91d3868a9fba22e821c13c3b480d894436a37441: Added FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Oct 2015 17:43:33 -0400 - rev 1453
Push 1216 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Oct 2015 21:43:37 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3dab2a489f66ef2e8d50d98f282a03428c153f6d: Added FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 01 Oct 2015 17:24:41 -0400 - rev 1452
Push 1215 by ffxbld at Thu, 01 Oct 2015 21:24:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
adb35ef87e4da54105fc1ba057857107ae6e5634: Added FIREFOX_41_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:40:57 -0400 - rev 1451
Push 1214 by ffxbld at Tue, 29 Sep 2015 21:41:01 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
209d4d42bc24760e974d42574587c135c871280d: Added FIREFOX_41_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_41_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:15:51 -0400 - rev 1450
Push 1213 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Sep 2015 22:15:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
42f3d637e960fb03c47e6d5cc4cbb05a949d6921: Added FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:22:06 -0400 - rev 1449
Push 1212 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:22:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
938ed2dcdb5edb4683f59ad6ef2c741b8e43de2d: Added FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:18:51 -0400 - rev 1448
Push 1211 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Sep 2015 17:18:55 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
039bc5659898af9d0670ec34994a6acedcf3bfcf: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:14:08 -0400 - rev 1447
Push 1210 by tbirdbld at Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:14:12 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0ca3db6e272e3870bf566319be7256fa383a6a71: Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_3_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_3_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 23 Sep 2015 06:58:49 -0400 - rev 1446
Push 1209 by tbirdbld at Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:58:53 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
264a27907143cad1d3f95f1ca24ae2a5c8391bb2: Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:12:06 -0400 - rev 1445
Push 1208 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:12:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e79aa8219f64e6ba1007673821b1d08b8211eb4c: Added FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:17:59 -0400 - rev 1444
Push 1207 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:18:03 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c87b0755a6c1fafee88781d266b4f4d7f1a8c3bb: Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:15:11 -0400 - rev 1443
Push 1206 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Sep 2015 22:15:15 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5ae3f34484ed65dac9163aae25196865938ee213: Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:10:59 -0400 - rev 1442
Push 1205 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Sep 2015 22:11:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
41ce2239ada38e54e9b427bf6fbe0eb19d9a0f5f: Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:09:34 -0400 - rev 1441
Push 1204 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Sep 2015 22:09:38 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b2c8a156c08db8d5499142f749c75d04de2ac624: Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD3 FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:38:49 -0400 - rev 1440
Push 1203 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Sep 2015 03:38:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f101add3cfe8f623d3329b4354d581e50b04cc34: Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:37:03 -0400 - rev 1439
Push 1202 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Sep 2015 03:37:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f32d69fecdbb426fc259d8c228a6e71406e0dcb0: Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:19:59 -0400 - rev 1438
Push 1201 by tbirdbld at Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:20:02 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
31ef0009cd8273f4731a54de56df32d8382e09f7: Added FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 12:39:54 -0400 - rev 1437
Push 1200 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:39:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
14c4445a236d4ae21f9dfa20cd1c4d394feea58b: Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:23:49 -0400 - rev 1436
Push 1199 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:23:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2724339a14919de4f45ca76870f46eb86dca0c7a: Bug 1173942; add eventlog message to windows reboot/shutdown; r=dustin slaves
Rob Thijssen <grenade@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:40:33 +0100 - rev 1435
Push 1198 by rthijssen@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:40:47 +0000
Bug 1173942; add eventlog message to windows reboot/shutdown; r=dustin
4cf8d052e80cc4baa1c970d27aa473360824051d: Added FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Sep 2015 22:10:10 -0400 - rev 1434
Push 1197 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Sep 2015 02:10:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip