.hgtags
a2be5abf02b5f11b05827afb6ba6ffd076b7b5fa
created 2017-01-19 15:31 -0500
pushed 2017-01-19 20:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE
02acb359e09399b2d7fed7d3b804ffc01904f8cd
created 2017-01-18 18:32 -0500
pushed 2017-01-18 23:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE
dc8dccabc49334cca752975452dfbffc438b91a3
created 2017-01-17 18:10 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 23:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2
5b62698561ecd7bbefabf917e61eade0e88762d1
created 2017-01-17 07:40 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 12:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE
b64f72b01b19f4ed9b230b8975d6e3fe0f0a0f32
created 2017-01-16 21:49 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 02:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1
4b3337ca7851539e3339a38fb612f74f4a200851
created 2017-01-11 11:39 -0500
pushed 2017-01-11 16:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE
a15802a25a5b136ac8b3ea99f7202b26322d8adb
created 2017-01-10 12:43 -0500
pushed 2017-01-10 17:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE
f7371a514e91c1933e2b4f34a7f986779c3aabe0
created 2017-01-06 09:01 -0500
pushed 2017-01-06 14:01 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE
5699e8eb86cdb906cd2368dd69d53188589c6373
created 2017-01-03 11:29 -0500
pushed 2017-01-03 16:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5
0b31ce59933d3c610913973575ac854125aacb63
created 2016-12-22 22:56 -0500
pushed 2016-12-23 03:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE
9fd9fc5fd6e07886cbbfadddba46a32c3e92d5d5
created 2016-12-19 21:27 -0500
pushed 2016-12-20 02:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE
531b82774b8820f81d3a54faf16eb4d9a7ab5b4b
created 2016-12-15 18:52 -0500
pushed 2016-12-15 23:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE
22be199843cbaf78a8c778b8ebc1ba317511834e
created 2016-12-12 18:44 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 23:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1
374c945f351418e7bdf70a40912a0ee83f4970dd
created 2016-12-12 14:38 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 19:38 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE
6f4c1f8a8a2fd73694705ddb1cd99a5e731fa15f
created 2016-12-12 14:33 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 19:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4
06863178dd2e4d501c0c30165ac8cfbe1b7d56d8
created 2016-12-08 21:16 -0500
pushed 2016-12-09 02:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
578adf7f492f732439543ebfede1de98f73c6a3b
created 2016-12-07 21:35 -0500
pushed 2016-12-08 02:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE
df7ebb227d02e5532a8621e2637aed7857a9dc60
created 2016-12-03 12:03 -0500
pushed 2016-12-03 17:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD1
c5f00ae7e84346f3c0f6603f8df1ad0bb61f2344
created 2016-11-30 05:40 -0500
pushed 2016-11-30 10:40 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2
bc91d4a549e9fe508efb657b4d7eb5afdd956c59
created 2016-11-29 22:11 -0500
pushed 2016-11-30 03:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE
614a2503fb27b03435306df6a390e6ee10cda97f
created 2016-11-29 22:00 -0500
pushed 2016-11-30 03:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD1
050679eb98d34672eef11e8f2e560763146523e0
created 2016-11-29 21:31 -0500
pushed 2016-11-30 02:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE
2e564c1f4c32679bcb1aefe992d58a19f635730c
created 2016-11-28 18:34 -0500
pushed 2016-11-28 23:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0_2_RELEASE
4595df5a91ff71c58822d45b7c7f25fff7327644
created 2016-11-24 01:37 -0500
pushed 2016-11-24 06:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b4_RELEASE
b18bdc98d0e469ca58981d76fa0580e8fea06321
created 2016-11-21 17:46 -0500
pushed 2016-11-21 22:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0_1_RELEASE
4c5ca93f1c4d33fe18cbeff6b752158a7e096a43
created 2016-11-17 06:53 -0500
pushed 2016-11-17 11:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE
1a0b0be6a92a553c046ccc351fafff6961f069ef
created 2016-11-16 09:48 -0500
pushed 2016-11-16 14:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_RELEASE
3dafca88d681bd1113ae87029cf20fc740a90b32
created 2016-11-15 20:46 -0500
pushed 2016-11-16 01:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE
dc9b9b761fccffd48873be451a876ceb46fefd75
created 2016-11-15 14:52 -0500
pushed 2016-11-15 19:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2
9e7ad801a777f2bbfcbc55b44cc087a16dd1adf6
created 2016-11-14 19:10 -0500
pushed 2016-11-15 00:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD1
1020f95fe7a319b32bf89ff2ecfe8b143ede12b2
created 2016-11-05 23:14 -0400
pushed 2016-11-06 03:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1
abd71f46c844a459e6b2856b2b1fce6ca62cc49a
created 2016-11-01 16:57 -0400
pushed 2016-11-01 20:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0_RELEASE
3fbc959df35b0ea7cb099c891bee0a62653ebaf2
created 2016-10-27 23:20 -0400
pushed 2016-10-28 03:21 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE
db385a4c1852d6bb2cfe05faff9b6340e8dc99f2
created 2016-10-24 22:49 -0400
pushed 2016-10-25 02:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_RELEASE
942f88bd8a42f12beeedd573db3aef5e87afaabf
created 2016-10-19 19:57 -0400
pushed 2016-10-19 23:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b10_RELEASE
f685d006e46a35ed7d2209317a356cb93a759ec2
created 2016-10-18 15:29 -0400
pushed 2016-10-18 19:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD2 FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE
643e0077f7deb5a9f7a0bef98c563c98ebd33ba2
created 2016-10-17 19:26 -0400
pushed 2016-10-17 23:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD1
d3e62e31735277277e5da7c60a11d13122f14fed
created 2016-10-17 07:04 -0400
pushed 2016-10-17 11:05 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE
ada1deb52da7ef5021fa717d2049cef256e50c3b
created 2016-10-10 20:02 -0400
pushed 2016-10-11 00:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE
d81d9832dff64679a4192a6111f8876476d64612
created 2016-10-07 16:46 -0400
pushed 2016-10-07 20:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b6_RELEASE
0abae7dd9c87d52b6394ba5cfcf92d88ea1c22ef
created 2016-10-03 21:52 -0400
pushed 2016-10-04 01:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE
246802a5c6c8111196c76aa92179bf2d600ea484
created 2016-10-03 13:24 -0400
pushed 2016-10-03 17:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE
685cecfaad9218f82574c557466b3ebf56bdccb7
created 2016-09-28 14:32 -0400
pushed 2016-09-28 18:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD1
d42d5565b7db1593df9c6b8765cee1968adb2d60
created 2016-09-26 22:12 -0400
pushed 2016-09-27 02:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_4_0_RELEASE
a5300e35c2d279e8c1816911bc3afeb14aa37398
created 2016-09-20 22:22 -0400
pushed 2016-09-21 02:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b2_RELEASE
7ed3154c9d8de47fa09062918f9910923f1ff8d1
created 2016-09-16 13:47 -0400
pushed 2016-09-16 17:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b1_RELEASE
223b0d0bd6e215cf1d91e2d202db5875f1862d4b
created 2016-09-12 17:38 -0400
pushed 2016-09-12 21:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE
399960390a9b84bd0fe9e4519f2bf09de7a44cd4
created 2016-09-08 08:25 -0400
pushed 2016-09-08 12:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0_BUILD2
f113dffa6c70cf51a1a3665a76472b3b18e514c6
created 2016-09-05 17:06 -0400
pushed 2016-09-05 21:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0_BUILD1
825fd338e133fe21cc0267c38da8eae9b7323dd7
created 2016-09-02 08:22 -0400
pushed 2016-09-02 12:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b11_RELEASE
7790bb4524e8742448b5695148a0f944bb07fe92
created 2016-09-01 18:51 -0400
pushed 2016-09-01 22:51 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0_3_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0_3_RELEASE
47bc9f15a99b0faef0e2b335ad3145f48997d227
created 2016-08-29 21:26 -0400
pushed 2016-08-30 01:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE
d48a1740fee29d60113d5e1462e341f4364d2e53
created 2016-08-25 13:29 -0400
pushed 2016-08-25 17:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b8_RELEASE
2bc119ec56c6ec540a201bd768dc46d05bf5e30e
created 2016-08-24 09:19 -0400
pushed 2016-08-24 13:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_3_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_3_0_RELEASE
038f8690262ed0ea81b37be75b5e3b849855965e
created 2016-08-23 03:26 -0400
pushed 2016-08-23 07:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD4
a5e8c8f91b09dbee19b5016f09a9b377a2cdb28e
created 2016-08-19 09:26 -0400
pushed 2016-08-19 13:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b6_RELEASE
19ff4528d110a246295ace7989257bc2713d2e7a
created 2016-08-18 09:01 -0400
pushed 2016-08-18 13:01 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD3
8cf2869fc3025d094b5c82b0e07c95a05c653acf
created 2016-08-15 17:36 -0400
pushed 2016-08-15 21:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD2
e68991b393031bb630ed66844feda24dfee557b4
created 2016-08-09 15:32 -0400
pushed 2016-08-09 19:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b4_RELEASE
91f6a4417e356b38a49d4d1dca8174dd7e75c0a8
created 2016-08-05 10:14 -0400
pushed 2016-08-05 14:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b2_RELEASE
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip