bd4812420e639f5d19cebc2c1d9f50ad7fbac409: Bug 772467: Expire old duplicate slave connections eventually. r=dustin production-0.8 FENNEC_10_0_6esr_BUILD1 FENNEC_10_0_6esr_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_14_0_1_BUILD2 FENNEC_14_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_14_0_2_BUILD2 FENNEC_14_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0_1_BUILD2 FENNEC_15_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_15_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_15_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_16_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_16_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_16_0_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_16_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_16_0b2_BUILD2 FENNEC_16_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_16_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_16_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_16_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_16_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_17_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_17_0_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_17_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_17_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD2 FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_17_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_17_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_17_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD2 FENNEC_17_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_17_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_18_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_18_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_18_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_10esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_10_0_10esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_11esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_10_0_11esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_6esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_10_0_6esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_7esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_10_0_7esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_8esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_10_0_8esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_9esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_10_0_9esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_14_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_15_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_15_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_15_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_15_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_15_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_15_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_15_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_15_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_16_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_16_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_16_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_16_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_16_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_16_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_16_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_16_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_16_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_17_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_17_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_17_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_18_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_18_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_18_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_10_0_10esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_10_0_10esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_10_0_11esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_10_0_11esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_10_0_6esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_10_0_6esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_10_0_7esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_10_0_7esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_10_0_8esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_10_0_8esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_10_0_9esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_10_0_9esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_14_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_15_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_15_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_15_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_15_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_15_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_15_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_15_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_16_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0_2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_16_0_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_16_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_16_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_16_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_RELEASE
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Tue, 10 Jul 2012 15:44:25 -0400 - rev 560
Push 329 by catlee@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 Jul 2012 17:42:44 +0000
Bug 772467: Expire old duplicate slave connections eventually. r=dustin
756579b7074fb3f88574102363e7aae8137f572e: Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:03:51 -0700 - rev 559
Push 328 by tbirdbld at Thu, 12 Jul 2012 03:03:53 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ca4ed75286ab79af527b4876ed1246826f6b64fc: Added FIREFOX_14_0b12_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jul 2012 12:31:15 -0700 - rev 558
Push 327 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jul 2012 19:31:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b12_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ab31cb53c75d6851bda2f2d70ccc272ae4c717fc: Added FENNEC_14_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jul 2012 12:22:33 -0700 - rev 557
Push 326 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jul 2012 19:22:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
246e3c93a9616ea78bcac9e0db7adba322d36f93: Added FENNEC_14_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 04 Jul 2012 14:52:00 -0700 - rev 556
Push 325 by ffxbld at Wed, 04 Jul 2012 21:52:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e2026da7bf20b8de5245c0d0ed7afd8940feaa98: Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 04 Jul 2012 09:27:22 -0700 - rev 555
Push 324 by tbirdbld at Wed, 04 Jul 2012 16:27:24 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0bce95e0cb40d04a19bdd08510e6c07a2213d530: Added FIREFOX_14_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 04 Jul 2012 09:02:00 -0700 - rev 554
Push 323 by ffxbld at Wed, 04 Jul 2012 16:02:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a19279b9717b0bf3daf3dab44005a44b09a07db8: Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 04 Jul 2012 08:55:12 -0700 - rev 553
Push 322 by ffxbld at Wed, 04 Jul 2012 15:55:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2be766f65e925a031a175271b1e87d1e8e2d6b70: Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:24:17 -0700 - rev 552
Push 321 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Jun 2012 17:24:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4e8b7e2522d9fc81147fd4b14ee38cf15da24443: Added FIREFOX_14_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Jun 2012 06:05:59 -0700 - rev 551
Push 320 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Jun 2012 13:06:01 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5fe0aa38d22fe50814f86ff8925b985339f96ef5: Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Jun 2012 05:41:59 -0700 - rev 550
Push 319 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Jun 2012 12:42:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
96ee7f4444c2d17826ddfedf95b609b025a1ece4: Added FIREFOX_14_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sun, 24 Jun 2012 01:22:03 -0700 - rev 549
Push 318 by ffxbld at Sun, 24 Jun 2012 08:22:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1fd93084460f2c0de32afb57b9849529f49ff5fc: Added FIREFOX_13_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sat, 23 Jun 2012 11:01:13 -0700 - rev 548
Push 317 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 Jun 2012 18:01:14 +0000
Added FIREFOX_13_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b5b64fce7536384306d0c79dfcc36aafdcf87da9: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Jun 2012 18:25:27 -0700 - rev 547
Push 316 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 Jun 2012 01:25:28 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4661a4d8b34910fd8e2ab7ac9c09a3ab58b15f91: Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:41:17 -0700 - rev 546
Push 315 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Jun 2012 22:41:18 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8b16161b77690b0fe95afc139f3a8d088c8629da: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Jun 2012 10:27:27 -0700 - rev 545
Push 314 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Jun 2012 17:27:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a4d27f5c00d7d66718019625dd8f7a17581add70: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:14:32 -0700 - rev 544
Push 313 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 Jun 2012 21:14:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
965e59185b8a568da0419a86269c8b9238515231: Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 19 Jun 2012 20:46:29 -0700 - rev 543
Push 312 by tbirdbld at Wed, 20 Jun 2012 03:46:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_14_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6b68eaa38f683539b79f86f10dee947bda413b2a: Added FIREFOX_14_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:18:52 -0700 - rev 542
Push 311 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Jun 2012 02:18:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_14_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
80bf7fe76d6786a4937f6a6cda51ca210a233044: Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Jun 2012 19:00:36 -0700 - rev 541
Push 310 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Jun 2012 02:00:38 +0000
Added FENNEC_14_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip