.hgtags
8e0f3ff1cfa73435947fc48377f653400470e2e3
created 2015-02-05 04:54 -0500
pushed 2015-02-05 09:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE
4d86add6dd24ae8091329939d18348f6ced2eeae
created 2015-02-02 21:35 -0500
pushed 2015-02-03 02:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0_1_RELEASE
8c99106bd8b6e3a57583e0efa7b693ba2db53cbe
created 2015-02-02 21:32 -0500
pushed 2015-02-03 02:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE
1d4f86af8f0f89c264f643a00467fe43129a63a1
created 2015-01-29 23:02 -0500
pushed 2015-01-30 04:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE
0a8b597dc6f64f1c2dbc410c5cdfa4919fee7111
created 2015-01-26 18:18 -0500
pushed 2015-01-26 23:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE
b629995c068d1b70674a18a26df93cfc7edeb103
created 2015-01-26 18:17 -0500
pushed 2015-01-26 23:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE
72999e50faca201ea4e9493365db97b6daec56c9
created 2015-01-23 00:47 -0500
pushed 2015-01-23 05:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE
f74dd445a9bf4d8ea5d468b3d08f2e72818951ff
created 2015-01-23 00:46 -0500
pushed 2015-01-23 05:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0_1_RELEASE
b67b542e9b1877bca07c752bcba79485e66033c2
created 2015-01-20 18:52 -0500
pushed 2015-01-20 23:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE
08051aaa195f6356de71eb9291cce930c86d1a3e
created 2015-01-20 18:49 -0500
pushed 2015-01-20 23:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE
f946c0ff8f34d7e5112e42720140f7c1bcdf8254
created 2015-01-14 15:51 -0500
pushed 2015-01-14 20:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE
0365519b83c04ce60c707aa39977db8a898040de
created 2015-01-12 23:11 -0500
pushed 2015-01-13 04:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE
20e2dfaa4930accae3460f958d71046faae6c583
created 2015-01-12 23:08 -0500
pushed 2015-01-13 04:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1
46a2f5fe121a11b7d08b5c3d5561095777441222
created 2015-01-09 14:17 -0500
pushed 2015-01-09 19:17 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE
3d67bdd68e436955cba59a437572dbf3e251fe33
created 2015-01-08 23:25 -0500
pushed 2015-01-09 04:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_4_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_4_0_RELEASE
a47d4a413d19881b1f5d41a18ed4585035e0df66
created 2015-01-08 23:23 -0500
pushed 2015-01-09 04:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0_BUILD3 FIREFOX_35_0_RELEASE
28544bc30d24a04a29eaed3934afc81fcc4c10b2
created 2015-01-08 23:22 -0500
pushed 2015-01-09 04:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0b11_RELEASE
9996ca3b84c873aebc2982bc6655bd806cb1a7e7
created 2015-01-07 02:36 -0500
pushed 2015-01-07 07:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0_RELEASE
0e02f6f310b4df31c0326269023705edc7929487
created 2015-01-05 23:59 -0500
pushed 2015-01-06 04:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0_BUILD2
aa878fa277d9dbed4147d8308093651b3c532b9c
created 2015-01-05 23:58 -0500
pushed 2015-01-06 04:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0_BUILD1
6d2f2ec434ea3e6e9bd103f4f1bec0e2cdd844ea
created 2015-01-05 23:55 -0500
pushed 2015-01-06 04:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0b10_RELEASE
ac3f8f695765eac1bef3924e5468511fc2e22908
created 2014-12-30 00:45 -0500
pushed 2014-12-30 05:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_4_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_4_0esr_RELEASE
6344bb44f0fde19c5df0578970bd1d0586b12332
created 2014-12-30 00:45 -0500
pushed 2014-12-30 05:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b8_RELEASE
10ad3c971f16ac6a363f9d8fd498665e3f9223f1
created 2014-12-22 23:04 -0500
pushed 2014-12-23 04:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0b8_RELEASE
49687d390d08740e79860b0d1fef74076781d38a
created 2014-12-22 23:00 -0500
pushed 2014-12-23 04:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b6_RELEASE
5f92e6ad51d0ab869a795d4eb30e48a1b9c6127d
created 2014-12-18 20:43 -0500
pushed 2014-12-19 01:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0b6_RELEASE
972bd9ba6a4fc17e7b8b81ac1515dd7d89033174
created 2014-12-18 19:45 -0500
pushed 2014-12-19 00:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b5_RELEASE
ca92e803679f3211e495ddd0b9f3b50e2c6c59a7
created 2014-12-17 22:46 -0500
pushed 2014-12-18 03:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0_1_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0_1_RELEASE
dde1cd721e4181b7fe94418927cd65d1a2394028
created 2014-12-16 15:09 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 20:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0_1_BUILD1
31144a82355e32684ee6a7b2bf77dca8d9e23753
created 2014-12-16 04:13 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD2 FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE
198a31b182ea8d6b0549acf63c4ccc2cf1bf00f8
created 2014-12-16 04:12 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0b4_RELEASE
c3465278a082b013efb66e8e319fa840439d42af
created 2014-12-11 17:25 -0500
pushed 2014-12-11 22:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD1
e9b8531697725f1810858ec97bab1f4e4edc687e
created 2014-12-11 17:20 -0500
pushed 2014-12-11 22:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b3_RELEASE
5bebc62cdce6abbdcd4fd9c1b49f44c56854d405
created 2014-12-08 18:05 -0500
pushed 2014-12-08 23:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0b2_RELEASE
c5588345f3d9616ad66a99aff108a24526c258ce
created 2014-12-04 02:34 -0500
pushed 2014-12-04 07:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b2_RELEASE
e635c184eb5514b541198507de34390a4868a56b
created 2014-12-01 19:29 -0500
pushed 2014-12-02 00:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE
1615415b862137454d6a9e3de21b4a39d8ea07e1
created 2014-12-01 19:19 -0500
pushed 2014-12-02 00:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_35_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b1_RELEASE
915697f6a821b058393fb8937021ef302877e8d7
created 2014-12-01 08:42 -0800
pushed 2014-12-01 16:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_31_3_0esr_RELEASE FENNEC_31_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD1
89e3b18e51820f8f34806eb1c178166b9bdb2828
created 2014-11-27 17:05 -0500
pushed 2014-11-27 22:05 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_3_0esr_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_3_0esr_RELEASE
e6a80051f92354241509108acd8370223dd4b869
created 2014-11-26 18:56 -0500
pushed 2014-11-26 23:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_3_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_3_0_RELEASE
6aa0bcc097370a29939c0c392f35d56473a14556
created 2014-11-26 07:10 -0500
pushed 2014-11-26 12:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0_5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0_5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_34_0_RELEASE
e3dde20f4b0f0fdd377138d0d518f0957f6e5ee5
created 2014-11-25 21:04 -0500
pushed 2014-11-26 02:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0_5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0_5_RELEASE
ab7290eaabb149d2d8b79dbb45e65f2e5906043e
created 2014-11-25 20:57 -0500
pushed 2014-11-26 01:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0_RELEASE
f2f33d084da627928a57f653dfc646005c100ec8
created 2014-11-25 06:11 -0500
pushed 2014-11-25 11:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0_BUILD2
1e675f33d01f69c85e6a3b5d280e7216d09defe7
created 2014-11-25 01:38 -0500
pushed 2014-11-25 06:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_RELEASE
f74ae3a8763c1b16f450df29fc810d2ddeb4f955
created 2014-11-24 23:53 -0500
pushed 2014-11-25 04:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_3_0esr_BUILD1
d1a7726c26b734ab2e4eca0a7ef5a45c566b7422
created 2014-11-24 23:49 -0500
pushed 2014-11-25 04:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0_BUILD1
540b7201a1fdc8644e55b87f6505bf4b8f015e1e
created 2014-11-20 22:22 -0500
pushed 2014-11-21 03:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0_BUILD1
06e9119bb01b77d5c8514178b752354c5d092d1f
created 2014-11-20 22:11 -0500
pushed 2014-11-21 03:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE
0b0ded571a2ebfc3fd28d61d1039dd5c9f1b4f0a
created 2014-11-18 22:14 -0500
pushed 2014-11-19 03:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE
4a4e1d745f4126668f979d38ef95f5772c5dee47
created 2014-11-17 23:25 -0500
pushed 2014-11-18 04:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE
20b9c5b10e1d20b0b4fd8af8209b4dbe492c77bb
created 2014-11-17 23:19 -0500
pushed 2014-11-18 04:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE
3ebe40cc4e4814cfe29b750dc9f2db4c6cd24e53
created 2014-11-14 16:30 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 21:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1
f71f60d38454f14eb009d7af3613c774f1f9a322
created 2014-11-13 22:27 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 03:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE
74a5320313ef628def41bcf876b691d342d5a7cc
created 2014-11-13 17:33 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 22:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_1_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1
4d10028dda04745409e5b1178bd0d19f2d852fef
created 2014-11-13 08:09 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 13:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_1_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_1_1_RELEASE
479b744db9617af889c4d28d61c2ac8d42a47d6d
created 2014-11-12 20:36 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 01:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE
5a9f491a82eddd548fa77465e8edc6e0b67707c1
created 2014-11-11 21:43 -0500
pushed 2014-11-12 02:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE
bbfa52d3ddb84662db65aa3d4c424faa51e61a79
created 2014-11-10 22:57 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2
8bb25f318dfb3ec526e53e8b8433a9e6fd7f52d6
created 2014-11-10 22:50 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip