ac9137fce79a75e7d46dfbc44505833df9163978: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b4_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 09 May 2016 14:06:35 -0400 - rev 1630
Push 1393 by tbirdbld at Mon, 09 May 2016 18:06:41 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d83b4a096680805ba5d35adbb1fb93322490b3c7: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 06 May 2016 15:14:46 -0400 - rev 1629
Push 1392 by tbirdbld at Fri, 06 May 2016 19:14:50 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
451667a4cd683f1ea8ad738c33e7cd9143c52f85: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Thu, 05 May 2016 20:47:37 -0400 - rev 1628
Push 1391 by tbirdbld at Fri, 06 May 2016 00:47:41 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fac02bb8402456884234eae3cf356226de201916: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Tue, 03 May 2016 08:49:06 -0400 - rev 1627
Push 1390 by tbirdbld at Tue, 03 May 2016 12:49:10 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8c0b5103bf0cab9906632658019df903b8f381b7: Added FENNEC_47_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_8_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 02 May 2016 20:25:12 -0400 - rev 1626
Push 1389 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 May 2016 00:25:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
86ad2f26832787038b1d7c586d9fdbb5c192c505: Added FENNEC_46_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 02 May 2016 19:14:44 -0400 - rev 1625
Push 1388 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 May 2016 23:14:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e2f1bcd3432df63cffd3664fda4540fa4a9c81f4: Added FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 02 May 2016 19:07:54 -0400 - rev 1624
Push 1387 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 May 2016 23:07:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e9868f5e6e04c5dbdd378faa051df9379d70e9d9: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 28 Apr 2016 16:18:09 -0400 - rev 1623
Push 1386 by tbirdbld at Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20:18:13 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
114a79935b990f1bcb89448ff87929aeb45b8140: Added FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:44:49 -0400 - rev 1622
Push 1385 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:44:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
846fc6da072115a75b44202743f0ad5f3070ac31: Added FENNEC_46_0_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:03:32 -0400 - rev 1621
Push 1384 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:03:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
27ca650b94ce937307cbfd84cc3be3902efd568b: Added FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:29:19 -0400 - rev 1620
Push 1383 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:29:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8776b492091e460440f22c091b1840857c7aaad7: Added FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:13:11 -0400 - rev 1619
Push 1382 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:13:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fc8bcb10b6713e861948f2b2604259039f0ee8e0: Added FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:06:10 -0400 - rev 1618
Push 1381 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:06:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
73c2f8919e448bb210402c4191b27fc368155755: Added FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:03:59 -0400 - rev 1617
Push 1380 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 Apr 2016 21:04:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4eb4c9666c750fe48225918f221a2772afacbed1: Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:08:06 -0400 - rev 1616
Push 1379 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:08:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2344453aa0fcdbf2f4e630f15fe5f177368157e2: Added FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD3 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:47:53 -0400 - rev 1615
Push 1378 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:47:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
34f718d64980eb0614c646ce89e9b93cdf1624e1: Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 08 Apr 2016 06:14:40 -0400 - rev 1614
Push 1377 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 Apr 2016 10:14:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2abcb94866d1069784c263bbc716591b21f9169e: Added FENNEC_45_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD2
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:52:52 -0400 - rev 1613
Push 1376 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:52:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
426bd32d5aa7549e518aca5e3b75465ab400d551: Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:51:06 -0400 - rev 1612
Push 1375 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:51:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ab67d102811fde70659390bc9f27f4eb21fd4a5f: Added FIREFOX_45_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 19:49:28 -0400 - rev 1611
Push 1374 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Apr 2016 23:49:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip