.hgtags
83d7671a590f7b7941ccc992a381ec9267fb6599
created 2013-03-08 01:15 -0500
pushed 2013-03-08 06:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
75284f2a4560f443350f291510171a1c8e01e440
created 2013-03-07 22:04 -0800
pushed 2013-03-08 06:04 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_4esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_4esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2052cf038ca4232f73fd9127e3ebf1cbe201b1bc
created 2013-03-07 22:02 -0800
pushed 2013-03-08 06:02 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
904f288907e74bf6cc2f2088ebc19fdf230788cb
created 2013-03-07 10:54 -0500
pushed 2013-03-07 15:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
22c7721c0787904a782286a8c06142df1ca2ae4a
created 2013-03-07 10:45 -0500
pushed 2013-03-07 15:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_4esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_4esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f138330a894151b0e188a3a40d98085895e18a06
created 2013-03-07 10:36 -0500
pushed 2013-03-07 15:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1a36208a40e3356d702135483f368509b1f3741e
created 2013-03-07 05:39 -0500
pushed 2013-03-07 10:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a82eebed6503feb32d019a6fa2fab0cded00cd85
created 2013-03-07 05:29 -0500
pushed 2013-03-07 10:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
872a1f7f442b5728de52f860292f429c7a581fac
created 2013-03-06 14:31 -0500
pushed 2013-03-06 19:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
abd1435634be74a02c29af8868c479b0b3acb9db
created 2013-03-05 19:40 -0500
pushed 2013-03-06 00:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0308b5754d31022c385410b201a7f29224f5e75a
created 2013-03-05 19:29 -0500
pushed 2013-03-06 00:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cdcd000f3a4f60a3c9f05bbc0528dc5a564acbe9
created 2013-03-05 13:54 -0500
pushed 2013-03-05 18:54 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b25375de0ec3ae1911635078e5dce70227c17ea1
created 2013-02-28 11:31 -0500
pushed 2013-02-28 16:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
478adf71cdf47d60ffded02c5754982f6de9ac90
created 2013-02-27 09:34 -0500
pushed 2013-02-27 14:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aea6bb6f19021d289459ce1dbf0207ea517b49e5
created 2013-02-27 09:31 -0500
pushed 2013-02-27 14:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4fce991e4824d457f38f566eb8d3492fe7bd61d5
created 2013-02-26 20:21 -0500
pushed 2013-02-27 01:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
362106b94e75512863af86f454251d508d28257b
created 2013-02-22 15:37 -0500
pushed 2013-02-22 20:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d5b816c2703eb27c8577ecc1893bcd668a6f6977
created 2013-02-21 20:01 -0500
pushed 2013-02-22 01:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
72bcc81b1b1795127535a894d4c3c8ece7262b31
created 2013-02-20 13:48 -0500
pushed 2013-02-20 18:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cb2c0e1cb26036886b66d9b3f421f12f207ab959
created 2013-02-20 08:21 -0500
pushed 2013-02-20 13:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
13757103eb77e67df14638360abdd513ebac1a8b
created 2013-02-20 08:15 -0500
pushed 2013-02-20 13:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
120afd6509ca73e6e51b2f6a8b0de717af9144b9
created 2013-02-15 13:26 -0800
pushed 2013-02-15 21:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
31c454f2b37e322d8856bb23abb04d5fb5c13d17
created 2013-02-15 16:03 -0500
pushed 2013-02-15 21:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e6d7be2f602a8da113a1788c1f11cff2317ae998
created 2013-02-15 12:58 -0800
pushed 2013-02-15 20:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_3esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f64fff44277eb35bf63001a5f1e81f7e08494efa
created 2013-02-15 12:57 -0800
pushed 2013-02-15 20:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ec126d7f19b2db113b12c6a2294f00463e7a859c
created 2013-02-15 15:53 -0500
pushed 2013-02-15 20:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cdcd07ab40553cc3d301a2d516fbeb09315dcd0b
created 2013-02-12 11:25 -0500
pushed 2013-02-12 16:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
44a21eb8eeeadbbeaf117aa538cc186da7658707
created 2013-02-12 11:16 -0500
pushed 2013-02-12 16:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ea091fccce150df04d5e9e276e0d5f8df0d0b5e8
created 2013-02-06 21:35 -0500
pushed 2013-02-07 02:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
12eb47308033e8ecf709a4280dd26e4c86c288f4
created 2013-02-06 21:30 -0500
pushed 2013-02-07 02:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9dfd7bfd124874e174ed7b093771a679d06ef3d1
created 2013-02-06 11:35 -0500
pushed 2013-02-06 16:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
831d06420c97ab925673a36558f1ff90d937682a
created 2013-02-06 11:29 -0500
pushed 2013-02-06 16:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e56f150f201ae12f07a306f76c7d00578c7ebd29
created 2013-02-01 09:53 -0500
pushed 2013-02-01 14:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aa70a600aa8890e4fed778aac37d7077001fdc70
created 2013-01-30 10:59 -0500
pushed 2013-01-30 15:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ad26c35569149f412a140a5fdf422cac86e93f52
created 2013-01-30 10:44 -0500
pushed 2013-01-30 15:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fc7648e4b7f5b5f519c49be81a1e6c9646e2b523
created 2013-01-23 11:37 -0500
pushed 2013-01-23 16:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5283e3965f4816949857d5629ae4dcc6320ce202
created 2013-01-23 11:18 -0500
pushed 2013-01-23 16:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
353a5c81f7b399ae5d4d67f520d27cbd26ef33ea
created 2013-01-17 10:03 -0500
pushed 2013-01-17 15:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c5c5d1c3eefa735cb0803e5a152f6d892c1fc111
created 2013-01-16 10:31 -0500
pushed 2013-01-16 15:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aee477f4f36ca5432ae23203ffe19279acd790e3
created 2013-01-16 10:29 -0500
pushed 2013-01-16 15:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
53528e9422b7ca9e2f493d297b01bd3a2c5537ca
created 2013-01-16 10:24 -0500
pushed 2013-01-16 15:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
531b87a6ed360a0520cb59200245a5c68f2aeb10
created 2013-01-09 14:13 -0500
pushed 2013-01-09 19:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c1a422b8fda400b8f20a25d8e63230d5ce5d94bf
created 2013-01-08 16:27 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 21:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5c30c31c75e01f79a6f7224b2c424bd8dad46a1b
created 2013-01-08 16:23 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 21:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b3e6f35754f3ab0db1702203e58de87fb24bcc8
created 2013-01-08 13:13 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 18:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2b5932d697dd3440a89ef67bdc1f9e97eb4e47a8
created 2013-01-08 12:55 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 17:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b51b26e4dbc76b442df443a2428ac3354fb08015
created 2013-01-07 12:44 -0800
pushed 2013-01-07 20:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_2esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b878c4e4244a71a4ad3cf91777360915f66bde18
created 2013-01-07 12:42 -0800
pushed 2013-01-07 20:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2ecdba2c858770ee40aca5e4ed2f19729ba65ecb
created 2013-01-07 12:36 -0800
pushed 2013-01-07 20:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_2esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_2esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
175e4ab237993a8611dd14710d28a20563b616a7
created 2013-01-05 06:19 -0800
pushed 2013-01-05 14:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_10_0_12esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_10_0_12esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3a482fc4147efae31c5200d4511d41fec8d9ec74
created 2013-01-04 20:00 -0500
pushed 2013-01-05 01:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_2esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
17f20f6036231c39e4789f144a67237fa21f4502
created 2013-01-04 18:37 -0500
pushed 2013-01-04 23:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e06ceb95e95625b07ed88771e1fe028c75a97dd3
created 2013-01-04 17:29 -0500
pushed 2013-01-04 22:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2bd6339137c0516342c91ce34d2d7cfcbe01c7c6
created 2013-01-04 17:27 -0500
pushed 2013-01-04 22:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_2esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3881b0326dac777d9877bfaee4bdb21705c5bc42
created 2013-01-04 17:24 -0500
pushed 2013-01-04 22:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1e616abdbb51bda037238b40909bbd812a95f3b8
created 2013-01-04 17:24 -0500
pushed 2013-01-04 22:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7cfef7cce4933f2858fdc11ca6859b0c5fa0021f
created 2013-01-03 09:42 -0800
pushed 2013-01-03 17:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_10_0_12esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_12esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6a24403fdfa43e09acb860d5931bb7a341c90c51
created 2013-01-03 09:41 -0800
pushed 2013-01-03 17:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_10_0_12esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_10_0_12esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
de34bb4dae8a9edacde019d70df2aa07b5bc3f16
created 2012-12-31 10:12 -0500
pushed 2012-12-31 15:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d0c0dfe9ee256fa9684e6d9772f165334587baf6
created 2012-12-31 10:01 -0500
pushed 2012-12-31 15:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip