a5e8c8f91b09dbee19b5016f09a9b377a2cdb28e: Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b6_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:26:31 -0400 - rev 1660
Push 1423 by tbirdbld at Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:26:38 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
19ff4528d110a246295ace7989257bc2713d2e7a: Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD3
tbirdbld - Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:01:17 -0400 - rev 1659
Push 1422 by tbirdbld at Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:01:21 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8cf2869fc3025d094b5c82b0e07c95a05c653acf: Added FENNEC_49_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD2
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:36:26 -0400 - rev 1658
Push 1421 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:36:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e68991b393031bb630ed66844feda24dfee557b4: Added FENNEC_49_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 15:32:49 -0400 - rev 1657
Push 1420 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 19:32:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
91f6a4417e356b38a49d4d1dca8174dd7e75c0a8: Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 05 Aug 2016 10:14:53 -0400 - rev 1656
Push 1419 by tbirdbld at Fri, 05 Aug 2016 14:14:57 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b17172c24ba0a2583f8f56838b7d401e3937169f: Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 02 Aug 2016 23:49:48 -0400 - rev 1655
Push 1418 by ffxbld at Wed, 03 Aug 2016 03:49:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
779231c9cc3c226fb8fcedc1f20f1ecd9b14d290: Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 02 Aug 2016 20:17:47 -0400 - rev 1654
Push 1417 by ffxbld at Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:17:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
270812b0ed6da5476adf528057c5d5612a139c3f: Added FENNEC_48_0_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:30:03 -0400 - rev 1653
Push 1416 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:30:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ed422fa1139d18e3c83345de829bdaef55c442e6: Added FENNEC_48_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:16:17 -0400 - rev 1652
Push 1415 by ffxbld at Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:16:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
38507b48bbf7bcae85ca93502e27589a54676891: Added FENNEC_48_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b11_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:07:19 -0400 - rev 1651
Push 1414 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:07:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
68c1444d0cdd2143e478e6e1af48803f764f9986: Added FENNEC_48_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:12:03 -0400 - rev 1650
Push 1413 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:12:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
29ee928c9e214ad75395844650b1baa86dded7ee: Added THUNDERBIRD_48_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_48_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b9_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:42:28 -0400 - rev 1649
Push 1412 by tbirdbld at Wed, 13 Jul 2016 01:42:34 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_48_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_48_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
39b7c165a77df07600db51cfba140c340dd7b1ef: Added FENNEC_48_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_48_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_48_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 07:06:39 -0400 - rev 1648
Push 1411 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 11:06:45 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
02b329e7e9b8cdfff95ecdedfc10d1535c4c8a86: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b6_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:05:37 -0400 - rev 1647
Push 1410 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:05:43 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e20cdb6d9c5088ad849971f2995804febdac0940: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_2_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_2_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:20:23 -0400 - rev 1646
Push 1409 by tbirdbld at Tue, 28 Jun 2016 23:20:27 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c7e90bf9dfc87a342fb3ead1df9dd11ee788de82: Added FENNEC_48_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:03:38 -0400 - rev 1645
Push 1408 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:03:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b2a79bb62e6728f9ce087f6e1927418b61f8a3c: Added FENNEC_48_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:27:41 -0400 - rev 1644
Push 1407 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:27:45 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f57c8b5fb99bb9e02386ea9451635b59b702c38a: Added FENNEC_48_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:44:02 -0400 - rev 1643
Push 1406 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:44:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6beeb35b415640c110e432a404534767b9624b73: Added THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:33:43 -0400 - rev 1642
Push 1405 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Jun 2016 12:33:50 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
58c663ab92f86217afd728f99ba437501e63afc5: Added FENNEC_48_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 07 Jun 2016 22:18:24 -0400 - rev 1641
Push 1404 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Jun 2016 02:18:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip