.hgtags
982d27e71b969d676931e7c66c1ecd70c683fb45
created 2018-03-23 08:26 -0400
pushed 2018-03-23 12:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE
d44641b896e100b96da8201afc713d6b08d8bb39
created 2018-03-22 17:50 -0400
pushed 2018-03-22 21:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE
3ae0de62358d2354fc605a7b3fb1d16ef58b50b7
created 2018-03-21 19:27 -0400
pushed 2018-03-21 23:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_RELEASE
b1288ff0d921e9a572ecda0d2d1d7622b00db78a
created 2018-03-20 11:41 -0400
pushed 2018-03-20 15:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5
24c2dd0bb8bda77a46fc4f46db73678fe172f5f7
created 2018-03-19 08:46 -0400
pushed 2018-03-19 12:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4
43457cff25cb5e98a4982b04acd07f0c019cbab7
created 2018-03-16 15:06 -0400
pushed 2018-03-16 19:06 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3
e65c021986199e30ccafdc8342d1cb600dee3278
created 2018-03-15 11:08 -0400
pushed 2018-03-15 15:08 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2
ccd541beb29b7ae04216be6c681959247a2098b7
created 2018-02-28 07:53 -0500
pushed 2018-02-28 12:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1
df74cd0f2621298bdb8189c59849bfcb71d67975
created 2018-02-27 15:59 -0500
pushed 2018-02-27 20:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE
4e401d24d86ffcfbd063e39af71a8062a696b54f
created 2018-02-09 22:31 -0500
pushed 2018-02-10 03:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1
2e87fd8d31aea8766863486fd46aeeb1d9ef23a9
created 2018-02-02 14:37 -0500
pushed 2018-02-02 19:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE
6e03330d4aea81a35ec5536f9a2afc412fbd7123
created 2018-01-23 21:59 -0500
pushed 2018-01-24 02:59 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1
cda947c070e2bbd15eecb45d200b123638bb3a44
created 2018-01-04 11:00 -0500
pushed 2018-01-04 16:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_RELEASE
c78f64883d562b44918f14fcd7847eeaf3280e06
created 2017-12-21 14:04 -0500
pushed 2017-12-21 19:04 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b3_RELEASE
9ebe3eb39a6d47f30f6621429faacf1d97592761
created 2017-12-08 11:16 -0500
pushed 2017-12-08 16:16 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_5_2_RELEASE
5237054359d5e43f5bfdb695381bff5aef70334e
created 2017-11-24 18:10 -0500
pushed 2017-11-24 23:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b2_RELEASE
ce6f41d86d76f311700d9fa89ad911d3743bae98
created 2017-11-22 17:42 -0500
pushed 2017-11-22 22:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE
da6088f798596cbcffc6606b410845855b5f759c
created 2017-11-21 22:36 -0500
pushed 2017-11-22 03:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_5_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_5_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD2
976c5ca3f926de2a01da62f2ae591608c26680f3
created 2017-11-21 18:09 -0500
pushed 2017-11-21 23:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_5_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_5_0_RELEASE
fca0f5c8b164db336ef545a283a39be05c734a7d
created 2017-11-17 14:39 -0500
pushed 2017-11-17 19:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_58_0b1_BUILD1
2c043bc91d7175f47292036437217823990049dc
created 2017-11-08 17:11 -0500
pushed 2017-11-08 22:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_57_0b2_RELEASE
11abf902e6a91a27b5fe6229b88f69cfa4f59c08
created 2017-11-06 18:15 -0500
pushed 2017-11-06 23:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_RELEASE
ecd0734dc9402f9492f292d1b7bc916dcec7fd7a
created 2017-10-15 21:01 -0400
pushed 2017-10-16 01:01 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD14 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_57_0b1_BUILD1
5ed5b409a9bdfce4ed2da1a2295509394a9bc7bd
created 2017-10-13 16:42 -0400
pushed 2017-10-13 20:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD13 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD14 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE
f5d301496f7828262455cbfba03753869e16393a
created 2017-10-12 15:33 -0400
pushed 2017-10-12 19:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD12 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD13
ff94cb0bf408b23b63562602d8bd72d18cdc99a3
created 2017-10-06 10:33 -0400
pushed 2017-10-06 14:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD11 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD12
781a99dc00645edff751ba18b931907c1934bee0
created 2017-10-04 12:24 -0400
pushed 2017-10-04 16:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD11
cebafe58c10420420e51c5e6d35408a05e29f9ec
created 2017-10-03 14:31 -0400
pushed 2017-10-03 18:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE
b9af04381e61bdfdd6660054652a17c796c5ada0
created 2017-10-02 19:10 -0400
pushed 2017-10-02 23:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD2
5a512f60a41bffb4e562f35c9db0fc9d0e0fb7ba
created 2017-09-30 15:02 -0400
pushed 2017-09-30 19:02 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD10 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_4_0_BUILD1
372cfa2d8c07897c50aa6451585f7d4da621382d
created 2017-09-29 14:30 -0400
pushed 2017-09-29 18:30 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD9 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD10
3632cb42bcd6df4067233ee0db8fa1e955e598f0
created 2017-09-28 17:46 -0400
pushed 2017-09-28 21:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD8 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD9
c96efd63d4e46f62e815e6567189dd1f0c90a393
created 2017-09-27 17:52 -0400
pushed 2017-09-27 21:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD7 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD8
cc0a596e5aba2a2bd0d52d3b7d8f14616acfd151
created 2017-09-26 15:39 -0400
pushed 2017-09-26 19:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD7
d17d3c80721e0d675bf98471d42ffc989c11c08a
created 2017-09-23 19:31 -0400
pushed 2017-09-23 23:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD6
910103a4dd0baa6e8271a6979a213a53125ddfb7
created 2017-09-22 10:19 -0400
pushed 2017-09-22 14:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD5
563dadc1667f4bf58d66f3f4f7986a162b5629b0
created 2017-09-21 23:43 -0400
pushed 2017-09-22 03:43 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD4
7ce30ad061c89fd38e6438ddd804727e2fd62736
created 2017-09-21 17:42 -0400
pushed 2017-09-21 21:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD3
8b3f3dd0057f6624768fbf985766ac5dc90a4fe8
created 2017-09-04 11:32 -0400
pushed 2017-09-04 15:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2
7f288e5082f5d82e856759acfa6da3e0b0a167f0
created 2017-08-19 15:33 -0400
pushed 2017-08-19 19:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1
9796f71bf4d7184ae8321c2f839247ff597ff2a1
created 2017-08-15 07:03 -0400
pushed 2017-08-15 11:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE
c5823c7accaa8f063c98fbe70fa002fcba07a0be
created 2017-08-09 21:44 -0400
pushed 2017-08-10 01:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_3_0_RELEASE
a90da1a7576ddd8ab4865b4444c87e60188c1b51
created 2017-08-05 11:38 -0400
pushed 2017-08-05 15:38 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE
8036557159689dec0debf6270c8ecd9d593621ed
created 2017-08-03 00:32 -0400
pushed 2017-08-03 04:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE
2cc720a2e439b9b3aa914d75c598ab5f0a70320b
created 2017-07-14 07:33 -0400
pushed 2017-07-14 11:34 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1
feee8a72094d138111a4c38245d1cc63db31e0c5
created 2017-06-21 17:33 -0400
pushed 2017-06-21 21:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_55_0b2_RELEASE
7e5fed98dd6ab9ac1ca0a0a6bbd79841feadb967
created 2017-06-15 08:19 -0400
pushed 2017-06-15 12:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_2_1_RELEASE
24ea4e71873dc56660eb9c7ef5825c82865faac6
created 2017-06-12 16:03 -0400
pushed 2017-06-12 20:04 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_RELEASE
7f46f1a5f47e3d1b6e68ab2379c36e7be819ce81
created 2017-05-31 19:32 -0400
pushed 2017-05-31 23:32 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_RELEASE
2f9abbce83c0e2a3d2ac7176dc3be17b09799834
created 2017-05-24 16:19 -0400
pushed 2017-05-24 20:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE
507e3aee763b50ce37250997a3d4e386a29f866e
created 2017-05-18 14:44 -0400
pushed 2017-05-18 18:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE
bfa8028949213cf6cfa0db889015d3b33b3f1abd
created 2017-05-09 17:29 -0400
pushed 2017-05-09 21:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE
c1572bf0e6b82b8e337832959b0a254f91501653
created 2017-05-05 14:46 -0400
pushed 2017-05-05 18:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE
bdd3f3383477dd8a3ea005d1f3dc87ebb76d5d1b
created 2017-04-28 18:16 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 22:16 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2
0b75ca39542bed6406015937b72341afd08cefd1
created 2017-04-28 13:50 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 17:51 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE
9398a0f6121ad528cf20bcf54a64484d2a2e341f
created 2017-04-28 13:00 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 17:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1
6293d9ff44e22879b8f5afc55cc9ad79c12889bd
created 2017-04-19 16:03 -0400
pushed 2017-04-19 20:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1
00a8b276702878df74a43c14242bb0c2b875099b
created 2017-04-17 17:56 -0400
pushed 2017-04-17 21:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE
c5e532edf615c6b34d66936c0db70280005f793a
created 2017-04-14 00:49 -0400
pushed 2017-04-14 04:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE
8ab551edcd3dd222c01e098050be294a441963ff
created 2017-04-13 17:48 -0400
pushed 2017-04-13 21:48 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip