4fd0a22e25c5f227d45fbfd8401937857f305359: Added FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:12:18 -0500 - rev 961
Push 725 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jan 2014 22:12:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0550fb087d0269395df1ab594e15df79526e1db1: Added FENNEC_27_0_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 28 Jan 2014 16:58:52 -0500 - rev 960
Push 724 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:58:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0885e8da4ed4e33b6d5891687769c52f4db147e3: Added FIREFOX_27_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:42:21 -0500 - rev 959
Push 723 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jan 2014 03:42:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a72e85b083cfb2c8643e7a4ef866515b4cb47a60: Added FENNEC_27_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:42:08 -0500 - rev 958
Push 722 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Jan 2014 20:42:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f7a2c8e77edf5c342d23e467c7662146b0689e32: Added FENNEC_27_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:02:09 -0500 - rev 957
Push 721 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Jan 2014 03:02:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a4d94d31284a1474b830c3377d88249f79e7874d: Added FIREFOX_27_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:54:30 -0500 - rev 956
Push 720 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Jan 2014 02:54:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
56bbd2b063253ab3ab4a76cd2054f9b5a85ba790: Bug 959930 - Put log length on a new line. r=catlee
Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au> - Fri, 24 Jan 2014 07:51:24 +1100 - rev 955
Push 719 by cmccormack@mozilla.com at Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:51:32 +0000
Bug 959930 - Put log length on a new line. r=catlee
bad5e174c620c7ebb774bf58cbd065844427e8d3: Added FIREFOX_27_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:26:00 -0500 - rev 954
Push 718 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:26:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bb49ceb01c2b54fee3dfa17340eade8425e4dc26: Added FENNEC_27_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:13:31 -0500 - rev 953
Push 717 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:13:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e1bc376cf8f0779491837268baf9878e9646ee2e: Added FIREFOX_27_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:51:02 -0500 - rev 952
Push 716 by ffxbld at Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:51:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6d8bc44b587405fb3b94fee7baab8397401e8332: bug 959266: slaves that disconnect during a FileDownload (or other transfer step, presumably), get hung forever. r=catlee
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:13:46 -0500 - rev 951
Push 715 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:13:55 +0000
bug 959266: slaves that disconnect during a FileDownload (or other transfer step, presumably), get hung forever. r=catlee
f23f5672becd9f144a174e7ad26114e59d7259de: Merge bugs 950095 and 958327 to production. production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b7_RELEASE
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:35:12 -0500 - rev 950
Push 714 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:35:31 +0000
Merge bugs 950095 and 958327 to production.
4064a6fb77c1462d6b4eb4f419c95844f716241c: bug 950095: masters sometimes can't finish their reconfig. r=dustin
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:27:01 -0500 - rev 949
Push 714 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Tue, 14 Jan 2014 14:35:31 +0000
bug 950095: masters sometimes can't finish their reconfig. r=dustin
de71f94c415eeff053ac746d79ab41b857396bce: Added FIREFOX_27_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jan 2014 19:18:09 -0500 - rev 948
Push 713 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:18:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1f098fad8ecc1ec706502309900b06f3ed2f7266: Added FENNEC_27_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:55:23 -0500 - rev 947
Push 712 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:55:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4bf82d0c0b744b7a8db742bacb3c94772ffad69e: Bug 958327 - Make "max log length exceeded" error message show the log size it found. r=catlee
Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au> - Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:31:03 +1100 - rev 946
Push 711 by cmccormack@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:35:10 +0000
Bug 958327 - Make "max log length exceeded" error message show the log size it found. r=catlee
0f30aed72d6f041d2bd1a968a123b8c12d31cea0: Backout broken patch. production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b6_RELEASE
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:49:13 -0500 - rev 945
Push 710 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:49:19 +0000
Backout broken patch.
ac68b3b6eebbce4256266297385a6de0bbc54dfd: Backed out changeset dbd03b4920cc
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Mon, 13 Jan 2014 10:49:04 -0500 - rev 944
Push 710 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:49:19 +0000
Backed out changeset dbd03b4920cc
82bc00fa8694f3afd27941f78d06abe6f88f961a: Merge to production. production-0.8
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:23:54 -0500 - rev 943
Push 709 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:24:30 +0000
Merge to production.
dbd03b4920ccacdcb5c9e703b08fdca190285108: bug 950095: masters sometimes can't finish their reconfig - deal with updateSlave failures better. r=dustin
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:45:45 -0500 - rev 942
Push 708 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:45:52 +0000
bug 950095: masters sometimes can't finish their reconfig - deal with updateSlave failures better. r=dustin
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip