.hgtags
972bd9ba6a4fc17e7b8b81ac1515dd7d89033174
created 2014-12-18 19:45 -0500
pushed 2014-12-19 00:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b5_RELEASE
ca92e803679f3211e495ddd0b9f3b50e2c6c59a7
created 2014-12-17 22:46 -0500
pushed 2014-12-18 03:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0_1_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0_1_RELEASE
dde1cd721e4181b7fe94418927cd65d1a2394028
created 2014-12-16 15:09 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 20:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0_1_BUILD1
31144a82355e32684ee6a7b2bf77dca8d9e23753
created 2014-12-16 04:13 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD2 FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE
198a31b182ea8d6b0549acf63c4ccc2cf1bf00f8
created 2014-12-16 04:12 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0b4_RELEASE
c3465278a082b013efb66e8e319fa840439d42af
created 2014-12-11 17:25 -0500
pushed 2014-12-11 22:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD1
e9b8531697725f1810858ec97bab1f4e4edc687e
created 2014-12-11 17:20 -0500
pushed 2014-12-11 22:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b3_RELEASE
5bebc62cdce6abbdcd4fd9c1b49f44c56854d405
created 2014-12-08 18:05 -0500
pushed 2014-12-08 23:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0b2_RELEASE
c5588345f3d9616ad66a99aff108a24526c258ce
created 2014-12-04 02:34 -0500
pushed 2014-12-04 07:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b2_RELEASE
e635c184eb5514b541198507de34390a4868a56b
created 2014-12-01 19:29 -0500
pushed 2014-12-02 00:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE
1615415b862137454d6a9e3de21b4a39d8ea07e1
created 2014-12-01 19:19 -0500
pushed 2014-12-02 00:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b1_RELEASE
915697f6a821b058393fb8937021ef302877e8d7
created 2014-12-01 08:42 -0800
pushed 2014-12-01 16:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_31_3_0esr_RELEASE FENNEC_31_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD1
89e3b18e51820f8f34806eb1c178166b9bdb2828
created 2014-11-27 17:05 -0500
pushed 2014-11-27 22:05 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_3_0esr_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_3_0esr_RELEASE
e6a80051f92354241509108acd8370223dd4b869
created 2014-11-26 18:56 -0500
pushed 2014-11-26 23:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_3_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_3_0_RELEASE
6aa0bcc097370a29939c0c392f35d56473a14556
created 2014-11-26 07:10 -0500
pushed 2014-11-26 12:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0_5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0_5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_34_0_RELEASE
e3dde20f4b0f0fdd377138d0d518f0957f6e5ee5
created 2014-11-25 21:04 -0500
pushed 2014-11-26 02:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0_5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0_5_RELEASE
ab7290eaabb149d2d8b79dbb45e65f2e5906043e
created 2014-11-25 20:57 -0500
pushed 2014-11-26 01:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0_RELEASE
f2f33d084da627928a57f653dfc646005c100ec8
created 2014-11-25 06:11 -0500
pushed 2014-11-25 11:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0_BUILD2
1e675f33d01f69c85e6a3b5d280e7216d09defe7
created 2014-11-25 01:38 -0500
pushed 2014-11-25 06:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_RELEASE
f74ae3a8763c1b16f450df29fc810d2ddeb4f955
created 2014-11-24 23:53 -0500
pushed 2014-11-25 04:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_BUILD1
d1a7726c26b734ab2e4eca0a7ef5a45c566b7422
created 2014-11-24 23:49 -0500
pushed 2014-11-25 04:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0_BUILD1
540b7201a1fdc8644e55b87f6505bf4b8f015e1e
created 2014-11-20 22:22 -0500
pushed 2014-11-21 03:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0_BUILD1
06e9119bb01b77d5c8514178b752354c5d092d1f
created 2014-11-20 22:11 -0500
pushed 2014-11-21 03:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE
0b0ded571a2ebfc3fd28d61d1039dd5c9f1b4f0a
created 2014-11-18 22:14 -0500
pushed 2014-11-19 03:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE
4a4e1d745f4126668f979d38ef95f5772c5dee47
created 2014-11-17 23:25 -0500
pushed 2014-11-18 04:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE
20b9c5b10e1d20b0b4fd8af8209b4dbe492c77bb
created 2014-11-17 23:19 -0500
pushed 2014-11-18 04:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE
3ebe40cc4e4814cfe29b750dc9f2db4c6cd24e53
created 2014-11-14 16:30 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 21:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1
f71f60d38454f14eb009d7af3613c774f1f9a322
created 2014-11-13 22:27 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 03:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE
74a5320313ef628def41bcf876b691d342d5a7cc
created 2014-11-13 17:33 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 22:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_1_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1
4d10028dda04745409e5b1178bd0d19f2d852fef
created 2014-11-13 08:09 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 13:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_1_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_1_1_RELEASE
479b744db9617af889c4d28d61c2ac8d42a47d6d
created 2014-11-12 20:36 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 01:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE
5a9f491a82eddd548fa77465e8edc6e0b67707c1
created 2014-11-11 21:43 -0500
pushed 2014-11-12 02:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE
bbfa52d3ddb84662db65aa3d4c424faa51e61a79
created 2014-11-10 22:57 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2
8bb25f318dfb3ec526e53e8b8433a9e6fd7f52d6
created 2014-11-10 22:50 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE
56435d85548d657d92d1a6625e0393e25969aa3f
created 2014-11-10 09:39 -0500
pushed 2014-11-10 14:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1
6aa84f106b45da7db28d46f86d27735b57d2c785
created 2014-11-10 05:56 -0500
pushed 2014-11-10 10:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD2
4bf8b8fe40189c044700b507b3c4f454ce9d6981
created 2014-11-06 21:50 -0500
pushed 2014-11-07 02:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD1
99f741913239f00dbf3227f21a341d6a1bbb60d2
created 2014-11-06 15:04 -0500
pushed 2014-11-06 20:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE
1b48cbed0ef64ec2ab26123888d8c183832f45a5
created 2014-11-06 14:31 -0500
pushed 2014-11-06 19:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD3 FIREFOX_33_1_RELEASE
20f1d90b08cd539ae9b46ffd7ecc9b99927a5abe
created 2014-11-06 01:32 -0500
pushed 2014-11-06 06:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_1_BUILD2 FENNEC_33_1_RELEASE
ced4921a6afb538b5a08397ade5607b848e79ce9
created 2014-11-05 11:59 -0500
pushed 2014-11-05 16:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_33_0_3_RELEASE
791a851f9faf611cfce3b8a252ddbf8c3cb02acd
created 2014-11-03 17:42 -0500
pushed 2014-11-03 22:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_1_BUILD1
b61ec932f2ebd715021ca7e80669a9e089859cb1
created 2014-11-03 17:36 -0500
pushed 2014-11-03 22:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE
cb81e02c91866abc23facd2ec69edf72f3cb344e
created 2014-11-03 14:43 -0500
pushed 2014-11-03 19:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_2_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE
b8dc06e831914e4cbb6778f92c7e161f01ac4ea4
created 2014-10-30 20:19 -0400
pushed 2014-10-31 00:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_2_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_2_1esr_RELEASE
162287529c729d8d58243a38aa195d7e53dd2a34
created 2014-10-30 16:49 -0400
pushed 2014-10-30 20:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE
0b3b2c65ed1f5bfe511c4e10695ca815b56e9b98
created 2014-10-30 14:21 -0400
pushed 2014-10-30 18:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1
ea5d99ca9a644cbc186d05041a2c1fd38cf6519c
created 2014-10-29 18:02 -0400
pushed 2014-10-29 22:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD2
05b6119c6df0eaff2b034c14073150616dd8f1b0
created 2014-10-27 18:20 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 22:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD1
39752bbda3e19ae731346e6ff56d753d41cb2b4b
created 2014-10-27 18:02 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 22:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE
c87d922964f59dca99f2058c08a59caa2b10beae
created 2014-10-27 17:55 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 21:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_2_BUILD2 FIREFOX_33_0_2_RELEASE
35740d549437fba4fc57f182074ab24a24c1e0c7
created 2014-10-27 04:02 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 08:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE
8e3fe6ff7bdca297d2da4407a69de29213d2adba
created 2014-10-23 22:49 -0400
pushed 2014-10-24 02:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_2_BUILD1
cab657c399e30120e59a0d9867288369c10462f6
created 2014-10-23 14:18 -0400
pushed 2014-10-23 18:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_33_0_1_RELEASE
3e7c373ce77a482c9d2e48eee7c668652c623d8e
created 2014-10-21 16:08 -0400
pushed 2014-10-21 20:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE
4428641946c45206a0a074bb99303418ca498a34
created 2014-10-20 21:43 -0400
pushed 2014-10-21 01:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD1
f046641d8124b5c867ab14031d440e5f6c493fef
created 2014-10-20 21:35 -0400
pushed 2014-10-21 01:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE
9aa1cd4432fe24eaecd1cac4a6a69200e55ba4eb
created 2014-10-14 16:49 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 20:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE
d7649df8521c4ad1817f47b819f12779279261bf
created 2014-10-13 21:25 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 01:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE
24c437fa7a34a7a266da536e96aed865feac81fe
created 2014-10-13 21:15 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 01:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip