9a6eace3a8ac9191d8aa48237d9968933a47c74b: Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:05:41 -0400 - rev 1091
Push 855 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Aug 2014 02:05:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d9d52f7068d123554262ee1a967c00fe7549c92d: Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:08:35 -0400 - rev 1090
Push 854 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 Aug 2014 22:08:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
07ee936ad334ba3cf53966f377919999c7f025dd: Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:43:15 -0400 - rev 1089
Push 853 by tbirdbld at Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:43:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
34f5491058d1fb5fe24389926325e8d04ea6dc4c: Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Aug 2014 21:06:34 -0400 - rev 1088
Push 852 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:06:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f1d72cf731f637bdd14f27e1a36ab0b751ae358c: Added FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:58:23 -0400 - rev 1087
Push 851 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:58:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8b73a07e7f1e1662b8749c6fb9c604c7c666e5a5: Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 08 Aug 2014 00:25:21 -0400 - rev 1086
Push 850 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 Aug 2014 04:25:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c485a1b67ac3731ba28ecde0780b41d9dd434845: Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:34:22 -0400 - rev 1085
Push 849 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:34:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5cdeba6f536e87a63dc59f9b32f165d9b73ef716: Added FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:32:02 -0400 - rev 1084
Push 848 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:32:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7e01af91231a2b9293052fba7b3d1c86cc248e8b: Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 31 Jul 2014 22:11:07 -0400 - rev 1083
Push 847 by ffxbld at Fri, 01 Aug 2014 02:11:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a90056d7ad44f1d69d0bd6e6fd0eebbfe8b39d47: Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:39:03 -0400 - rev 1082
Push 846 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:39:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a89bb5cccc45a8b690fb3e5c841c367010c5b11f: Added FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:38:38 -0400 - rev 1081
Push 845 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:38:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
11dc69584cdbec2952b74e11516f677ac0d74d9b: Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:56:09 -0400 - rev 1080
Push 844 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Jul 2014 02:56:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f803beaecb819f649678c8fb70ebf01e1ffd7d58: Added FENNEC_32_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:52:01 -0400 - rev 1079
Push 843 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:52:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d54d3de2f703d48cd5cf3e80b063f56b3bb915a7: Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset 67995e86821e production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b1_RELEASE
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:49:38 -0400 - rev 1078
Push 842 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:49:55 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset 67995e86821e
d7ba01c6cf5d2be9a246e9373e9495bd5151c04c: Bug 961075 - For timeouts include the command being run in the failure string; r=dustin slaves
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com> - Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:37:26 +0100 - rev 1077
Push 841 by sbruno@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Jul 2014 12:00:34 +0000
Bug 961075 - For timeouts include the command being run in the failure string; r=dustin Backport of upstream commit: https://github.com/buildbot/buildbot/commit/b66cc92ee5a7ec0e923c7ab2055a38d07ac3515c
67995e86821e008b956475ba777b2b1258d0ff40: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:57:08 -0400 - rev 1076
Push 840 by tbirdbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 23:57:11 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7e06a8e492f4ada58ac1458e9ecc24e4f843b906: Added FIREFOX_31_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:28:51 -0400 - rev 1075
Push 839 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:28:54 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7041e36526afcc80bd69ee43e13261364a495e79: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_0esr_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:42:57 -0400 - rev 1074
Push 838 by tbirdbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:42:59 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
13b89f8831b147cb823c7675f44bf8b7d6769040: Added FENNEC_31_0_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:41:09 -0400 - rev 1073
Push 837 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 19:41:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e891ecfd542f6549b0f86f6af24c243456ba83ab: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:12:49 -0400 - rev 1072
Push 836 by tbirdbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:12:57 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip