b8c3d8a4b0307dfd883869181621147418b348f7: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 04 Apr 2016 08:52:55 -0400 - rev 1608
Push 1371 by tbirdbld at Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12:53:01 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e1386fe10e101c46695e253ba77751f6611d185d: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Sat, 02 Apr 2016 22:36:33 -0400 - rev 1607
Push 1370 by tbirdbld at Sun, 03 Apr 2016 02:36:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8dccebb1d70bc3721bc5d86af7ba22a4e558aaeb: Added FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:53:09 -0400 - rev 1606
Push 1369 by ffxbld at Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:53:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
70c89e0701ee4c9e4a61ffdbf1d73f1884cf93d1: Added FENNEC_46_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:33:18 -0400 - rev 1605
Push 1368 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Mar 2016 20:33:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3210de1d01b6bceb83e0e2182a7b184ed3a6a6c7: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b6_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Sat, 26 Mar 2016 15:21:30 -0400 - rev 1604
Push 1367 by tbirdbld at Sat, 26 Mar 2016 19:21:34 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e2cfc102bdd8523b26dee5b65e8e682976293729: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:57:09 -0400 - rev 1603
Push 1366 by tbirdbld at Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:57:13 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7018be18c03922c5ec64f48459015920167d1f21: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:28:38 -0400 - rev 1602
Push 1365 by tbirdbld at Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:28:42 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e45c6187d5c1e2a4ef5fc97868e225e82b9f6172: Added FENNEC_46_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:30:43 -0400 - rev 1601
Push 1364 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Mar 2016 03:30:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ec483c5b7bdc99eccd7aecef85057d74ca30f2e2: Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:32:13 -0400 - rev 1600
Push 1363 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:32:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
93c568a098152d6f15e7deb613e82e906c436126: Added FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD2 FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:18:52 -0400 - rev 1599
Push 1362 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:18:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
118297d85ce0230ba70277772e84f8c19910faca: Added FENNEC_45_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:07:38 -0400 - rev 1598
Push 1361 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:07:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7ac1c87bae8a6ecfd012aea6fabe4d414fc2136c: Added FIREFOX_45_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Mar 2016 18:31:58 -0400 - rev 1597
Push 1360 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:32:01 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3add6157dc087269016837ff8d234ae64941f650: Added FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Mar 2016 18:31:42 -0400 - rev 1596
Push 1359 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:31:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9682aec0f27213586b2f88c9ddc5254434fda56f: Added FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:56:15 -0400 - rev 1595
Push 1358 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 21:56:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fc534c3999c402a9e1dac7509de99de07a4bd556: Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:32:04 -0400 - rev 1594
Push 1357 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:32:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
180a1b96510de28f9da7fb2bacebfbfa1c220f8e: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:00:14 -0500 - rev 1593
Push 1356 by tbirdbld at Thu, 10 Mar 2016 23:00:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3c192362c86be0dae2d106ece4bdd262b43e301a: Added FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Mar 2016 17:59:03 -0500 - rev 1592
Push 1355 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Mar 2016 22:59:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b11304f404f40b374fbfeb3b8aa1f2823c8fed5: Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 04 Mar 2016 14:35:25 -0500 - rev 1591
Push 1354 by ffxbld at Fri, 04 Mar 2016 19:35:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7cb92f8e16ad459dbb9ee4a1805f2c0b7b9626b6: Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Mar 2016 17:02:27 -0500 - rev 1590
Push 1353 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Mar 2016 22:02:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0bfae706d21f4ca5ed60745ce6da8ec1bbebae78: Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Mar 2016 16:59:38 -0500 - rev 1589
Push 1352 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Mar 2016 21:59:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip