e3d675cde15: Added FENNEC_33_0_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_2_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Oct 2014 10:57:14 -0400 - rev 1140
Push 904 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:57:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a88edfedb6b5d1ca29bcfcdf45e0a1efd5c9e469: Added FIREFOX_33_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 07 Oct 2014 10:35:33 -0400 - rev 1139
Push 903 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:35:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9474efdb821752f0a9dd6ad37d323504b89ab8ea: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Tue, 07 Oct 2014 04:00:57 -0400 - rev 1138
Push 902 by tbirdbld at Tue, 07 Oct 2014 08:01:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a84919b2609837f0094cb8fe197b174115177ff3: Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 07 Oct 2014 02:26:54 -0400 - rev 1137
Push 901 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Oct 2014 06:26:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6491714765b3cfe121ca7defd74b44d3300700e6: Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:33:50 -0400 - rev 1136
Push 900 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Oct 2014 20:33:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3ce9eb030a5f9e3a1ad526253379143786e30ac9: Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Oct 2014 21:56:18 -0400 - rev 1135
Push 899 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Oct 2014 01:56:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f85031415691ba0c14053dc49e2990df5947529f: Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:23:49 -0400 - rev 1134
Push 898 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:23:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
112aef41cb6007ed0dd16c8d61e4c532b6217611: Added FIREFOX_33_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:01:06 -0400 - rev 1133
Push 897 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Sep 2014 01:01:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4c1f89b46a6725efd45b8c66288a78357be962e6: Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:55:49 -0400 - rev 1132
Push 896 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:55:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a52601db35c3eef6097ac0ff70972577234dde9b: Added FENNEC_33_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 02:06:55 -0400 - rev 1131
Push 895 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:06:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
34040cd6f7ad9b0ac5fe4aa521522a35eaf8bd0a: Added THUNDERBIRD_33_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_33_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_33_0b7_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 02:01:38 -0400 - rev 1130
Push 894 by tbirdbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 06:01:40 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_33_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_33_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
36a69f30f92fad5e06f7800cac5ab74dc3667af0: Added FIREFOX_33_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_33_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_33_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 01:20:53 -0400 - rev 1129
Push 893 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 05:20:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1e97f4490df9635f62bebf08c0416b83e2642d1e: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_8_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_8_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b7_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 01:11:55 -0400 - rev 1128
Push 892 by tbirdbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 05:11:58 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_8_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_8_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
efd4beb9a96b2c63482210a1e99a817bd27efd59: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_1_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_1_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_8_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_8_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 23 Sep 2014 23:31:29 -0400 - rev 1127
Push 891 by tbirdbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 03:31:33 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_1_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_1_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2704b5a179276dba9804b364b941c62a87b83acb: Added FIREFOX_24_8_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_8_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:41:20 -0400 - rev 1126
Push 890 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 02:41:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_8_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_8_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3909eaee8fef9ea1f8110715de66e288b2b02dc6: Added FIREFOX_31_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_8_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_8_1esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:44:58 -0400 - rev 1125
Push 889 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 01:45:01 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
85ddd4977c5281c9c1f3096c2395fc51d153c154: Added FENNEC_31_1_1esr_RELEASE FENNEC_31_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_1_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_1_1esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:29:37 -0700 - rev 1124
Push 888 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 01:29:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_1_1esr_RELEASE FENNEC_31_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
58f3efe3df7bb51ba828bfe7359d77647791baf5: Added FIREFOX_32_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_1_1esr_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_1_1esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:53:53 -0400 - rev 1123
Push 887 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:53:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f58401cddf2b27e1aaae201c8fae6cb401efec8b: Added FENNEC_32_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0_3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0_3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:43:51 -0400 - rev 1122
Push 886 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:43:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3875f67cc3c0e64ee810eede81bb54b7469a7b42: Added FIREFOX_33_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0_3_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0_3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:30:14 -0400 - rev 1121
Push 885 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:30:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip