82074c625c22921b68f46509cb6923945dc6cddf: Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Feb 2012 01:28:41 -0800 - rev 441
Push 213 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Feb 2012 09:28:43 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
61669ff9cbb727f7c61bba0f68857729ccf98820: Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b2_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Feb 2012 01:28:41 -0800 - rev 440
Push 213 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Feb 2012 09:28:43 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b2_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
5a0c5ec404fe5ff0eac435411264fd77bb30e98d: Added tag FENNEC_11_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Feb 2012 01:12:14 -0800 - rev 439
Push 212 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Feb 2012 09:12:17 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_11_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
83e2f2b720b9cebc10f55a8272355b436d385e7d: Added tag FENNEC_11_0b2_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Feb 2012 01:12:13 -0800 - rev 438
Push 212 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Feb 2012 09:12:17 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_11_0b2_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
69759abc62a86b4db60df34d098804983ceb84ed: Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 01 Feb 2012 15:31:52 -0800 - rev 437
Push 211 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 Feb 2012 23:31:54 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
f5a5c552e66cb550faee5c58fea83448eb7de606: Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b1_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 01 Feb 2012 15:31:52 -0800 - rev 436
Push 211 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 Feb 2012 23:31:54 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b1_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
fa3be66c3bab75468a2b6833830a1192b39337ef: Added tag FENNEC_11_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 01 Feb 2012 15:13:47 -0800 - rev 435
Push 210 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 Feb 2012 23:13:50 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_11_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
4ea1924a761caa58a289069631009ed4986c585d: Added tag FENNEC_11_0b1_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 01 Feb 2012 15:13:47 -0800 - rev 434
Push 210 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 Feb 2012 23:13:50 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_11_0b1_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
7d20b843fae2419eca4ce5f3bfd3f8a2b7a22715: Added tag FIREFOX_10_0esr_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:47:25 -0800 - rev 433
Push 209 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:47:27 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_10_0esr_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
5b65484a5ef8c8edb7e8c70e260550832f6a5a47: Added tag FIREFOX_10_0esr_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:47:25 -0800 - rev 432
Push 209 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:47:27 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_10_0esr_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
16528048e90c06acce1e843b2c12155f2732e9f6: Added tag FIREFOX_10_0_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sun, 29 Jan 2012 02:17:51 -0800 - rev 431
Push 208 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 10:17:54 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_10_0_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
2c2d1cab0e3c8fc8d6c991cbe1486ffb5b339929: Added tag FIREFOX_10_0_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sun, 29 Jan 2012 02:17:51 -0800 - rev 430
Push 208 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 10:17:54 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_10_0_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
10b36bb01e8e5c61c4def3099590a10a028b1149: Added tag FENNEC_10_0_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sun, 29 Jan 2012 02:06:45 -0800 - rev 429
Push 207 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 10:06:47 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_10_0_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ea40069dd47a8c9c8c472e01f310921a417dbebf: Added tag FENNEC_10_0_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sun, 29 Jan 2012 02:06:45 -0800 - rev 428
Push 207 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 10:06:47 +0000
Added tag FENNEC_10_0_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
6178242c24899411011d473656cc4fde4b6021af: Added tag FIREFOX_3_6_26_BUILD2 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sat, 28 Jan 2012 22:45:08 -0800 - rev 427
Push 206 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 06:45:10 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_3_6_26_BUILD2 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
d9d11dd694755d7edc942f9a4672da7802536fe7: Added tag FIREFOX_3_6_26_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sat, 28 Jan 2012 22:45:07 -0800 - rev 426
Push 206 by ffxbld at Sun, 29 Jan 2012 06:45:10 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_3_6_26_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
6134bba5ab5ee60da519f839cbb4219c4a0af6f4: Added tag FIREFOX_3_6_26_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 24 Jan 2012 07:42:48 -0800 - rev 425
Push 205 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:42:50 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_3_6_26_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
daea9dab500c44c54a1ed53d15e69b61a9639676: Added tag FIREFOX_3_6_26_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 24 Jan 2012 07:42:47 -0800 - rev 424
Push 205 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:42:50 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_3_6_26_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
e7df865c4b085e6883e91ae9020b3a2ce939c8aa: Added tag FIREFOX_10_0b6_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:51:56 -0800 - rev 423
Push 204 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Jan 2012 07:51:58 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_10_0b6_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
fba39b06add75806d39acfa0a2e31616175fd2de: Added tag FIREFOX_10_0b6_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:51:56 -0800 - rev 422
Push 204 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Jan 2012 07:51:58 +0000
Added tag FIREFOX_10_0b6_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip