3a51d13f4b4a906ffd0f073ae592f8080dad108d: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 01 May 2015 06:14:21 -0400 - rev 1314
Push 1077 by tbirdbld at Fri, 01 May 2015 10:14:27 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b2fe35d9f77e69e17cf7e621aed40ef1470b1659: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:11:32 -0400 - rev 1313
Push 1076 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:11:38 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9e6ecad53489a5b6b01753d6da7359c7485cb3a3: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:28:50 -0400 - rev 1312
Push 1075 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:28:58 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c29ec62db76d5b5c792f3fe2a3deeb68206db89: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:49:31 -0400 - rev 1311
Push 1074 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:49:38 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
542c804712150a10ffeffd418c514e5ed66abcc9: Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:59:19 -0400 - rev 1310
Push 1073 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:59:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f5f64a29d97477c111c04a0f31a3193254df0121: Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:05:13 -0400 - rev 1309
Push 1072 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:05:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
570ca26d6ff1cbcbd243a162fc74b307d10dd8a1: Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:04:34 -0400 - rev 1308
Push 1071 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:04:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3041f0210b8cd2e427cc67e67f10b500f4069bee: Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:55:02 -0400 - rev 1307
Push 1070 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:55:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f16ea2c8ecc747a210ced209730096b4f9d8332c: Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD2
ffxbld - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 20:43:12 -0400 - rev 1306
Push 1069 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:43:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0e4c1811f504baa1f6fb574a0782d8e80fec7c83: Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1
ffxbld - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 20:30:46 -0400 - rev 1305
Push 1068 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:30:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9d56c31a31af907715ab7efe80aeffdb6bf9729b: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:45:12 -0400 - rev 1304
Push 1067 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:45:17 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d3c7e6ff5b696d0af339e254878fc76d3bd3df44: Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:47:23 -0400 - rev 1303
Push 1066 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:47:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
faa430ec7f90d5c5e65237cd1d896e4a28d06636: Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:43:18 -0400 - rev 1302
Push 1065 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:43:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dd02da5069f77e741d52ebd0363d5fefe5e8a261: Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:37:10 -0400 - rev 1301
Push 1064 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:37:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6cec3302ee7535bf990a3a14a0fc618c1bce3137: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:10:29 -0400 - rev 1300
Push 1063 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:10:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
28b87c699bee073e7af507610a629ed394a8ba9a: Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:30:30 -0400 - rev 1299
Push 1062 by ffxbld at Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:30:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
72ff15d4eb24bb182dd1f4a5128fa1f76458cf6b: Added FIREFOX_37_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 15 Apr 2015 17:08:01 -0400 - rev 1298
Push 1061 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:08:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d5d7077f4068028c5e4ea0269f21a6c2f8a00067: Added FENNEC_37_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 20:59:45 -0400 - rev 1297
Push 1060 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:59:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cc4bc723f6f74a2071bedfda0e9741d780c05f4c: Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:37:28 -0400 - rev 1296
Push 1059 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:37:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
88495779f7b5d91bd7d6c91ebeca082dddd117a8: Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:32:09 -0400 - rev 1295
Push 1058 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:32:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip