3899397cac9f91031c6e5bba5b4f8515e244eb23: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 11 May 2015 17:28:19 -0400 - rev 1327
Push 1090 by tbirdbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 21:28:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
879ddc0827f0f62a37bd618ba941e6e9246d10ea: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sun, 10 May 2015 23:51:39 -0400 - rev 1326
Push 1089 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 03:51:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4634903d82b3ada2858b31793a9cab54c5ed77c1: Added FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Fri, 08 May 2015 12:43:39 -0400 - rev 1325
Push 1088 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 May 2015 16:43:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8694a123c4e446c99690ef41e262b631945c55c0: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD3 FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 07 May 2015 14:41:49 -0400 - rev 1324
Push 1087 by tbirdbld at Thu, 07 May 2015 18:41:52 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
573c085d1a2c2b3698c1b7eef3a531d2259457e0: Added FENNEC_38_0_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 06 May 2015 05:35:21 -0400 - rev 1323
Push 1086 by ffxbld at Wed, 06 May 2015 09:35:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6206eaa291f61009966b7362c2bfc4be46e94086: Added FIREFOX_38_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 05 May 2015 13:35:13 -0400 - rev 1322
Push 1085 by ffxbld at Tue, 05 May 2015 17:35:19 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
532476683ec1231fc84a50db30e0bb87f10ce093: Added FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 04 May 2015 22:41:27 -0400 - rev 1321
Push 1084 by ffxbld at Tue, 05 May 2015 02:41:32 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b4ec91cfd6206f4f8629090e134461fa08b4aec: Added FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 04 May 2015 15:31:25 -0400 - rev 1320
Push 1083 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 May 2015 19:31:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
002306edb46ec536dbdf33840d30965492783f1c: Added FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Sun, 03 May 2015 20:31:38 -0400 - rev 1319
Push 1082 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 May 2015 00:31:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3327046024226a0f48cb5c4e3c35d67a9e950204: Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Sun, 03 May 2015 19:37:00 -0400 - rev 1318
Push 1081 by ffxbld at Sun, 03 May 2015 23:37:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
72ea6611dbb8b3dfc4a07061924dfdffdbbc45c5: Added FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sun, 03 May 2015 18:11:23 -0400 - rev 1317
Push 1080 by ffxbld at Sun, 03 May 2015 22:11:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1c5d2745dbfa93b04506e8b358d25934b416b453: Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Sun, 03 May 2015 18:05:18 -0400 - rev 1316
Push 1079 by ffxbld at Sun, 03 May 2015 22:05:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b92b3d83d7e638529ae58a8eb6f37df135d7c6e: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Fri, 01 May 2015 17:01:50 -0400 - rev 1315
Push 1078 by tbirdbld at Fri, 01 May 2015 21:01:56 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3a51d13f4b4a906ffd0f073ae592f8080dad108d: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 01 May 2015 06:14:21 -0400 - rev 1314
Push 1077 by tbirdbld at Fri, 01 May 2015 10:14:27 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b2fe35d9f77e69e17cf7e621aed40ef1470b1659: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:11:32 -0400 - rev 1313
Push 1076 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:11:38 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9e6ecad53489a5b6b01753d6da7359c7485cb3a3: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:28:50 -0400 - rev 1312
Push 1075 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:28:58 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c29ec62db76d5b5c792f3fe2a3deeb68206db89: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:49:31 -0400 - rev 1311
Push 1074 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:49:38 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
542c804712150a10ffeffd418c514e5ed66abcc9: Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:59:19 -0400 - rev 1310
Push 1073 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:59:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f5f64a29d97477c111c04a0f31a3193254df0121: Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:05:13 -0400 - rev 1309
Push 1072 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:05:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
570ca26d6ff1cbcbd243a162fc74b307d10dd8a1: Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:04:34 -0400 - rev 1308
Push 1071 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:04:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip