bd16c54bd095349e820193f676c50ff17e8c8b51: Bug 893859: graceful shutdown isn't reconfig safe; backport 74f27204 from upstream. r=bhearsum. production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b4_RELEASE
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:57:02 -0400 - rev 868
Push 636 by catlee@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Sep 2013 18:57:13 +0000
Bug 893859: graceful shutdown isn't reconfig safe; backport 74f27204 from upstream. r=bhearsum.
c09e9a5ff3663fe4ccdcfa9c424219c99b915491: Added FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:03:27 -0400 - rev 867
Push 635 by ffxbld at Fri, 27 Sep 2013 00:03:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aad01079fc6394d1a7c80dd946610d1155179eb5: Added FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:40:29 -0400 - rev 866
Push 634 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:40:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d35262203bbe4da64a367963409c6e390e6484dc: Added FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:25:01 -0400 - rev 865
Push 633 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:25:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
183267405d17cfcdb0934096a72e9cd76a2ab993: Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:38:00 -0400 - rev 864
Push 632 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:38:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
71581aadc91fd98ce5889bbea9ccff942ca6edc2: Added FIREFOX_25_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:29:31 -0400 - rev 863
Push 631 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:29:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
41c269e2dcdf0427296ed6b0005c5493d2f9cbac: Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:13:53 -0400 - rev 862
Push 630 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Sep 2013 19:13:55 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6a68b0119727b0bf299c02a60ab024aea81c5d7d: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Wed, 11 Sep 2013 20:57:24 -0400 - rev 861
Push 629 by tbirdbld at Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:57:30 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
42d5658ba4b7f12d3a86957bbdb79125ce0d679f: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 11 Sep 2013 17:37:52 -0700 - rev 860
Push 628 by tbirdbld at Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:37:54 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
03a2f7444c7a6960cfd0eefe0e6275d6ff227b5c: Added FENNEC_24_0_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_9esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 11 Sep 2013 15:35:23 -0400 - rev 859
Push 627 by ffxbld at Wed, 11 Sep 2013 19:35:28 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7ef1f3df649e45ef27e8cd9e83e48d8960ff349f: Added FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_24_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_24_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 11 Sep 2013 04:20:27 -0700 - rev 858
Push 626 by ffxbld at Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:20:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5a367b054d0ad5d60ba19e844f803e3ce56df72e: Added FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_9esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:56:36 -0400 - rev 857
Push 625 by ffxbld at Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:56:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
567f865e277d3d8e280fb06504618d985032ab2e: Added FIREFOX_24_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Sep 2013 23:11:07 -0400 - rev 856
Push 624 by ffxbld at Wed, 11 Sep 2013 03:11:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
275c023c935ea4d9028a0ba342e184534220800f: Added FIREFOX_24_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Sep 2013 19:02:44 -0400 - rev 855
Push 623 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Sep 2013 23:02:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
528714694a3171764830a6ae7c61b26e762fecba: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:53:06 -0400 - rev 854
Push 622 by tbirdbld at Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:53:09 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c595d94d312702cbacce68ebce74bc27b75dd301: Added FIREFOX_24_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Sep 2013 23:31:38 -0400 - rev 853
Push 621 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Sep 2013 03:31:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
99083a263e31561075d43118bdf5075a6597a5a3: Added FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Sep 2013 22:07:50 -0400 - rev 852
Push 620 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:07:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c53db53c3fb46c19cfbe7e932d841a7b7d4e93b: Added FIREFOX_24_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_24_0b10_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Sep 2013 21:07:21 -0400 - rev 851
Push 619 by ffxbld at Fri, 06 Sep 2013 01:07:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0221ee9e981222a06630eace26a173f867e2b4be: Added FENNEC_24_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Sep 2013 15:53:37 -0400 - rev 850
Push 618 by ffxbld at Thu, 05 Sep 2013 19:53:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
764a7c85a71cc1f37d01a884a8afab9d7afa7b65: Added FIREFOX_24_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Sep 2013 16:13:41 -0400 - rev 849
Push 617 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Sep 2013 20:13:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip